我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“一直喜歡!”

Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave
比斯凱克排名第1 (共3家小吃)
優等證書
價位: US$1 - US$15
菜系: 咖啡廳, 紐西蘭料理
更多餐廳詳細資料
餐廳詳細資料
適合: 商務會議
用餐選擇: 早餐, 宵夜, 外送, 預訂
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年10月9日 透過行動裝置

因為多次出入境哈薩克斯坦,已經來這家餐廳很多次啦!環境很棒,咖啡很贊,無線方便,酒廊也不錯!在中亞很少有這麼完美的地方!畢竟這些都不算生活必需品,但遠離家鄉的時候有這些真的很舒服!在地圖上的家鄉查特斯堡按一個大頭針~ 現在也可以找到昆士蘭啦~

1  感謝 Cozy_and_a_kudu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
nzuzbrad,Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年10月13日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Cozy_and_a_Kudu,

Thank you for your review of Sierra on Manas St. We are glad we can provide a place to hang out while you are waiting for your Kazakhstan visa! Thanks for appreciating the efforts to have the atmosphere coffee and lounging just right. Sorry that we only have the NZ flag up on the wall....but always glad to have Aussies around :)

Brad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
發表評論評論 (338)
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

6 - 10 則評論,共 338

評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年7月29日

我非常喜歡在這裏的體驗,整個體驗非常的開心,加深了對城市了解,喝到了好喝的咖啡,這裏的咖啡質量十分上乘,食物也非常美味,非常喜歡這裏的肉卷,簡直物超所值。加熱一下的話效果會更好,這裏的漢堡包也很好吃,主人熱情友好,細節處理的很到位,竭盡全力的讓我感覺非常滿意。

感謝 kippy955
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nzuzbrad,Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年7月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear kippy955,

Thanks for your review of our Manas St Sierra! We are glad that we have been able to provide you with food and coffee for the last few years. Thanks for noting that the cinnamon rolls can be heated up - some people don't know that we will do that, and many other things for our customers. Glad you enjoy our burgers too!

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review, and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Brad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年7月21日

工作之後,要上一杯新沏的咖啡,真是愜意。如果你正旅行或者英文聽力不好,這個地方是外來人士和其他歐洲遊客的溫床。食物物有所值,他們賣的是自己品牌的咖啡,如果旅行中想來杯咖啡,那就在這兒停停吧

感謝 publicroberts
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nzuzbrad,Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年7月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear publicroberts,

Thanks for your review of Sierra. We are always happy when we meet the expectations of our customers! Thanks for noting that we roast, brew and sell our own brand of coffee. When preparing to open our first Sierra we started with coffee roasting so as to always ensure fresh and tasty coffee! And yes, Sierra is a good place to hang out and meet new people, especially for travelers wishing to connect with other travelers and locals too.

We do hope to see you again at one of our cafes.

Brad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年7月1日

Sierra真的是一家風格獨立的咖啡館。過去幾年我來這好多次。這座城市裡有幾家Sierra咖啡,但是就觀察別人來說,我最喜歡瑪納斯這家。你可以品嘗一杯真正的卡布奇諾或拿鐵,咖啡就像在家裡煮的一樣好喝。這裏的服務很好。這地方是所有年齡段外國人和柯爾克孜族年輕人的最愛,他們很多都說英語。有時候我會點早餐或一份三明治。不過我要提醒注意的是,儘管食物一直都準備地很好,上菜卻非常慢(用餐者點的菜可能沒法同時上全)。我可以忍受這些。同樣,這邊有很多種酸奶和其他健康或美味的小吃可供選擇。

感謝 Chicky-Athens
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nzuzbrad,Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年7月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Xosgul,

Thank you for your review of Sierra on Manas St! We are glad we have been able to please you and keep up our standards over your dozens of visits to our cafe. We were really happy to open this location in 2012 because it has a nice outdoor terrace where you can indeed just sit and "people watch" like in Europe :)

We are working on the speed of the kitchen and indeed over the past few months have seen a great improvement on both speed and quality as we have worked closely with all the kitchens in our locations.

Yes, food does not come out all together. Always something to keep working on!

We look forward to seeing you again soon at Sierra!

Brad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2016年6月26日 透過行動裝置

我們在咖啡館里呆了半天。這兒真的很舒服,食物很美味,咖啡很完美,我一整天都心情愉悅。咖啡店有電池充電器、旅行社和旅遊紀念品,這兒有你旅行中需要的一切。 那裡你還可以和很多背包客做朋友。當你來到比什凱克時,你一定要來看看它。

感謝 Katy H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
nzuzbrad,Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2016年6月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Katy H,

Thanks for your review of Sierra on Manas St. We are really happy we could meet all your needs, from charging your devices to coffee & food. Thanks for the recommendation for others to visit Bishkek and Sierra.

Brad

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave的旅客也查看過

吉爾吉斯斯坦比斯凱克
吉爾吉斯斯坦比斯凱克
 
吉爾吉斯斯坦比斯凱克
吉爾吉斯斯坦比斯凱克
 

去過Sierra Coffee - Manas Ave嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單