我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“美味豐盛的早餐”

Saigon Café Restaurant
胡志明市排名第42 (共5,233家餐廳)
優等證書
菜系: 異國風味
用餐選擇: 早餐, 自助餐, 預訂
餐廳詳細資料
用餐選擇: 早餐, 自助餐, 預訂
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

早餐種類選擇很多,有越南河粉、印度咖哩、有西式的早餐,如:冷肉、香腸、牛排、各種蛋的烹調料理,也有壽司、廣式蒸餃、現打果汁或者是咖啡。還有麵包蛋糕區。東西好吃之外,餐廳內的服務人員也都很親切有禮。用餐感覺非常舒適、輕鬆。

造訪日期: 2019年9月
感謝 Meander672637
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

1 - 5 則評論,共 262

2019年5月22日 透過行動裝置

這裡的早餐選擇不少,有越南特色的河粉和法包三文治,都挺不錯的,早餐也有不少麵包供選擇,我覺得可以吧。

造訪日期: 2019年5月
感謝 Lai Wan C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
SheratonSaigonH2,Saigon Café Restaurant 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lai Wan C,

Thank you so much for reviewing your breakfast at Saigon Café!

It is great to read that you had an enjoyable time enjoying the variety of sandwiches and the service delivered by our team! I look forward to the pleasure of sharing your feedback with our associates.

All of us at Saigon Café team are looking forward to welcoming you again.

With warm regards,
Scott Hodgetts
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年6月1日 透過行動裝置

第一次在這兒吃午餐,個人覺得這裏的午餐多樣化,各個菜的味道可口,桌位布置得很人性化,服務員很熱情。我們對很多菜都不熟悉,有些菜覺得很奇怪,不敢嘗試,幸好得到管理員(Bao Truong)的解釋,我們才放心用餐。再次感謝他!我們會回來的。

感謝 TranL229
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.vn 查看原文
Sheraton Saigon H,Saigon Café Restaurant 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tran L,

Thanks for taking the time to share with us your thoughts.

We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable lunch time Saigon Café and that you enjoyed the sumptuous buffet spread, the restaurant open spacing, and the attentive service delivered by our restaurant team.

We have shared your kind comments with our team at Saigon Café including Bao Truong who will be rewarded properly for his effort.

We all can’t wait to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

With warm regards,
Scott Hodgetts
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年4月17日 透過行動裝置

從來未試過咁難食,種類少味道差性價比極低,除咗坐得舒服之外,真係冇嘢可以讚,雞湯似漿胡,牛肉湯可湯底冇味牛又煮太熟

造訪日期: 2018年4月
感謝 R948CXrayc
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Sheraton Saigon H,Saigon Café Restaurant 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年4月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear R948CXrayc,
Thanks for sharing with us your feedback.

We are saddened to hear that you experienced some shortcomings during your recent dining experience. We are very concerned as this does not reflect the quality of service that we are currently offering to our guests. Rest assured the Hotel Management and the responsible managers have received your feedback. We will review it carefully together with other guest reviews of the same day.

Please kindly contact our Director of Culinary at saigon.sheraton@sheraton.com so that we can response to you directly.

With warm regards,
Scott Hodgetts
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月12日 透過行動裝置

六月我們在西貢咖啡餐廳享受了一次美妙的自助晚餐,食物都很棒,有很多種海鮮,還有各種各樣的甜點。員工的服務很好,讓我們的就餐過程更加愉快。特別感謝Loc女士和Hieu先生,他們讓我們感到溫暖,他們對待我們像貴賓一樣,總是面帶微笑,並且很照顧我們。強烈推薦,不久后我們還會再來。

感謝 335v_k
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Sheraton Saigon H,Saigon Café Restaurant 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年6月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vũ,

We are very happy to learn that your had an enjoyable time at Saigon Café Restaurant. Your supportive comment will be brought to our team, specially Ms Loc and Mr Hieu. Thank you for your recommendation and I am sure that our team will be more than happy to welcome you back at Saigon Café more often.

Best regards,
Scott Hodgetts
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過Saigon Café Restaurant的旅客也查看過

 
越南胡志明市
 

去過Saigon Café Restaurant嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單