我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
總督官邸酒店(仰光)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
MK 飯店(仰光)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
176 筆結果
旅客評等
71
63
35
6
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
71
63
35
6
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 176
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月19日

超級棒的員工,乾淨的房間,來自主人熱情周到的服務。謝謝Bryan提供了這次難以忘懷的旅行,我們肯定還會回來的 :)。員工訓練得很好,很有禮貌也很幫得上忙。同時,酒店地理位置很中心,去仰光的主要景點也很方便。

感謝 WhackyWilliam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Smith H,和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Accord as your preferred repeated choice of your recent stay!

We are happy to read that you enjoyed staying at Hotel Accord.
The Team @ Hotel Accord would like to thank you for your great feedback.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

“The warmth of WELCOME always remains the same”

Sincerely yours,
Smith Htun Win Aye

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月5日 透過行動裝置

上周我們在這裏住,聽說這家酒店不錯,價格也便宜,但實際並不是這樣。花同樣的錢,你可以找到更好的酒店呢。酒店所處的位置很吵,又臟,向窗外望去滿眼是相連的建築物及人們從窗戶扔出來的垃圾。酒店的員工熱情友好,但來這兒住並不划算。

感謝 SumirNagar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Smith H,和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr Sumir Nagar,

Warm greetings from Hotel Accord!!

Thank you for choosing Hotel Accord as your preferred choice of your recent stay!

It is a great pleasure for us to read your review and duly noted. We are very proud to hear that you were satisfied with our staffs and the services provided.

Regards with your comment about noisy of location, I would like to explain a bit here. As you know the hotel is located the down town area. According to the public religion culture, there was celebration very occasionally. Incidentally the celebration was happened while you were staying in the hotel.

Sorry for the inconvenience it may caused

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

“The warmth of WELCOME always remains the same”

Sincerely yours,
Smith Tun Win Aye

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月30日

我和父母一起在家庭房(一張特大床和一張單人床)住了4晚。房間又大又乾淨。我第四天已經退房了,但是我父親覺得不舒服,於是我們回到酒店又住了一晚。工作人員非常樂於助人,把我父母照料得很好。酒店經理英語非常地道,而且非常友善。早餐不錯,如果水果和點心的品種能多一些就更好了。和諧酒店感覺就像民宿一樣——強烈推薦!

感謝 yyht
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Smith H,和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Hotel accord!!
Thank you for choosing Hotel Accord as your preferred choice of recent staying!
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your commending words on Trip Advisor.

We are fully energetic to hear your words The staff are very helpful and took good care of my parents. The hotel manager speaks very good English and was nice and kind. Breakfast is fair and would be better if more variety of fruits and pastry can be offered. Feels like a home stay in hotel Accord - highly recommended! "

We are very pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations. With regards to your comments about Breakfast ,duly noted.

“We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

“The warmth of WELCOME always remains the same”

Best Regards,

Smith Htun Win Aye

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月13日

這家酒店的房間很大很乾凈。這裏的員工也是非常友好,在任何時間這家酒店至少會有一位會講英語的員工值班,因此當你尋求建議或幫助的時候非常方便。這家酒店也可以幫你安排司機,當你和由酒店安排的司機在一起你會感覺安全點。整體而言,這是一次不錯的體驗,還會和別人推薦的。

感謝 wsfock
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Smith H,和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings from Hotel Accord !!
Thank you for choosing Hotel Accord as your preferred choice of your recent stay!
It is a great pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our service and hotel room.
We were impressed with your great review and I will personally share your review with my team to rejoice their success.


We look forward to hosting you again.

“The warmth of WELCOME always remains the same”

Sincerely yours,
Smith Htun Win Aye

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月9日 透過行動裝置

在他們的套房裡住了2晚。房間很好,但與其他酒店相比,房間更像標準間(不夠寬敞,沒有其他特色)。浴室的舒適度一般,而且浴缸太高了,以至於每次我洗澡出來的時候都得小心腳下。早餐還挺像樣。

感謝 LJA_NTJS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Smith H,和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear valued Guest,

Warm greetings from Hotel Accord!!
Thank you for choosing Hotel Accord as your preferred choice of your recent stay!
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your commending words on Trip Advisor.
Appreciated for your good advises which is made our improvement and It’s nice to hear that you liked the breakfast very much.

We’ll be looking forward to welcoming you back soon for yet another perfect stay.

“The warmth of WELCOME always remains the same”

Smith Tun Win Aye

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年2月26日 透過行動裝置

我們在這家旅館住了一夜,次日離開巴甘。酒店小條件一般。我們不太喜歡這浴室,因為它沒有分開單獨的淋浴和衛生間區域,所以浴室非常潮濕。酒店員工很友好,樂於助人。早餐不錯,附近有個便利店,可以買瓶裝水。只住一個晚上,還是可以接受的。

感謝 shpwoh
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Smith H,和諧酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Hotel Accord !!
Thank you for choosing Hotel Accord as your preferred choice of your recent stay!
It is a great pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our Food offering service. Thank you a gain ,for your advises. I will personally share your great review with my team to rejoice their success. We look forward to hosting you again.

“The warmth of WELCOME always remains the same”

Sincerely yours,
Smith Htun Win Aye

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論