我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“員工親切有禮”
Café 103的評論

Café 103
餐廳訂位
2
1/17(週日)
20:00
使用外送服務
香港排名第94 (共14,730家餐廳)
優等證書
價位: US$50 - US$1,000
更多餐廳詳細資料
餐廳詳細資料
用餐選擇: 早餐, 自助餐, 預訂
周圍地區: 油尖旺區
2020年12月12日 透過行動裝置

員工親切有禮,服務態度一流! 會主動服務及關心客人。十分欣賞新的聖誕下午茶tea set ,十分精緻,味道也很好。會推薦身邊朋友到訪。強烈推薦他們家的 Weekend in Hong Kong tea!

造訪日期: 2020年12月
感謝 angieinhkg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
發表評論評論 (544)
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

1 - 5 則評論,共 544

2020年6月6日

今次嘢食雖然缺少咗我至愛嘅生蠔!但綜合食物水準,環境以及員工嘅服務態度!!真喺不久嘅將來我一定會再嚟!希望到時準備多啲靚生蠔嚟迎接我

造訪日期: 2020年6月
感謝 Benkok20
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,Café 103 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年8月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Benkok20,

Thank you for taking the time to review Café 103 at The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong.

I am enthused by your great review and will ensure the team is commended for your kind words.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen strive to provide the finest personal service and facilities for our guests who will always enjoy a warm, relaxed, yet refined ambiance.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Café 103 again for more memorable experiences.

Yours sincerely,

Tracy Chan
Café 103 Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年6月6日

第一個感覺是場地不錯,服務亦非常好,侍應David同kenny都笑容滿面,環境舒適清潔,地點又方便。自助餐食品方面,質素很好, 甜品亦做得好好, 味道好好。兩位員工值得嘉許

造訪日期: 2020年6月
感謝 Neichi1128
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,Café 103 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年8月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Neichi1128,

It is a great pleasure to read your 5-star review of Café 103.

We really do appreciate your kind words and will be sure to personally applaud David and Kenny for their great service to you. The Ladies and Gentlemen of The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong are committed to providing the best experience for our guests and reviews such as yours serve as a great indication of appreciation of their hard work.

We hope to welcome you back to Café 103 again soon for even more memorable moments.

Yours sincerely,

Tracy Chan
Café 103 Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年3月21日

早餐選項很多,中西式都有,還有現點現做的熱食。印象深刻的是班奈迪克蛋做的非常美味,有五星飯店的水準。

造訪日期: 2019年4月
感謝 Katelu0726
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,Café 103 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年8月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Katelu0726,

Many thanks for taking the time to review Lounge and Bar.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the view and service here. We hope to welcome you back to Lounge and Bar at The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong for more memorable experiences.

Yours sincerely,

Phillip Howard
Manager – Lounge and Bar
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年3月7日

對比過往的自助餐 這兒的食物選擇就比較少
不過就貴精不貴多 各方面都幾滿意 服務有質素

幾用心同捨得既自助餐 暫時都係我幾推介的自助餐之一

海鮮類
有手臂咁長既 獺尿蝦 太細既剝完肉又太小 這個真係啖啖肉 肉質彃牙 鮮甜 平時一隻都唔平 不斷refill 食幾隻也已經值回票價
龍蝦肉質偏硬 但尚算鮮甜 沒太多蝦子/膏

芝士麵包沙律 前菜類
芝士麵包種類較少 沒有太大特別 味道基本
已混合的沙律比較多 味道沒太特別 如果想自配沙律款式會比較少
火腿煙三文魚也是普通 沒什麼特別

甜品
款式多元化 擺放精美 味道亦不錯 慕絲類既不會好怪
朱古力布甸濃郁 滿滿朱古力香味
芝士蛋糕口感不錯 順滑 芝士味足夠
整體甜品高水準

熟食類
環球美食 以中西為主 但不是有太多選擇
燒味類不錯 肉質鬆化
西冷有點生 但算有牛味

服務: 少一些即煮食物 但服務算是很好 有交流 收碟也很快 不同國藉的待應
⛲環境: 很少window sit 多次確認 但最後又比我地坐到 但可惜當日落雨 餐廳比較修長

造訪日期: 2020年3月
    • 划算度
    • 服務
    • 食物
感謝 TATAxx7
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,Café 103 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年8月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear TATAxx7,

Thank you for taking the time to review Café 103 at The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong.

I am enthused by your great review and will ensure the team is commended for your kind words.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen strive to provide the finest personal service and facilities for our guests who will always enjoy a warm, relaxed, yet refined ambiance.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Café 103 again for more memorable experiences.

Yours sincerely,

Tracy Chan
Café 103 Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過Café 103的旅客也查看過

 

去過Café 103嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單
US$USD
台灣
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC 保留所有權利。

此版本網站是為台灣中文使用者設計。 如果您是另一個國家或地區的居民,請在下拉式選單中依照您的所在國家或地區選擇適合版本的 Tripadvisor 網站。