我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,155 筆結果
旅客評等
839
212
46
28
30
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
839
212
46
28
30
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,155
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論

得到兩顆巧克力作為歡迎禮物。舒適乾淨的房間,有不錯的淋浴和浴缸;美味的早餐,美景盡收眼底,各種水果,糕點和以色列美食,還有新鮮的果汁和咖啡;工作人員樂於推薦旅遊;離海灘只有一個街區的位置;離迪森戈夫街也很近。房間里有一個USB接口可以給我的iPhone充電,所以我不需要轉換器。還有一個吹風機。

1  感謝 wowisdah
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruth K,Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear wowisdah

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review.
We are pleased to read that you loved our hotel,our stylish rooms,tasty breakfast,friendly staff and location.
It is great to read all compliments.

Thank you for sharing your feedback with other readers.

Hope to host you again in the future

All the best
Ruth

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月14日

我們在這家旅館度過了10天的美好時光。各方面都很出色。工作人員非常出色。完美的地點,一流的服務。早餐也很不錯。沒有什麼問題。我們逗留的每一分鐘都過得很愉快,並且很不捨得走。

感謝 David B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruth K,Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear David B

Thank you for taking the time to share your WONDERFUL review.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your vacation .
It is great that you loved our breakfast,our stylish hotel,staff service and location.
We are doing the utmost to provide best service to all our guests and it is great that you felt that way.


Hope to meet with you on your future trip as our returning guest.

Best Regards
Guest Relation Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月5日

我們來這家酒店參加婚禮。酒店環境幽靜,服務非常棒,自助早餐也很美味。餐廳的服務員Simon服務周到貼心。房間也很安靜,一整晚我們睡得都很香。

感謝 lovetravelLosAngels
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruth K,Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear lovetravelLosAngels

Thank you for taking your time to post your kind review . I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay,that you loved our hotel with its facilities,our staff service,our stylish rooms and our breakfast.
I appreciate your compliment for our waiter Simon-will forward to him.

Again we wish to you "Mazal Tov"
Hope to host you in the future for more celebrations.

Best Regards
Ruth

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月20日

我剛剛在亞力山大酒店度過了一段美好的時光。你一進門就會走進豪華的大堂。我看到了三種不同等級的房間,都很寬敞,而且裝飾得很漂亮。一方面,房間是新裝修的,風格現代;另一方面,你會感到舒適,而不是住在缺乏新意的環境里。HeZi總經理熱情友好,讓你覺得自己是亞力山大酒店家族的一份子。員工們很友好,會微笑着迎接你。酒店位於Metzizim海灘附近,所以你走幾步就到海灘了,同時離市中心只有幾分鐘的路程。別再猶豫了。這裏還有一個設備齊全的健身房、水療中心和屋頂餐廳。我們一定會再回來住的。

感謝 yaelyom
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruth K,Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear yaelyom

Wow what a wonderful review-such a great way to start my day with reading your review.
Thank you for taking the time and efforts to post it.
.
I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us,appreciated staff service,stylish rooms,decor and spa area.Thanks for the compliments to our manager Mr Hezi-yes he is great.I will forward your compliments to the staff.

Hopefully to host you again,you are welcome to contact me in person.

Kind Regards
Gueat Relation Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月4日

從我們到達的那一刻直到我們離開那一刻,這都是一次獨特而難忘的經歷。套房、酒店、大堂、走廊、健身中心等都是完美無瑕,陳設考究的。工作人員非常友好。特別要誇讚總經理Hesi(Jessi),他真的是想法設法的讓我們的逗留變得非常特別的。早餐是一流的,咖啡是令人激動的。北非煎蛋很令人喜歡。這裏的位置是無以倫比的,很便利,靠近海灘、餐館、購物點。這是我在特拉維夫唯一會考慮住的地方。

感謝 toothdocxxx
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ruth K,Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear toothdocxxx

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words about our hotel.We are proud of our lovely spacious and designed rooms and it is great that you enjoyed and appreciated all.

Thank you for all compliments about our staff service ,our tasty breakfast,location and our luxurious comfortable rooms.

Thank you for recommending our hotel and sharing this review to other readers.

It will be lovely to host you again in the future.

Best Regards
Guest Relation Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月21日 透過行動裝置

亞歷山大酒店的工作人員非常友好,對我照顧得非常好。我強烈推薦這個位於市中心的可愛的精品酒店。這裏的早餐很美味,有很多選擇。房間寬敞、乾淨、非常舒適。

1  感謝 santos987
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Ruth K,Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear santos987

Thank you for posting your kind feedback following your stay at our hotel, we appreciate it.
we are pleased to read that you enjoyed here, liked our facilities,our spacious rooms,staff service and our tasty breakfast.

Thank you for sharing your review with our readers on this site.
Hope to host you in the future,

Best Regards
Guest Relation Tteam

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論