我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The King David
鄰近飯店
艾登飯店(耶路撒冷)(物超所值!)
US$250
US$227
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$250
US$245
Atlas.co.il
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
US$342
Atlas.co.il
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$99
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
希勒爾 11 飯店(耶路撒冷)(物超所值!)
US$129
US$126
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
David Citadel Hotel(耶路撒冷)
US$560
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
YMCA三重門酒店(耶路撒冷)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
耶路撒冷皇冠飯店(耶路撒冷)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
國家酒店 - 耶路撒冷(耶路撒冷)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
1,587 筆結果
旅客評等
1,199
232
94
39
23
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,199
232
94
39
23
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,587
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月9日

當談到(能夠)提供超一流的定製體驗的酒店時,國王大衛酒店是經常被鄭重推薦的,其原因之一是沒有人能做得像他們一樣(周到)。當然我們生活在這樣一個世界,每件事物都被根據策劃如何和你的定製體驗多好定價。嗯,你猜怎麼著?在互聯網決定你的品牌生存與否之前,國王大衛酒店就始終一如既往,他們只會跟隨着時代不斷變好。

感謝 Notthemusicstore
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KingDavidHotel,The King David 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Notthemusicstore,

Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us at the King David.

We are constantly striving to ensure that each and every guest enjoys a stay that meets and indeed exceeds their expectations, and we were so happy to learn that our efforts were noticed during your time at the hotel.

We hope that you will give us the pleasure of hosting you once again on your next visit to Jerusalem.

Kind regards,

Jeremy Sheldon
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月30日

簡直是一級的享受。所有的員工都非常友好、樂於助人,連客房服務的員工也是如此。餐廳的食物很美味,服務也非常好。房間乾淨舒適。咖啡廳的服務比較慢,而且不是很周到,但食物非常不錯,而且量也很大。

感謝 la901
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KingDavidHotel,The King David 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear la901,

It was our pleasure to host you during your recent visit to Jerusalem. We were so happy to read your review and to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us so much.

We have passed your comment regarding the service at the King's Garden on to our Food & Beverage Manager and will focus our efforts on this, in order to ensure that we improve our service to our guests in the future.

We sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the King David on your future visits to Jerusalem.

Kind regards,

Jeremy Sheldon
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月3日

在我遊覽以色列期間住過的所有酒店中,大衛王酒店是唯一房間里不提供沖咖啡、泡茶的設備的酒店。這家酒店雖舊但維護得很好,解決問題很快,以色列式自助早餐極其豐盛,位置也好。早餐期間咖啡和茶的服務一直有問題。

感謝 32,807
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
KingDavidHotel,The King David 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 32807,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Jerusalem, and for taking the time to review your stay here on Tripadvisor.

Whilst we were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall, we were surprised to learn of your difficulties in receiving tea and coffee during your stay. Tea and coffee making facilities are available upon request, and we are sorry that this was not communicated to you during your time with us, as we would have delivered these complimentary items to your room immediately.

We have passed on your comments to our Food & Beverage Manager and his team, and will ensure that we improve our communication of this information to our guests in future.

We sincerely hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the King David on your next visit to Jerusalem.

Kind regards,

Jeremy Sheldon
Guest Relations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月20日

遊覽時,我們在這裏(著名的酒店King David Hotel)稍事停留,吃了一頓早午快餐。猶太土豆餅(薄煎餅)與別不同。薄烤餅(Blintzes)甚至更好。有古城美景作為背景,我們不能再要求更多了。服務是一流的,適合於一家大酒店。

感謝 Stefan L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danhotels1,The King David 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much Stfen L,
We're so happy everything was delicious with impeccable service.
Next time, you'll have to come and stay!
Thanks again,
best regards,
Jeremy Sheldon
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月17日 透過行動裝置

戴維國王酒店擅長各個領域,尤其是服務業。這裏位置絕佳,可以步行到老城去看看歷史遺迹。自助早餐和服務令人驚奇!我從來都不想離開。我們發現我們的套房寬敞而現代化。我們住在翻修過的第五層,這座古城的景色令人嘆為觀止。經過漫長的一天觀光,遊泳池清涼也很適合。

感謝 279henrythetraveller
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danhotels1,The King David 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 279henrythetraveller,
How lovely to read your review of your stay with us at King David.
We're so delighted that you enjoyed the hotel, location and amenities so much and everything came together to create such a memorable vacation. We'll be sure to share your kind words with the whole team who will all be looking forward to welcome you back again soon,
with thanks and best regards,
Jeremy Sheldon
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月6日 透過行動裝置

我們在耶路撒冷的其他酒店都很不錯,但這家標誌性的酒店並沒有辜負它的聲譽。房間很棒。我們有兩個大房間,有一個私人的門連接兩間房間,這讓我們感覺像是宮殿一樣。這裏服務非常棒,它這裏的早餐一定是我所見過的以色列規模最大的早餐。奇妙的經歷。

感謝 NYCMama12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Danhotels1,The King David 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NYCMama12,
We're so happy to hear that you felt like royalty in your "palatial" room which is certainly is an aim here at King David Hotel.
Thank you so much for sharing your experiences and delight with other travelers.
We'll be sure to share your kind comments with the whole team who'll all be looking forward to the next time to welcome you,
with regards
Jeremy Sheldon
Duty Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論