我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
絲径酒店
鄰近飯店
US$86
Movenpick.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
優雅酒店5(河內)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
河內富都酒店(河內)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
2,637 筆結果
旅客評等
1,823
695
98
16
5
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
1,823
695
98
16
5
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,637
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

有禮貌的員工,非常樂於助人,而且早餐豐盛。他們提供基礎食物以及點心還有各種麵包。房間乾淨,床很舒適。在老城區中部,他們在湖邊還有一家精品酒店,但碰巧是一家四星的。

1  感謝 happilyblessed27
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chi T,絲径酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear happilyblessed27,

The Silk Path team wants to thank you for sharing such a wonderful and encouraging feedback.

We are so delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us, as well as enjoying our customer services, the breakfast, rooms, beds and our central location. The team will be so happy because of your kind words.

Your return in the future will be a pleasure for us.

Sincerely,
Trinh Linh Chi
Marketing Communication Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年5月5日 透過行動裝置

酒店非常乾淨,而且服務水準也是一流的。服務生親切熱情。我很樂意下次到河內來還住在絲綢之路酒店。這家酒店的位置也很好,超級推薦大家選擇它。我還要對酒店的服務生說句謝謝。

感謝 Russ V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Chi T,絲径酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Russ V,

It is a delight to receive your wonderful review about your experience with Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

Your kind and positive comments on our staff, the hotel cleanliness, and the central location will be a great inspiration for the whole Silk Path team to improve our professionalism and service quality.

We hope we will have another opportunity to host you at our hotel and provide even better services.

Best regards,
Trinh Linh Chi
Marketing Communication Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月22日 透過行動裝置

非常感謝禮賓組的nguyen, hanh vu, nghia Dao,Bac, 以及在FO組的Bao, Huyen, Ha, Hung,樂於助人,總是面帶微笑。地理位置很好,餐廳里的食物賣相好,房間乾淨,我下次還會再來。

感謝 Kamaruzzaman M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Chi T,絲径酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kamaruzzaman M,

Thank you for sharing your kind review about your recent stay at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

We are delighted to know that our central location, the food, the appointed room and our staff met your expectations. Khoi, Hanh, Nghia, Bac, Bao, Huyen, Ha and Hung will be so proud of your kind remarks.

It was our pleasure for us to host you at our hotel and we sincerely look forward to your return in the future.

Sincerely,
Trinh Linh Chi
Marketing Communication Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月15日 透過行動裝置

我們住在絲綢之路酒店,對我們來說這家酒店遠不及同類型的其它酒店。我們住的房間特別小,感覺會引起幽閉恐懼,並沒有其他客人那樣相同的個人感受。這家酒店位於非常繁忙的河內老城區郊外,可惜了我們準備離開繼續我們的旅程前,是在這家酒店住的最後一晚。

感謝 billtrathen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Chi T,絲径酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear billtrathen,

Thank you for choosing Silk Path Hotel Hanoi during your stay in Hanoi and sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.

It's a pity that your experience at our hotel wasn't as extraordinary as both you and we had expected. Please be advised that we have different room category with different features including room dimension, view... As mentioned in many previous guests's review, our hotel is conveniently located to explore Hanoi, with minutes walk away from many attractions of Hanoi. It's a regret that you haven't felt the same.

We are looking forward to your return in the future and show you our improvement.

Best regards,
Trinh Linh Chi
Marketing Communication Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月31日 透過行動裝置

我們對這家酒店的服務很滿意,房間很贊,食物不錯,酒店禮賓部是我們遇到的最好的。我們會把這家酒店推薦給朋友。

感謝 John L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ie 查看原文
Chi T,絲径酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear John L,

Thank you for this marvelous review about your recent stay at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

The Silk Path team genuinely loves to make our customers feel welcome and comfortable when you are staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience with us and that you were happy with the facilities, and the food.

We all look forward to another opportunity to host you at our hotel when travels bring you back to this city.

Sincerely,
Trinh Linh Chi
Marketing Communication Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月4日 透過行動裝置

酒店的位置很好,非常乾淨。早餐也很好,房間也經過了免費的昇級,在房間里就能看到很漂亮的景色。酒店的接待很友好,對我們很有幫助,特別是前台的幾個服務員,寶,班還有哈,對我們真的很好,我們下次還會來這裏住的。

感謝 Mahendra B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
Chi P,絲径酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Mahendra B,

We want to express our sincere thanks to you for sharing such a wonderful review regarding your experience at Silk Path Hotel Hanoi.

The Silk Path team is happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and that you were impressed with the location, breakfast, customer services by our colleagues and staff. Your kind words will be delivered to the whole team, especially Bao, Bac and Ha, to boost their confidence in doing excellent jobs.

It would be our pleasure to have another opportunity to host you at our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Phan Bao Chi
Marketing Communication Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論