我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$98
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
US$127
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
清邁艾美酒店(清邁)
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Centara Hotel
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
97 筆結果
旅客評等
15
39
29
7
7
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
15
39
29
7
7
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 97
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月23日

我會把這裏分類為更像是酒店而不是旅館。好而乾淨,友善的員工和僕人。很值得消費房間的大小也合適。只用小小的費用就能使用旁邊的酒店的遊泳池。

感謝 Sophie H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jenjira C,拉梅旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us on TripAdvisor, we really appreciate it. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your four weeks staying at Lamer Hostel, and are thankful to receive your kind comments. Providing a friendly and clean environment for our guests is so important to us, so we are glad to receive your positive feedback from your month long stay with us.

Kind Regards,

Lamer Hostel

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年1月20日

我們預訂了La-Mer,準備住3天,結果住了5天。基本的房間,但非常舒適。 淋浴非常棒,你可以使用姐妹酒店的遊泳池。工作人員非常好。安靜的位置,步行距離可以到所有設施。我絕對會再次入住。

感謝 oliver48
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jenjira C,拉梅旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年1月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Oliver,

Thank you for taking time to send us a review following your stay with us here at Lamer Hostel. We are very pleased to read that your 3 day stay was a happy one, which was complimented by our comfortable rooms and hot shower facilities. We understand that the adjacent pool is a useful break from the Chiang Mai heat.

We look forward to your return.

Kind Regards,

Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年1月12日 透過行動裝置

我住了3天,地段非常好,床也很舒服,房間很大很乾凈,但是網絡連接是我在清邁遇到過最差的網絡之一。所以如果你要上網工作的話,不要來這裏,除此之外這家酒店是個不錯的選擇。

感謝 Fran R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jenjira C,拉梅旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年1月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Fran,

Thanks for taking time to post a review following on from your 3 night stay with us at Lamer Hostel. We are pleased to read that both the comfort and cleanliness was a highlight for your experience with us. We are however sorry to read that the Wifi was slower than expected. We will continue to test and monitor this aspect to ensure it meets the required standard for Lamer Hostel.

Kind Regards,

Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年11月18日

為了省點錢,我在他們促銷的時候預定了豪華客房。房間不錯,有空調、電視、冰箱和乾淨的浴室。每天都有人來打掃衛生,工作人員很友好。接待人員脾氣有點不好,但酒店總體上還是不錯。

感謝 davestravelcafe
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Jenjira C,拉梅旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年11月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi,

Thank you for choosing to stay with La-Mer Hostel. We are very grateful to hear that you enjoyed your time here and found the rooms and amenities to be well maintained, and the price to be of good value. It is unfortunate to read that our staff were seen to be slightly grumpy, and we will forward this feedback to our team to ensure they maintain the warm and helpful atmosphere for our guests that we wish for.

Kind Regards,

Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2016年10月15日

優越的地理位置,距離美味的餐館、市場、寺廟、郵局、按摩水療中心,果汁酒吧和咖啡館都在步行距離之內。旅館坐落在一條安靜的街道上,在一個整潔有序的前台LA MER會熱情歡迎您。房間雖普通但很舒適,提供有很大的風扇和空調以及飲用水,並且每天打掃房間。很棒,乾淨的床單和乾淨的浴室。

1  感謝 Travelbugs2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Jenjira C,拉梅旅館 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年10月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi,

Thank you for sharing a review of your stay with us. We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our city center location. We believe our close proximity to the Thapae area and the cultural attractions, markets and cafes nearby makes our location ideal for visitors to Chiang Mai.

It's great to read that you found our rooms and facilities to be both clean and comfortable, as we understand the importance of providing a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere for all of our customers.

Kind Regards,

Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論