我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
平均每晚的價格是由我們的合作夥伴提供,且可能不含任何稅金和服務費。 顯示的稅金及費用皆僅為約略金額。 如需更多詳細資料,請參閱我們合作夥伴的網站。
鄰近飯店
評論 (182)
篩選評論
182 筆結果
旅客評等
35
58
52
21
16
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
35
58
52
21
16
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 182
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在 Sun Xclusive酒店住了三個晚上,所以當我說這家酒店不好時,你完全可以相信我。這家酒店的員工是沒有客房服務的概念的,他們甚至不會對客人提出的要求作出任何回應。最讓我惱火的是前台的女士竟然要回收她的洗衣袋。這是我見過的唯一一家重複使用洗衣袋的酒店。所以你可以想象酒店的衛生情況!把朋友帶到這樣一個亂糟糟、沒人打理的酒店裡,真是太尷尬了。

3  感謝 nitinj575
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Mrugesh_Kulkarni,太陽 XCLUSIVE 飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年6月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear nitin j,

Greetings from The Sun Xclusive Pattaya,

Thank you for sharing your views on tripadvisor. We are sorry to read your review and see the experience you had during your stay at The Sun Xclusive Pattaya. Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Pattaya. As you ust have known prior to the booking, we are a limited budget hotel with limited facilities.

The room services which you asked for we not available at the time of request. We are very sorry that our Front Office team did not explain the things we offer at the time of check in. The laundry bag which you mentioned is made of linen and not plastic unlike other hotels. Its part of our initiative to support / save the environment and try using less and less plastic bags. Those bags are kept for guests who needs to send their clothes for washing / ironing through the hotel as part of the guest services. Please be informed that they are regularly washed. In case guests wishes to take any of the guest amenity back home as a hotel memory, there are charges explained in detail which are kept in all rooms.

After you declined to pay for the laundry bag our team member requested you to return back. During this period there was no intention to hurt your feelings or offend you, as we read this review we feel that you were offended to return the laundry bag from your packed luggage after you decline to pay for the hotel amentiy. We would brief our team and find alternative ways to speak to guests if such cases arise again.

I request you to give us one more opportunity to compensate your inconveniences caused during your last stay. We hope you choose us again to return and stay at The Sun Xclusive. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Mrugesh Kulkarni
Cluster General Manager
The Sun Xclusive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月2日的評論 透過行動裝置

我和我的兩三個朋友來這裏住。酒店的食物不太好,雖然是免費的。你需要什麼的話,工作人員也不太幫忙。我建議還是不要來這種氣氛的酒店了。

感謝 Ankitw18
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Mrugesh_Kulkarni,太陽 XCLUSIVE 飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ankit w,

Greetings from The Sun Xclusive,

Thank you for spending your valuable time on Tripadvisor and sharing your views regarding your stay at The Sun Xclusive. We are very sad to read your review and we assure you that we will improve on the points we lack.

I request you to give us one more opportunity to compensate your inconveniences caused during your last stay. We hope you choose us again to return and stay at The Sun Xclusive. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Mrugesh Kulkarni
Cluster General Manager
The Sun Xclusive


回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

期初我對這家酒店並不滿意,因為代理商告訴我,這家酒店在步行街附近,而且酒店大堂非常棒。但我住了一周之後發現,自己太喜歡這裏了。這家酒店最大的特點就是:整潔;及時恰當的客房服務;安靜、不吵鬧;工作人員
熱情友好;酒店內部有按摩;酒店旁邊就有全家便利店;乘坐公共交通工具就能到達宗天海灘;步行12分鐘即可到達步行街;如果租輛摩托車,很方便去看大佛和去其他景點;早餐沒有國際美食;去海濱路和步行街無法乘坐公共交通工具。

感謝 hooman1020
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mrugesh_Kulkarni,太陽 XCLUSIVE 飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear HOOMAN M,

Greetings from The Sun Xclusive,

Thank you for once again choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are excited, thrilled and honored to read your 5 star review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Sun Xclusive. We are happy that you were satisfied with our rooms, location, breakfast, services and most importantly value for money.

