我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
116 筆結果
旅客評等
50
44
11
3
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
50
44
11
3
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 116
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

對於那些回到學校之後想體驗露營的冒險者而言,如果他們是住在三樓的學生的話,這感覺就像宿舍一樣,三樓每間房最多可能住得下3、4個人。而且還有很多租賃的辦公室,然後這裏所有的設施都是超負荷運轉的,特別是在使用高峰期。某天你可以看到泳池邊有像露營一樣的活動,而柵欄外邊在晚上的時候看起來不安全。有個好的地方就是,公寓的位置離超市和地鐵很近,短時間就能到達素坤逸路。寧願住在對面羅摩4路的戴維斯酒店,位置都一樣,但是那裡確實要好得多。

感謝 lulalunalam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Genglaw,羅坡公寓 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年8月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We genuinely appreciate all reviews and as such all reviews deserve and get a reply from us. We are delighted you mentioned our fabulous location, which is one of our key selling points. Our huge swimming pool and extra large jacuzzi are really very popular with our guests and we think it's fair to say that a happy holiday atmosphere at a swimming pool is something that all places try to achieve. Isn't that one of the main reasons why people go on holiday? On the odd occassion our fitnesss center is full but once again that's a positive reflection on our occupancy level and our guests desire to make use of this great facility. Security in and around Rompo Mansion has never been an issue.The area where we are located in incredibly safe and friendly and like all quality hotels in Bangkok,we also provide 24 hour on site security. Camping in or around our premises has never been allowed, so we are not sure what you are referring to. Also your reference to overcrowded dorms certainly does not apply to us.We are of course disappointed that your experience was not as you would have liked and we hope you appreciate our response.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

如果你沒有車的話,酒店的位置就一般般了,但由於它基本上是一個服務公寓,接待區的客人並不多。 客房非常寬敞,乾淨,位於拉瑪4號路附近一個安靜的區域。

感謝 MissVxxx
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Genglaw,羅坡公寓 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to post your review. Thanks in particular for mentioning the cleanliness and the room sizes. Our location is one of our main attractions due to the fact that we are situated in a very quiet safe area not far from the center of Bangkok and within walking distance of many hypermarkets and local attractions. Rompo Mansion has something for everyone. We have amazing hotel rooms, long stay residential rooms, unbeatable on site facilities and we are one of Bangkok's leading providers of office space.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年3月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

很高興住在這裏,又乾淨又寬敞,還有不錯的遊泳池。位於拉瑪4路附近的空堤市場。就在這條路上,在市場往前一點我們找到一家叫Mae Am的泰式炒粉店(在貓途鷹網上找到的),必須去吃一下!

感謝 ClareMBK
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Genglaw,羅坡公寓 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for the lovely review.We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and that you appreciated our clean and spacious rooms. Thanks also for mentioning our great location. Best wishes.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年1月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

羅坡公寓是一個很好的酒店,但是缺乏設施。房間非常乾淨且寬敞。淋浴和浴室都還好。女傭服務很優質。樓下的小商店方便購買物品。英語是一項挑戰。離Tesco很近所以還行。交通稍有困難,不過只用過Uber。

感謝 Traci C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Genglaw,羅坡公寓 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much for taking time to post your lovely review. Thanks in particular for mentioning our clean, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Our maid service is receiving great reviews almost every day and we are really glad you agree. Our location is one of our selling points and we are very happy you appreciated it. We also have full-time native English speaking staff on site, 24 hours a day. Not sure what you mean by a lack of amenities, as on site we have a huge swimming pool and jacuzzi, fitness center with steam room, mini mart, travel agency, currency exchange, beauty salon, massage shop, 2 restaurants, coffee shop, diving school, 24 hour snooker, full service laundry, a Muay Thai gym and a Muay Thai Academy, a co-working space and an international business center. We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and yours a very Happy and Healthy 2018

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年12月16日的評論

這是非常好的酒店但是地點就很一般。然而當你看到了這裏居住環境的質量,無論是床還是房間和洗手間的設施,你就會知道這裡是能讓你安睡的好地方。價格很合理,不過這可能是因為我有訂酒店途徑的折扣。這裏接近素坤逸地區,並且這裏沒有什麼精彩的夜生活、購物商場或者好吃的食物。一些商場和街邊小吃等等都離得很近但並不是很有意思。然而你可以打車去素坤逸主城區,只大概需要20分鐘。

感謝 Mukesh S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Genglaw,羅坡公寓 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Many thanks for your lovely review. Thanks in particular for mentioning our great facilities and the high level of comfort you experienced. In our website, we refer to our location as being " far enough away from the hustle and bustle of central Bangkok to provide a laid back location for the perfect getaway, yet it is close enough to be within easy reach of everything that Bangkok has to offer". It is regretful that you did not ask our reception desk to recommend some restaurants, as we are only a few minutes walk from a huge selection of Thai and Seafood restaurants and Bangkok's largest selection of Japanese restaurants, available in any one location. Thanks also for mentioning the fact that we are only a short motorcycle ride from the middle of the Bangkok nightlife.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月3日的評論 透過行動裝置

我呆在rompo大廈前一晚飛印度。這家旅館很棒!在泰國的最好的地方之一。工作人員很友好和樂於助人,房間有大陽台,曼谷美景盡收眼底。它有一個平板電視,冰箱和華麗的浴室。他們供應可愛的洗髮水、潤膚霜、甚至牙刷和梳子。房間一塵不染,每天打掃,有茶,咖啡和水壺。而且還免費瓶裝在冰箱每天放置。房間也有空調。樓下有一家餐館也是一家旅行社。我可以預訂航班,換一個下次旅行的錢。這家酒店公寓在城市,靠近地鐵購物店。我一定會回去。

感謝 shabba19
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Genglaw,羅坡公寓 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you most sincerely for taking valuable time from your hectic schedule to write such a glowing and very comprehensive review. You have covered almost everything and the management and staff are absolutely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Reviews like this are a great boost to everyone involved. It shows that we are getting things right.We would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again and to wish you all the best for the future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論