我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
146 筆結果
旅客評等
99
35
8
2
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
99
35
8
2
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 146
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年5月26日

酒店充滿魅力,工作人員熱情友好,有禮貌,是非常專業的團隊。剛到前台就受到了非常熱烈的歡迎,一直到頂樓的Sidney's (24小時營業的酒吧和休閑室)的服務人員態度都很好。房間的布置漂亮極了,設施齊全,住起來非常舒服。窗外的風景令人驚艷。Wifi網速棒極了。有IHG Rewards卡的可以免費用wifi。強烈推薦這裏,商務出差、家人出遊或者一個人的旅行都很不錯。

感謝 Haissam B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gaby S,勒旺多姆貝魯特洲際飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年5月27日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. Haissam B,
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback following your recent stay in Le Vendome Hotel Beirut and for your kind comments regarding the staff, the facilities and the service.
We are delighted to note that you experienced a pleasant time with us and it was a pleasure having you again at your home in Beirut.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Vendome Beirut the next time you are in Lebanon!
Sincerely,
Gaby Salameh
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年3月16日 透過行動裝置

酒店位於貝魯特的海灘邊,小巧雅緻。員工細心周到,照顧每位客人的感受,讓我們覺得自己很特別。食物美味,早餐可口,我很喜歡!房間乾淨整潔,窗外的風景太美了!

感謝 stephiepepsi
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Gaby S,勒旺多姆貝魯特洲際飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年3月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Stephiepepsi,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts of Le Vendome Beirut on Tripadvisor.

It gives us great pleasure to read your description of Le Vendome Beirut as a Charming little gem. We are glad to know that you had such a wonderful stay at our hotel and that it exceeded your expectations, from service, food, rooms , location and view.

Once again thank you for your beautiful review.
We hope to welcome you back soon!

Gaby Salameh
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年3月14日 透過行動裝置

我們住在Vendome酒店,它在每一個方面都是完美的。服務很優秀,每個人都樂於幫助。這個房間驚人的好,水療體驗很棒。在頂層的Sidney有很美的風景和美味的食物!一個難忘的住宿體驗!

感謝 Didier G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Tamara S,勒旺多姆貝魯特洲際飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年3月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Didier,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts of Le Vendome Beirut on Tripadvisor.
We are glad that you had a fantastic stay at our hotel. Full unforgettable stay from the rooms, to the spa experience, to Sydney’s our rooftop restaurant view and food quality and most importantly to our team’s service and hospitality.
We will surely be sharing your great feedback with our team.
Thank you once again for your amazing review.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Best regards,
Gaby Salameh
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2015年2月22日

這家酒店很好,房間大小合適。服務水平出色,酒吧不錯。早餐還行但不是特別好。幫我們昇級到高級客房。房間的溫度有些過高,隔音效果不好,外面就是公路。浴室還可以。我住的房間需要裝修一下。會推薦給別人的。

感謝 Dominique H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
Gaby S,勒旺多姆貝魯特洲際飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2015年2月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Dominique,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts of Le Vendome Beirut on Tripadvisor.
We are so glad that you had a lovely stay at our hotel, from our service to the bars. ! We are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality of services and have taken your comments reference the guest room experience to heart, in view of any upcoming renovation.
Thank you again for your feedback.
We look forward to welcome you soon!
Best regards,
Gaby Salameh
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2014年10月31日

我去過超過50個國家,住過很多頂級酒店,但是這家Le Vendome酒店毫無疑問是我住過最棒的。在這裏可以看到地中海的景色,超級漂亮。酒店的服務也無可挑剔。房間很舒適、美麗,布置得很好。房間里不僅有wifi,而且還有現代化的筆記本電腦,以防顧客們沒帶。房間里每天都會有水果、堅果、果汁、以及超棒的巧克力和糕點。我本來訂的是貝魯特另外一家酒店,而我開羅辦公室的的一位同事說:“不不,我讓我助理幫你訂我常住的那一家。相信我。”很高興我聽了他的話。

1  感謝 Miles_Travel_1983
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gaby S,勒旺多姆貝魯特洲際飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年11月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,
What an amazing review, thank you for writing such a detailed and breathtaking review of Le Vendome on TripAdvisor.

It makes us really proud to read that you rank Le Vendome as one of the best hotels you've been to from around the world. We as well are glad that your colleague suggested you stay with us. Thank you both for the recommendation.

Thank you again for your review, waiting to welcome you back soon,

Best regards,
Gaby Salameh
Rooms Division Manager​

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2014年5月31日

我曾住過那麼多的酒店,但是這家酒店是我最喜歡的。早餐是在屋頂上享用的,所以你可以俯瞰整個地中海的景觀。員工超級的友好,總是樂意為你提供幫助。他們離開時的小手勢,還有每晚精心包裝的小禮物,使得我在這家酒店和黎巴嫩的停留變得更好。喜歡這家雖然是由一家大公司經營的精品酒店,但是卻像一個小家庭。

1  感謝 SamDubster
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Gaby S,勒旺多姆貝魯特洲際飯店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2014年6月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear SamDubster,
We thank you for choosing to stay at Le Vendome Hotel Beirut and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on TripAdvisor.
It is with pleasure that we read about your experience and how you consider it as one of the best ever compared to other hotels.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and found our breakfast venue Sydney’s “sublime.” We are also delighted that you found our staff friendly and efficient, especially that you enjoyed our small personalized touch in service.
Thank you again for your positive review and for promoting Le Vendome Beirut. Hoping to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,
Gaby Salameh
Rooms Division Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論