我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“一家很棒的餐館”
Vasco's的評論

Vasco's
阿布達比排名第57 (共2,237家餐廳)
優等證書
價位: US$25 - US$100
菜系: 海鮮, 異國風味
用餐選擇: 午餐, 宵夜, 晚餐, 早餐, 外送, 戶外用餐, 預訂
餐廳詳細資料
用餐選擇: 午餐, 宵夜, 晚餐, 早餐, 外送, 戶外用餐, 預訂
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月21日 透過行動裝置

我們在迪拜阿布扎比的這家可愛的餐廳最後一頓晚餐真的是非常愉快。位置很棒-值得試試室外的座位(如果天氣允許的話),環境漂亮。我們也有來這邊吃午餐,同樣也是非常值得, Annit的服務非常好。我們在這邊呆了一周,總共在Vascos吃了3頓飯,這正是這裏菜單多樣化、服務好的最好證明。我也要特別推薦提供很好服務的Henry 和Hari,他們真的照顧得很周到。希望下次再來的時候還能由他們倆提供服務。我推薦試試這邊的black lentil dhal-真是好吃極了!

感謝 GhWilson
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HiltonAbuDhabi,Vasco's 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear GhWilson,

Thank you very much for choosing to dine with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback following your visit.

I was very pleased to read how much you enjoyed your experience with us and it will give me great pleasure to share your lovely comments with all of the team at Vascos, especially Anit and Hennery who looked after you so well on your visit.

Our Daal Makhani to be very popular indeed however I would also encourage you to try other dishes from our varied international sections on the menu.

Your recommendation is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Vascos in the near future.

Kind regards,
Hari
Restaurant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

3 - 7 則評論,共 809

上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月14日

這個超棒的餐館位於阿布扎比海濱,提供各種葡萄牙美食和印度美食。餐館位置超贊,可以看到海濱購物中心和庭院上方都是棕櫚樹。服務非常號,特別值得一提的是咖啡焦糖布丁:一個藝術品般的甜點!價格非常昂貴,不過總體的感覺很值得。

感謝 WallyRM
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
HiltonAbuDhabi,Vasco's 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear WallyRM,

Thank you so much for your recommendation and your lovely comments following your recent visit to Vascos. It is terrific to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of your experience, especially on the service provided by my team, ambience of the restaurant and selection of food menu that we were able to enhance your experience overall.

Please let me know when you are planning a return to Vascos as I would be delighted to look after your arrangements myself and ensure another truly memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Hari
Restaurant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月18日

這是位於濱海路沙灘上的一處優美的環境。食物還不錯。我不能說很棒。儘管其他人看起來都很喜歡,所以我要考慮考慮再來。

感謝 RedShoesNottingham
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HiltonAbuDhabi,Vasco's 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear RedShoesNottingham,

Many thanks for your review following your recent visit to Vascos.

At Vascos we pride ourselves on an excellent cuisine and great guest service which is evident in a majority of guests feedback so it is indeed disappointing to read that this was not the case during your visit, however I am delighted to read your comments on the service and Ambiance that you had truly enjoyed at Vascos.

I truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back at Vascos and exceed your expectations with our new menu which is going to launch soon.

Hari
Restaurant Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月11日

我點的是牛排和薯條,海鮮沙拉和紅酒。我很吃驚,薯條完全不油膩,和牛排搭配很好。這是一頓大餐。服務是頂級的,景色是極好的。菲律賓員工甚至在寒冷的夜晚給了我一個披肩給我保暖,我甚至沒有要過披肩。在這裏度過了一段美好的時光!我特別喜歡倒錐形狀的溫熱裝置或火燃燒器…不管你叫它什麼…):):)…整個晚上都讓我感到舒適和放鬆。城市的燈光隨着它們的色彩和火花翩翩起舞,使我們眼前一亮。肯定會推薦這個地方!

感謝 yukiyulo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
HiltonAbuDhabi,Vasco's 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear yukiyulo,

Thank you very much for a comprehensive review following your recent visit to Vascos.

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed so many aspects that Vascos has to offer, from our well popular favorites steaks to our special out door ambiance.

I will share this feedback with the rest of my team who shall surely be delighted.

Many thanks again and I look forward to welcoming you back to Vascos soon.

Warm regards,

Hari

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年2月25日 透過行動裝置

和朋友一起來的,這裏位置很好,就在濱海路。食物很好,菜單很豐富。還有紅牛航展,讓我們提前了解這個活動。員工很友好。唯一不好就是價格偏貴,但是我還是會再去的。

感謝 Gael999
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
HiltonAbuDhabi,Vasco's 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年2月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gael999,

Thank you very much for choosing to visit Vascos and for taking the time to post a review following your visit.

I am delighted to read that you and your friends had an amazing lunch experience at Vascos and I shall certainly share this wonderful feedback with my Team at Vascos.

Many thanks again and we continue look forward to welcome you to Vascos for your future visits.

Best regards,

Hari

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過Vasco's的旅客也查看過

阿聯阿布達比阿布達比
阿聯阿布達比阿布達比
 
阿聯阿布達比阿布達比
阿聯阿布達比阿布達比
 
阿聯阿布達比阿布達比
阿聯阿布達比阿布達比
 

去過Vasco's嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單