我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
525 筆結果
旅客評等
132
225
121
30
17
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
132
225
121
30
17
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 525
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
4 週前評論

這家酒店位於老城區的邊緣,對面就是老城牆。沿着主街道和主街道之外有許多餐廳以及各種各樣的西餐和東方美食。酒店外交通便利。隔壁是麥當勞餐廳。

感謝 Jack M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Darunee S,清邁入境事務處酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論4 天前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Jack M.

We would like to thank you very much for staying at Imm Hotel Thaphae and we appreciate you taking the time to share the experience of your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay and so much enjoyed our accommodation, hotel’s convenient location as well as the hospitality and service of our staff.

Your kind compliments will be shared with all our team for further encouragements to continue in their dedicated efforts to provide the high standard of service to meet and go beyond our guest’s expectations.

Please allow us to arrange for your accommodation on your next visit with us and kindly contact us directly at your earliest convenience.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Imm Hotel Thaphae again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Darunee S.
General Manager
gm@immhotel.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月10日的評論

great location, clean and quiet, friendly staff. 很方便的地點,古城區的景點都是10~15分鐘的路程可到,累了就可以回飯店放東西休息,真的很棒!房間整理跟打掃很乾淨,隔音好,去的時候不是旺季很安靜,大廳舒適可以買小吃回來坐著吃。飯店旁邊有藥妝店、小老闆海苔伴手禮店、附近也有很多按摩還有好吃的餐廳,麥當勞就在樓下,憑房卡還有打折優惠。check out的時候櫃檯人員還主動幫我們問嘟嘟車到機場的費用,服務優良!

住宿日期:2018年9月
感謝 Bonbontung
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Darunee S,清邁入境事務處酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bonbontung,

Thank you very much for staying at Imm Hotel Thaphae during your recent trip in Chiang Mai. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share the experience of your stay on the TripAdvisor review.

We are very glad to learn that you enjoyed our hotel’s convenient location, within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and entertainments. We are also delighted to hear that you so much appreciated our guest's privilege and benefits.

Your kind compliments will be shared with all our team for further encouragements to continue in their dedicated efforts to provide the high standard of service to meet and go beyond our guest’s expectations.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back to Imm Hotel Thaphae whenever you next plan to visit Chiang Mai. Should we be of any assistance to you for your return visit please do not hesitate to contact us directly to arrange special rate for our repeat guests.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of being at your service again at Imm Hotel Thaphae in the near future.

kind regards,

Darunee Sarimarun
General Manager
gm@immhotel.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2018年9月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

因為看到交通很方便而訂下的。但酒店設施很基本, 而且沒有窗,感覺很侷促。酒店職員很冷漠,不推薦了。去清邁就是要好好放鬆!

住宿日期:2018年3月,去過獨自旅行
感謝 May Y
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Darunee S,清邁入境事務處酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear May Y,

Thank you very much for selecting Imm Hotel Thaphae as your preferred hotel during your recent trip in Chiang Mai. We very much appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, as your comments are valuable to assist us in our continuous efforts to improve our product and services in the future.

Firstly, on the positive comment we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our convenient location, within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and entertainments.

Regarding the mentioned matter of service staff, condition of the room and breakfast service, we are sorry that our service did not met your expectation for this trip. We regret that we were not made aware of the inconvenience that may have been caused during your stay.

However, would be very much appreciate if you could provide us your room number and period of stay due to we were unable to allocated your room.

We look forward very much to hearing from you soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me at gm@immhotel.com

Kind regards,

Darunee S.
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

真的很乾凈,員工也友善,設施完備,位置便捷,很享受的一次住宿!
早餐沒有我喜歡的食物,苦苦找尋也無所獲,我只好每天都吃米飯,不過可能是因為我很挑剔啦!

感謝 Ellie W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Darunee S,清邁入境事務處酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年9月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ellie W,

First of all, we would like to thank you for selecting Imm hotel Thaphae as your choice of accommodation while visiting Chiang Mai. It was truly a pleasure to having you here.

We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and delight to hear that you were also satisfied with the convenient location, accommodation and service staffs. Thanks a lot for recommending us to the fellow travelers on Tripadvisor reviews. We really hope they will come and experience Imm hotel Thaphae by themselves like what you have done.

At Imm hotel Thaphae, our staffs are trying their best to make sure that our guests return home with the best experienced possible. We, the staff and management are look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Please let me arrange your booking for next visit. Kindly contact me directly at email gm@immhotel.com.

Kind regards,

Darunee S.
General Manage

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們來到這裡是為了一個醫學預科夏季計劃。 我們有21個人,我們被安排了很好的房間,相處相伴得也很好。 酒店的工作人員非常親切,慷慨大方,也很耐心地處理我們這麼多青少年的一些事情...

1  感謝 Elizabeth Enyi L
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Darunee S,清邁入境事務處酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年7月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Elizabeth Enyi L,

We would like to thank you very much for staying at Imm Hotel Thaphae and we appreciate you taking the time to share the experience of your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay and so much enjoyed our accommodation, hotel’s convenient location as well as the hospitality and so pleased to know that our staff has impress you by thier excellent service.

Your kind compliments will be shared with all our team for further encouragements to continue in their dedicated efforts to provide the high standard of service to meet and go beyond our guest’s expectations.

Me and team look forward to welcoming you back to Imm Hotel Thaphae again in the nearest future. .

kind regards,


Darunee S.
General manager
gm@immhotel.com



回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

非常乾淨的酒店,良好的位置,就在清邁星期日市場的前面。只有早餐需要改善。這家酒店的員工非常友好,酒店也有供客人使用的洗衣機和吹風機。

感謝 qiongqiong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Darunee S,清邁入境事務處酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear qiongqiong,

First of all, we would like to thank you for selecting Imm hotel Thaphae as your choice of accommodation while visiting Chiang Mai. It was truly a pleasure to having you here.

We are truly happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and delight to hear that you were also satisfied with the convenient location, accommodation and service staffs. Thanks a lot for recommending us to the fellow travelers on Tripadvisor reviews. We really hope they will come and experience Imm hotel Thaphae by themselves like what you have done.

However, you mentioned matter of the breakfast service which we have share with our team to improving our service as well.

At Imm hotel Thaphae, our staffs are trying their best to make sure that our guests return home with the best experienced possible. We, the staff and management are look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Please let me arrange your booking for next visit. Kindly contact me directly at email gm@immhotel.com.

Kind regards,

Darunee S.
General Manager.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論