我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,963 筆結果
旅客評等
747
899
225
52
40
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
747
899
225
52
40
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,963
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月28日的評論

酒店的房間很大,而且非常整潔,工作人員和藹可親,樂於助人。雖然我們在空調(漏水)遇到了問題,但工作人員還是幫忙修好了,即使是凌晨5點左右,他們還是說明如果第二天再次漏水的話就給我們換一間套房。酒店到最近的地鐵站有免費的汽車接送服務,記得到酒店前門去看看!

感謝 garfield-kf-chan
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BBK-General-Manager,辰豪斯豪華居所酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear garfield-kf-chan,

Thank you for choosing Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok as your accommodation during your visit to Bangkok and we are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us.

Your kind words of praise regarding your stay are extremely gratifying and we would like to sincerely thank you for choosing to share your experience on TripAdvisor and informing the readership in great detail what to expect from their time at Bandara Bangkok.

May we end by saying that reading a review such as yours means a lot to us as our sole aim is to provide our guests with a stay which exceeds their expectations. We promise we will keep up our quality of service and are looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Ekanant Srinaiban
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

我從一套兩室的套房昇級到一套三室的套房。整個套房寬敞整潔。然而,當我們走進去的時候,浴室里有一股難聞的氣味。我們通知了前台,他說他們會處理的,但當我們回到那裡時,刺鼻的氣味仍然很強烈。我們沒有人能忍受那種氣味,我們四個人一直共用一間浴室。

感謝 yoyostlam
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BBK-General-Manager,辰豪斯豪華居所酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月20日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear yoyostlam,

Allow me to thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for sharing your previous experience here at the Bandara Bangkok with other fellow travelers here on Tripadvisor.

We do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay and specially the issues regarding your room. We have shared your invaluable feedback with the necessary departments, once again thank you very much for sharing the latter as it will certainly give us the opportunity to perfect and improve our hospitality here at the Bandara Bangkok.

Please, do not hesitate to contact myself personally if there is anything I could assist you with for a potential future stay amongst our property, and make your next stay truly uncompromising and beyond your expectations.

Sincerely,
Ekanant Srinaiban
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月14日的評論

很意外的價格,豐富的公寓式房間還有舒服的設施。最好的是,這正是我想要的。班達拉套間幾乎訂滿,很顯然他們家真的很受歡迎。我非常推薦這家酒店!

感謝 Chris2421356707655
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
BBK-General-Manager,辰豪斯豪華居所酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Chris2421356707655,

Please allow me to thank you for taking the time to write a review full of words of praise directed towards the service and hospitality we offer.

It is very flattering to hear the compliments you have given, as we constantly strive towards delivering bespoke service and ensuring our guests spend their stay with a big smile on their face! I am very much pleased to learn that you found our staff provide you a Thainess service.

Thank you for placing your trust in our hospitality, we are looking forward to welcoming you in near future!

Sincerely,
Ekanant Srinaiban
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月20日的評論

酒店地理位置極佳,客房服務也很好,尤其是Boonmee女士。我們跟她商量可否每天早上10點過來,她表示沒有任何問題。她人非常友好,很有禮貌,也很負責任,滿足了我們所有的要求。出乎我們意料的是,在我兒子生日那天,他們竟然還給我們套房送了一塊蛋糕!

感謝 Souda1234
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BBK-General-Manager,辰豪斯豪華居所酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Souda1234,

Please allow me to thank you for taking the time to write a review full of words of praise directed towards the service and hospitality we offer.

It is very flattering to hear the compliments you have given, as we constantly strive towards delivering bespoke service and ensuring our guests spend their stay with a big smile on their face! I am very much pleased to learn that you found Khun Boonmee provide you a Thainess service.

Thank you for placing your trust in our hospitality, we are looking forward to welcoming you in near future !

Sincerely,
Ekanant Srinaiban
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年6月8日的評論

房間很大,但設施跟用具都很殘舊,而且水壓不足,酒店距離BTS跟MRT都有一點距離,出入不太方便,幸好酒店附近有多間便利店,不遠處街頭小吃也很多,服務方面尚可,房間如能翻新會更好

住宿日期: 2019年5月
  • 旅程類型: 家庭旅行
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 ggpeace19
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
BBK-General-Manager,辰豪斯豪華居所酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ggpeace19,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at Bandara Suites Silom Bangkok.

We are truly thankful for your appreciation of our hotel and services. Nevertheless, thank you for addressing some rather constructive feedback which we duly have noted.

The team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back to "Pure Asian Experience" at Bandara Bangkok!

Sincerely,
Ekanant Srinaiban
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論