我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
517 筆結果
旅客評等
288
185
28
8
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
288
185
28
8
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 517
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

客房乾淨、舒適!所有員工都很友好,能用英語進行溝通。客房服務菜單有多種選擇。這個價格是合理的。棒棒噠!!

感謝 JayJayTsang
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jakub S,西河內皇冠假日飯店 的 Hotel Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年10月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. JayJay Tsang,
Good morning from Crowne Plaza West Hanoi,
How wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed your stay and the room service. At Crowne Plaza West Hanoi, we are passionate about and working to deliver a true hospitality for every guest. We are waiting to welcome you back! Do not hesitate to contact me via Jakub.sippl@ihg.com as it will be my pleasure to assist you in making your next reservation

Thank you and best regards.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月25日的評論

西河內皇冠假日飯店位於安靜的西河內郊區,有很棒的戶外游泳池、桑拿、蒸汽浴,而且如果預訂俱樂部樓層的房間的話,還可以享受免費早餐和晚餐,我十分推薦這家酒店。

  • 住宿日期:2018年9月,去過雙人旅行
    • 划算度
    • 舒適度
    • 服務
感謝 arensince2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Jakub S,西河內皇冠假日飯店 的 Hotel Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Arensince2017,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza West Hanoi,

Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and giving us a positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had a good experience spending time with us. It will be our pleasure to see you with us again soon. Next time, if you reserve a Club room, be sure to try our delicious afternoon tea on the 24th Floor in our Club Lounge.

Thank you again for staying with us.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

在我待在越南期間,這家酒店辦理入住的速度是最快的,無論是禮賓人員,SPA中心員工,餐飲部員工,還是接待處的工作人員,都面帶微笑。他們沒有用越南話或是其他亞洲語言和我交流,我很感謝。員工幫我提了行李,在乘坐電梯時,他們也沒有和我進行尷尬的對話。不過一位員工告訴我下午的時候有泳池派對(有點追加銷售的感覺),作為一名曾經在酒店行業工作過的人,我注意到他們露出了真摯的微笑,這表明他們非常享受自己的工作狀態。酒店距離河內市中心的車程不遠。如果你想遠離城市喧囂,這裡是個不錯的休息場所。

感謝 cleoannemontesclaros
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jakub S,西河內皇冠假日飯店 的 Hotel Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年9月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear cleoannemontesclaros,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza West Hanoi,

Thank you very much for giving us a positive feedback and great rating. We are so glad to hear that our colleagues have delivered a pleasant experience to you during the check-in. I will be sure to share your kind words with our concierge team, spa staff as well as F&B staff. Next time when you return to our Hotel, please do not hesitate to contact me via Jakub.Sippl@ihg.com as it would be my pleasure to assist you in making your next reservation as well as a "must go" list for you to visit in My Dinh area.
Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月21日的評論

從賓館到市中心要花費約一個半小時以上(無交通堵塞)。其他部分如下描述:房間 - 10/10(很安靜,整潔,新式風格,配有完善的便利設施和設備);服務 - 10/10;地理位置 - 1/10(但是我們接受)。最棒的就是自助餐了,食物可選擇的種類很多,從西式到亞洲菜肴一應俱全。

1  感謝 LWilson1125
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jakub S,西河內皇冠假日飯店 的 Hotel Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LWilson1125,
Thank you very much for your amazing rating and your honest feedback about our room, service, and buffet. Our location is in the business district and it might farther out of the downtown, however there are some hidden gems in our area. Therefore, please do not hesitate to contact me @ "jakub.sippl@ihg.com" before your next booking, I will ensure we direct you to the right places.
Thank you again and have a good day!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月10日的評論

我們三個人在酒店裡的Lackah餐館吃自助午餐。餐館氣氛很好,還可以看到遊泳池,讓我們能好好地享受我們的食物。食材新鮮,秀色可餐。櫻桃番茄很甜,三文魚很美味。芽莊牡蠣也很鮮美,入口即化。我們總共吃了近20盤。自助餐種類很豐富,有東南亞和西方的食物,有雕刻的食物,還有甜點,所有食物的分量都很足。服務員盡心儘力為我們服務。主廚Viet Anh友好款待了我們,給我們提供了烤三文魚和明蝦。我們對這家酒店的食物和服務都很滿意。另外,對於在五星級酒店的自助餐來說,450,000越南幣/旅客的價格非常合理。我一定會頻繁地再來這裏享受商務餐。

感謝 Phuong277
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jakub S,西河內皇冠假日飯店 的 Hotel Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good morning Phuong277,
Greetings from Crowne Plaza West Hanoi,
Thank you very much for spending the time to write about our Hotel and our Lackah Restaurant. We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful meal and being served by our executive chef attentively. We hope to see you around the corner soon and hope that you will bring more friends to come. Please do not hesitate to contact me at Jakub.Sippl@ihg.com or call to the Hotel directly if you want us to assist.
Have a nice day
Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家酒店地處郊區,周圍很安靜。酒店不錯,有一間很好的水療,裏面有桑拿、蒸汽浴、按摩浴缸和戶外泳池。如果你預訂的房間在俱樂部層的話,你還能享受到免費早餐和晚餐。工作人員很優秀,做事很有效率,能快速地滿足你的任何要求。要特別提一下俱樂部休息室的工作人員,他們非常照顧我們。十分推薦這家酒店。

感謝 DanDGiusto
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.it 查看原文
Jakub S,西河內皇冠假日飯店 的 Hotel Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mr. DanDGiusto,

Thank you very much for your amazing rating and for your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our Lotus Spa. Next time, be sure to try our Jet-Lag Recovery, as it is our recommended therapy. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to our Club Lounge Staff, we are so proud of the team that they brought to you a great service. We look forward to host you again soon and hopefully for longer.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論