我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
US$192
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$205
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$57
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$62
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
茶館飯店(金邊)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
567 筆結果
旅客評等
321
183
32
23
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
321
183
32
23
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 567
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
242
1週前 透過行動裝置

喜歡我們住的這個美麗的小旅館。工作人員非常友好,總是樂於助人。我們的房間很寬敞,一切都很乾凈。早餐和雞蛋站提供的食物種類繁多,真的很棒。強烈建議入住這家酒店

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Double Leaf B,雙葉精品酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Warmest Greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA!

On behalf of Double Leaf Boutique Hotel Team, we would love to say thank you so much for your stay with us and spent your valuable time to share your good experience during your stay in our Double Leaf Boutique Hotel to other guests.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. And we really appreciate to see this good review from you on TripAdvisor community. This review is extremely valuable to us. We will keep working hard and we are always try to improve our service day by day to fulfill all of the guest satisfaction.

Thank you so much again for your patronage and your appraisal on our facility.

We’re looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit at our charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Morika Net (Miss.)
Guest Relation Team
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月9日 透過行動裝置

在十天的金邊遊中我們十分喜歡雙葉精品酒店。地段不錯,附近有很多咖啡館和餐廳,還有紀念品店。十分靠近俄羅斯市場。員工很優秀,房間還有酒店其他區域都很乾凈舒適。我們推薦雙葉精品酒店。感謝酒店的服務讓我們住的愉快。

感謝 beckslarratt
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Double Leaf B,雙葉精品酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear beckslarratt,

Warmest Greeting from Charming Double leaf boutique hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA!

On behalf of our Hotel Management Team, we would love to say thank you so much for your honest review to praised our entire team with the best service and very nice property.

We are really happy that you given us a positive review on Trip Advisor Community. It is a great pleasure to learn you have enjoyed your stay with our charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel. we are always thrilled to read our guests feel at home when staying with us.

We are delighted to read your lovely review, as a part of our commitment, we will try our best effort to provide for our guests with exceptional stay and always remember good experience during their stay, and we are very glad that our entire team could bring up the service standard to your expectation, your lovely review will be certainly pass on to our team as it will serve as a motivation to us.

We wish you have a safety trip, and we are looking forward to welcome you back soonest at our charming Double leaf Boutique hotel.

Highest Regards,

Morika Net ( Miss.)
Guest Relation Team
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月23日 透過行動裝置

這是一家優秀的小酒店,藏在你看不到的地方,但不要因此被嚇走。房間真的很好,這裏的早餐是我在世界各地吃過的最好的酒店早餐之一,員工也是最貼心和隨和的。如果你想要去兩家優秀的餐廳(“Nesat海鮮”餐廳和“11個廚房”餐廳),輕鬆步行即可到達,不用坐嘟嘟車到市中心,也可以享用超贊的餐飲。

2  感謝 Andrew G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Double Leaf B,雙葉精品酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Andrew G,

Warmest Greeting from Charming Double leaf boutique hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA!

On behalf of Hotel Management Team, we would love to say thank you so much for your honest review to praised our team with the best service and very nice property.

We are very happy that you given us a positive review on Trip Advisor Community. It is a great pleasure to learn you have enjoyed your stay with our charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel. we are always thrilled to read our guests feel at home when staying with us.

Moreover, it is wonderful that our entire team could bring up the service standard and professional Attitude​​​​​ to your expectation, your lovely review will be certainly pass on to our team as it will serve as a motivation to us.

We wish you have a safety trip, and we are looking forward to welcome you back soonest at our charming Double leaf Boutique hotel.

Cordially yours,

Morika Net ( Miss.)
Guest Relation Team
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月14日 透過行動裝置

這是我們在柬埔寨旅行期間的亮點之一。酒店非常漂亮,員工們都很隨和友好。我們的房間很漂亮,浴室也很好,淋浴噴頭很大。房間非常乾淨,我們住得很愉快。如果下次來到金邊,我還會入住這裏。

感謝 NickCollinson
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Double Leaf B,雙葉精品酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear NickCollinson & Moya,

Warmest Greeting from Double Leaf Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA!

On behalf of Hotel Management Team, we would like to say thank you so much for your stay with us and spent your valuable time to share your good experience during your stay in our Double Leaf Boutique Hotel to other guest.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. And we really appreciate to see this good review from you on TripAdvisor community. This review is extremely valuable to us. We are always try to improve our service day by day to fulfill all of the guest satisfaction. and your lovely comments will be certainly passed on to our team as it will serve as a motivation to them.

Thank you so much again for your patronage, your collaboration, and a great review and as well for being our guest.

We wish you have a nice trip and we hope to see you soonest on your next visit at our charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel.

Yours Sincerely,

Morika Net (Miss.)
Guest Relation Team
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月18日 透過行動裝置

在這裏住了兩晚,一周后又住了一晚因為之前已經定好了。七點鐘建築施工噪聲就開始了。除了噪音,酒店房間還不錯。要是隔壁施工好了,估計就能睡好了。預定的時候記得問施工是不是完工了,不然七點鐘就要被吵醒了。

1  感謝 samuel_wky
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Double Leaf B,雙葉精品酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear samuel _wky,

Warmest greeting from Double leaf Boutique Hotel in Phnom Penh, CAMBODIA!

On behalf of Hotel Management Team, We would like to say thank you so much for your spend your valuable time to sharing your experience during your stay with our hotel, even though you didn't enjoy your stay with us.

We really deeply regret that you encountered with such an issue while we strive assure to satisfaction to all of our customer. and thank you so much for letting us know and we absolutely alert this concern in the future.

We are willing and dedicated to learn, to improve, day by day and this is why we are grateful to read your review.

Moreover, we would like to inform you that the building site next door of our hotel is just start working from the date that you check in with us, so we really deeply regret for this situation that happened during your stay with us. and right now the building construction is stop working.

Although,Thank you so much for your giving us the opportunity to be greater today, tomorrow and the day to income. we hope that we could provide the best service for you on the next time, and we are thank you so much for your kindly inform and for your understanding.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next trip in Phnom Penh at our charming Double Leaf Boutique Hotel.

Your Respectful,

Morika Net ( Miss.)
Guest Relation Team
Double Leaf Boutique Hotel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論