我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
安曼凱悅大酒店
鄰近飯店
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
安曼帕夏酒店(安曼)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 含早餐
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 含早餐
  • 免費網際網路
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
1,333 筆結果
旅客評等
764
367
119
50
33
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
764
367
119
50
33
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,333
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月11日 透過行動裝置

很遺憾,這裏提供的服務不是我所期待的凱悅酒店服務。沒有續添洗髮水和香皂,還有就是即使他們有護髮素,在房間也不提供。房間還不錯,就是有點小,自助早餐也還可以。

感謝 Prue A
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Sara A,安曼凱悅大酒店 的 Public Relations Executive ,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Prue A,

Warm greetings from Grand Hyatt Amman and thank you for taking the time to write this review.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the buffet, complements will be sent to the Chaf, and we are glad that the rooms were to your comfort.

We would like to apologize for not filling out your expectations or any inconvenience that may have been caused in regard to the shampoo and soap, please be sure to know our staff are more than happy to help with such issues you may face and will be more than happy to provide you with any amenities you may be missing, as they are available 24/7, to assist directly at the point of the issue.

We hope that our friendly staff and other facilities did however compensate.

Your feedback is important to us and will be taken into consideration.

Our apologizes again and we hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visits.

Sincere Regards,
Sara Aqqad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月6日

我很喜歡我在安曼凱悅酒店住的這幾天,工作人員像往常一樣熱情的微笑,他們總是儘力滿足你,在安曼很不錯的位置,附近有很多地方值得参觀。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 WaleedAlgazzar
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.ar.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sara A,安曼凱悅大酒店 的 Public Relations Executive ,回應了這篇評論2018年4月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear WaleedAlgazzar,

It is always a pleasure to have the feedback and comments of our most esteem guests, we highly value your input and comments.

We are happy to hear that our friendly staff were welcoming and could be helpful enough during your visit and that our location was convenient for your safe travels and exploring.

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for grating us a five star rating.

Looking forward to welcoming you back for many more visits.

Best Regards,
Sara Aqqad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年2月25日 透過行動裝置

是我們到約旦的第一站酒店。酒店是開始遊覽這個國家跟安曼的理想住宿之地,離市中心不遠,位處現代安曼的正中心(距離彩虹街很近)。 雖然是個市區酒店,但是並沒有給人匆忙的感覺。酒店幫我們叫了一輛車載我們遊覽整個國家(從安曼途經迪拉姆 (WadiRum),佩特拉(Petr)以及到死海)。新開的意大利餐廳值得一試,我們點了薩拉跟燴飯(risotto),味道很棒。酒店房間很寬敞,酒店人員在客人需要的時候,也一直挺幫忙的。早餐是很豐盛的自助餐,如果想避開商務客人,保持度假心情的話,可以晚點去吃早餐。

感謝 Sumeer M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Sara A,安曼凱悅大酒店 的 Public Relations Executive ,回應了這篇評論2018年2月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sumeer M,

Warm greetings form Grand Hyatt Amman and thank you for taking the time to write this review and for granting us a 4 star ratting.

We are very pleased to hear that Grand Hyatt Amman was your first stop in Jordan and that is was a pleasant one. In regard to the central location friendly staff and your satisfaction with our breakfast buffet, we will be sure to pass your kind words on to the team and we are always glad to be of service.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visits and hope to always remain your first choice of stay.

Best Regards,
Sara AQQAD

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月30日 透過行動裝置

我因為出差在這裏住了幾個星期。這家旅館很舒適,一塵不染,很明亮。員工們都很細心熱情。食物和服務都很好。我強烈推薦。

感謝 kieranosullivan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Sara A,安曼凱悅大酒店 的 other,回應了這篇評論2018年1月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear kieranosullivagrandn,

Warm greetings from Grand Hyatt Amman.

It was indeed our pleasure to have had you stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you were happy with the service provided by our friendly staff and that our facilities were up to your standards and above all that you felt comfortable during you stay with us. our guests comfort & satisfaction is of the up most importance.

Looking Forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Best Regards,
Sara Aqqad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2017年12月21日

作爲國際性的酒店集團,安曼凱悅和集團其他的酒店硬件差不多(除了牙膏牙刷要自備)。前臺的禮賓服務卻是超預期(比很多resort更好):入住前兩天已收到前臺經理的歡迎電郵和確定check-in時間。Check-in時前臺經理亦親自歡迎,真的有賓至如歸的感覺!前臺的職員亦非常樂意提供幫忙。

唯一比較失望的是酒店的自助早餐種類(熱餐類)比較少。

住宿日期:2017年12月
感謝 Ktong002
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sara A,安曼凱悅大酒店 的 Public Relations Executive ,回應了這篇評論5 週前評論 已回應

亲爱的ktong 002

十分感谢您花时间写下了这篇评论。 我们非常高兴听到我们所提供的食物和服务水平完全符合你们的标准。
请一定相信我们一直非常重视我们最尊敬的客人的反馈和评论,因此你所有的评论都已经和相关部门分享过。 期待着欢迎您再次光临。

致敬

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年12月10日

不錯的位置,員工非常友善,很棒的早餐。離老城區15分鐘距離。不錯的客房服務,且網絡速度快。遺憾的是,酒店某些區域看上去非常老舊,需要翻新提昇。

與 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的評論
感謝 Herr-Luisito
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.es 查看原文
FIorianWagner,安曼凱悅大酒店 的 Director of Operations,回應了這篇評論2017年12月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Herr-Luisito,

Thank you for leaving us a review on TripAdvisor!

I am glad to read that you have enjoyed breakfast, Room Service as well as our fast internet.
Many thanks for your recommendation and we hope to get the chance to welcome you back at Grand Hyatt Amman.

Best regards,
Florian

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論