We are also happy that you have chosen us as your permanent choice for all times you stay in Pattaya. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare ourselves next time before your check in and welcome you.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Mrugesh Kulkarni
Cluster General Manager
The Sun Xclusive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

“哦,這是我第二次來這家酒店,我總是喜歡住在這裏。優點:安全,乾淨,精美,住起來很愉快。我將進一步闡述。我最喜歡的是隱私。雖然,它地處鬧市,但房間是相當舒適和安靜。廁所很棒,還有可以偷看的玻璃,使您可以从里面觀察您的夥伴。每個房間都有一個陽台,所以從來沒有麻煩。其他的東西,如良好的接待區,愉快和樂於助人的工作人員,冷凍的歡迎飲料和美妙的早餐都是你在你的每一次旅行中希望看到的。缺點:有時他們過度工作,所以房間清潔可能不那麼迅速。總之,非常划算!”

感謝 vibgyor84
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mrugesh_Kulkarni,太陽 XCLUSIVE 飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年3月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear vibgyor84,

Greetings from The Sun Xclusive,

Thank you for once again choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are excited, thrilled and honoured to read your 4 star review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Sun Xclusive. We are happy that you were satisfied with our rooms, location, breakfast, services and most importantly value for money.

We are also happy that you have chosen us as your permanent choice for all times you stay in Pattaya. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare ourselves next time before your check in and welcome you.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Mrugesh Kulkarni
Cluster General Manager
The Sun Xclusive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年1月29日的評論

酒店沒啥特別的,還挺舊。前台很黑。至於他們的早餐,我可不會把那當早餐,沒啥吃的。房間很舊,網絡很慢,只有部分時間是能用的。服務很爛,只有兩個人是非常樂於助人的。房間一點都不幹凈,床單很臟。唯一好的地方是泳池。就這個價位,你可以在芭提雅找到更好的酒店。

感謝 turckpb
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Mrugesh_Kulkarni,太陽 XCLUSIVE 飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年2月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear antoniodigrazie,

Greetings from The Sun Xclusive,

We have read your review and very sad to hear that you were not impressed with our services. We have discussed your review in the weekly meeting and all departments have been asked to take your review seriously. I am sure my team will make necessary changes in their work style to improve on our shortcomings.

We take responsibility and wish you could give us one more opportunity to compensate your inconveniences caused during your last stay. We hope you choose us again to return and stay at The Sun Xclusive. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Mrugesh Kulkarni
Cluster General Manager
The Sun Xclusive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年1月14日的評論

我們進行了家庭旅行,優點:-早餐各式各樣的菜單比預期的好。沒有豬肉菜單,對吃清真的人來說真是太棒了..:)-遊泳池景色非常好,雖然需要對傢具和遊泳池清潔進行更多的維護-床單質量好。-步行或乘坐雙條車前往步行街非常方便-電視畫面高清。互聯網沒問題。不足之處:我們仍然發現了一些蟑螂,酒店真的需要認真對待這一問題。-辦理入住時間太長,我們是在線進行預訂的,但工作人員仍然需要轉發憑單电子郵件?如果酒店底樓有按摩店,那就不太好了,最好換成咖啡店或禮品店。-酒店前台員工和管家部員工的英語仍然需要改進。-我們希望在這一定價下有更多的大房間。整體還是物有所值的。

感謝 zachmad r
該評論乃Tripadvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Mrugesh_Kulkarni,太陽 XCLUSIVE 飯店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年2月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear zuamaron r,

Greetings from The Sun Xclusive,

Thank you spending time on sharing your views on Tripadvisor. Thank for choosing our hotel for your stay in Pattaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Sun Xclusive. We are happy that you were satisfied with our location, hotel facilities, breakfast, wifi signal and speed, pool cleanliness, housekeeping and most importantly value for money. Sorry to read that you faced some problems during your stay like pests in room and communication problems at reception. We assure you that we would improve on these points.

I hope you choose us again to return and stay at The Sun Xclusive. Please contact me directly whenever you plan your next trip to Thailand gm@sunshinepattaya.com. We would like to better prepare next time before check in and welcome you.

We look forward to welcome you soon.

Best Regards,

Mrugesh Kulkarni
Cluster General Manager
The Sun Xclusive

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論