我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
2,989 筆結果
旅客評等
1,887
886
143
39
34
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,887
886
143
39
34
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,989
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
4 週前評論

我的車停在一個很不合適的車位,因為那裡會有很多小鳥糞便,會對車表面的油漆有損壞。儘管我是知道代客泊車服務的條款和條件,但是停在這樣的地方真的讓我很希望,也讓我在這裏的入住蒙上一層陰影。

與 Rotana Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Xedter A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OryxRotana,歐瑞斯羅塔娜飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review.

We apologize for not meeting your expectation with regards to the valet parking and left you with a bad impression. However, like any other hotels, we are parking cars outside and around the vicinity of the hotel only if our basement parking is already full. It is to be noted that we value each guest's vehicle and we never intend to park inconsiderately. This instance is beyond our control and we are very sorry for the disappointment that overshadowed your stay.

Nevertheless, we hope that this experience will not deter you from visiting Oryx Rotana again in the future and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely yours,

Ghassan Dalal
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月3日

酒店的服務,設備和員工都非常棒。房間非常舒適。酒店還為Qatar航空公司的乘客提供免費的巴士。房間的所有物品都非常完美,而且齊全。如果可能,我還會再來這家酒店。

與 Rotana Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 mskanyanut
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OryxRotana,歐瑞斯羅塔娜飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review about your recent stay at Oryx Rotana Hotel

We are happy to read you had an enjoyable experience with the facilities and excellent service of our colleagues. We certainly look forward to hosting you back soon.

Sincerely Yours,

Ghassan Dalal
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月9日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店是我在多哈住過的最好的地方。感謝所有的工作人員。你可以在這裏好好放鬆身心。我們一行4人在這裏住了超過2天的時間,我們吃過酒店裡所有的餐廳。對於所有的食物都很滿意。工作人員很優秀。酒店提供的一切都很不錯。健身房也很棒。蒸汽浴室和桑拿室是一個額外的驚喜。我會再來的,用一個詞來形容這裏就是“很棒”。再次表示感謝。

感謝 19,631,112
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
OryxRotana,歐瑞斯羅塔娜飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I am very delighted to read your overwhelming review which you experienced during your stay at the Oryx Rotana.

I’m glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guest like you the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to my team and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月31日

多哈最好、最令人驚嘆的酒店之一,是卡塔爾航空公司運營的。你會得到最好的服務。不過迷你酒吧是空的,酒店的其餘設施和餐廳都可以。提供的服務也很棒。

與 Rotana Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 ddeoru_976231
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OryxRotana,歐瑞斯羅塔娜飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Oryx Rotana.

I'm very delighted to read your review, knowing that you enjoyed the excellent service and facilities of our hotel. Rest assured that your compliments will be shared to the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月18日 透過行動裝置

我們乘坐的是卡塔爾航空公司的航班,我們在航班的中轉時間來這家酒店等待我們的航班。酒店離機場很近。酒店所有東西都好。酒店的價格確實很高,但都還是合乎邏輯的。這裡有很棒的水療、桑拿和遊泳池。

感謝 Georgie A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
OryxRotana,歐瑞斯羅塔娜飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Oryx Rotana.

We are pleased to read the various things you like in the hotel during your stay. It gives us great pleasure to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. You can be sure that we will share this with the rest of the team because words of appreciation never fail to inspire us to be consistent in providing excellent service.

We sincerely hope that we will be able to welcome you back to Oryx Rotana in the no so distant future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年10月22日 透過行動裝置

我在這睡了一天,非常安靜,非常漂亮的黑色窗帘。遊泳池很好,午餐也很可口。如果我下次在這停留,還會再來的。如果你在那裡呆的久,你會看到一些吸引人的景點,但或許是因為我喜歡出去玩的原因吧(即使是在炎熱的天氣里)!

感謝 Tanya E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
OryxRotana,歐瑞斯羅塔娜飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

I am very delighted to read your overwhelming review which you experienced during your stay at the Oryx Rotana.

I’m glad to know that the level of our services and facilities exceeded your expectations, giving you an enjoyable stay all throughout. It will always be our pleasure to serve our guest like you the utmost care and best attention.

Rest assured that we will not let these wonderful compliments come to pass without being conveyed to my team and I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Mark Timbrell
General Manager
E-mail: oryx.hotel@rotana.com
Tel: +974 44023333

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論