我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,595 筆結果
旅客評等
962
503
95
24
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
962
503
95
24
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,595
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

酒店很漂亮,服務員超級友好,位置是完美的!到主廣場和老城區的湖泊只要步行五分鐘。早餐也很不錯!強烈推薦住這裏!

1  感謝 Method J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jason H,河內珍珠酒店 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Method J
We thank you very much for your time to write us a kind review on TripAdvisor.

It is grateful to read your great compliments for our hotel convenient location and thank you so much for having given us an opportunity to serve you during your visit to Hanoi. Having a successful week ahead and looking forward to your next visit to Hanoi
Best regards,
Jason Hoang (Mr.) - Hotel Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在Hanoi Pearl酒店度過了愉快的時光。這裏離優秀的餐館和Hoan Kiem湖景點非常近。我們是周末去的,在“無汽車”區愉快地散步,看當地的居民遛狗,非常愜意。特別感謝Dominic, Tiffany 和Betty的幫助和旅程規劃。

1  感謝 vanthoi888
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jason H,河內珍珠酒店 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear vanthoi888

We thank you very much for your time to write us a kind review on TripAdvisor.
It is grateful to read your great compliments for our hotel convenient location and thank you so much for having given us an opportunity to serve you during your visit to Hanoi. Having a successful week ahead and looking forward to your next visit to Hanoi

Best regards,
Jason Hoang (Mr.) - Hotel Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月20日的評論

我們非常享受在河內明珠酒店的第一次兩晚住宿,這是我們回到越南的最後一晚。早餐很棒,工作人員總是非常有禮貌,很愉快 Junie總是熱衷於回答我們提出的任何問題並提供有用的想法。Hoan也幫助我們安頓下來。我強烈建議你們入住。

4  感謝 Jules R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jason H,河內珍珠酒店 的 Người quản lý,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jules R,
Thank you so much for your amazing review for your recent stay at Hanoi Pearl hotel!
We are so happy your enjoyed your stay with us and the warm and caring engagement from our Junie made your stay so relaxing and comfortable. I have shared your words on your behalf to her in person. We appreciate your recognition.
Wishing you a relaxing day and looking forward to your next trip to Hanoi

Best regards,
Jason Hoang (Mr.) - Hotel Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店地理位置優越,位於老城區,靠近還劍湖。步行可以到達傳奇酒吧,河內啤酒屋和夜市。房間很乾凈,各種設施齊全。但有些房間沒有窗戶,所以記得預訂一間帶有窗戶的房間。這裏的服務很周到,特別是為顧客服務的Betty,她為我們去哪裡遊玩提供了建議。

1  感謝 DonTI-I
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Jason H,河內珍珠酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DonTI-I

Thank you so much for your amazing review for your recent stay at Hanoi Pearl hotel!
We are so happy your enjoyed your stay with us and the warm and caring engagement from our Betty made your stay so relaxing and comfortable. I have shared your words on your behalf to her in person. We appreciate your recognition.
Wishing you a relaxing day and looking forward to your next trip to Hanoi

Best regards,

Jason Hoang (Mr.) - Hotel Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月28日的評論

經理Betty Pham總是超出自己職責範圍地服務她的客人。這個地方的位置很好,靠近購物區和一個湖。食物很不錯,工作人員很出色,價格也很合理。我明年還會再入住這裏。雙手點贊!

3  感謝 Scott-William-W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jason H,河內珍珠酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月4日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Scott-William-W

Thank you so much for your amazing review for your recent stay at Hanoi Pearl hotel!
We are so happy your enjoyed your stay with us and the warm and caring engagement from Betty made your stay so relaxing and comfortable. I have shared your words on your behalf to her in person. We appreciate your recognition.

Wishing you a relaxing day and looking forward to your next trip to Hanoi

Best regards,
Jason Hoang (Mr.) - Hotel Operation Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們真的很喜歡它的中心位置,位於一條安靜的街道上,離所有地方都很近。房間既乾淨又舒適。工作人員很好,也很樂於助人,對每一個問題都微笑着回答。推薦你在河內的時候住在這裏。

感謝 Jana V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jason H,河內珍珠酒店 的 Hotel Operation Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jana V.

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write a nice review about our Hanoi Pearl hotel

It is a pleasure to receive wonderful feedback. It is our commitment to give you a magnifique stay and we are glad that we were able to meet our goal. Your kind words will surely be shared with all the team to inspire them more in giving a service worth remembering.

We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論