我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (3,603)
篩選評論
3,603 筆結果
旅客評等
2,974
470
96
34
29
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
2,974
470
96
34
29
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,603
2020年3月4日的評論

三個月內兩次入住,今次共12人入住,大家都很滿意。我本人最愛泳池夜景及早餐。特別要多謝Ms Jittra and Mr Boe他倆的熱情招待,令我們陪感輕鬆愉快及很有親切感。

住宿日期: 2020年2月
旅程類型: 好友出遊
感謝 Noblecheung1010
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Niek Hammer,曼谷大倉新頤酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年3月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Noblecheung1010,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We much appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at The Okura Prestige. We are very pleased to read that your stay was enjoyable and we must agree that ourinfinity pool has a spectacular views of the Bangkok’s skyline.

Your kind words have been shared with our team and are greatly appreciated.

Should your travels bring you back to Bangkok, please do let us know if we can help with any arrangements needed as we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon!

Best regards,

Niek Hammer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2020年1月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

曼谷大倉酒店是一間十分出色酒店,在2019年我分别去了曼谷三次旅行,這三次旅行我都選擇入住曼谷大倉酒店,因為這一間酒店鄰近BTS站,酒店房間非常之乾淨和舒服,員工也十分親切,我每次都是入住okura club room,哪裏有一非常之舒服和景觀一流的lounge ,酒店的自助餐早餐食物品種非常之多,味道也非常好!還有酒店裏的日本餐廳山里水準十分之高,本人認為山里餐廳是曼谷最好嘅日本餐廳,所以每次入住曼谷大倉酒店我必定會去山里食飯。還要特別感謝酒店員工Mr. Hasebe 佢對每一個客人嘅意見都會好重視。所以在2020年2月份我再去曼谷都會入住呢間曼谷大倉酒店。

住宿日期: 2020年1月
旅程類型: 好友出遊
感謝 tonyyeungmh
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HammerNiek,曼谷大倉新頤酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear tonyyeungmh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community! We are absolutely pleased to know that your time at The Okura Prestige Bangkok, where we strive to combine Japanese efficiency with the gentleness of Thai hospitality, was well enjoyed!

I am delighted that you enjoyed your room, the Okura Club Lounge and the service our team extended to you as the most rewarding feeling is having our guests wanting to return after they have had a memorable experience with us and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in February.

I have shared your kind words with my colleagues and Khun Hasebe in particular, and they are delighted to know about your excellent feedback on service.

Thank you once again for your wonderful review and please do let me know if I may personally assist with anything.

Warm regards,

Niek Hammer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

服務質素100分,酒店房非常簡約舒適,連接bts, 泳池環境非常舒服,今次honey moon 還有蛋糕,生果,花送 , 非常驚喜,下次一定再來:)

住宿日期: 2019年11月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 HangY63
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HammerNiek,曼谷大倉新頤酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear HangY63,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughtful comments of your recent stay with us at The Okura Prestige Bangkok. We are very pleased to know your time here was such an enjoyable and comfortable one, and that all was to your liking. I have shared your kind words with the team and they were delighted by your feedback.

Please do let us know of any plans to return and we will be glad to assist with arrangements needed.

We look forward to having you back with us again!

Best regards,

Niek Hammer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月4日的評論

這次住的是行政套房四晚。從入住起,就感受到員工的友善。大堂,房務,行政廊,行李員都是貼心周到。
下次還會再來。

住宿日期: 2019年11月
    • 舒適度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 AndrewH6747
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HammerNiek,曼谷大倉新頤酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear AndrewH6747,

Thank you very much for fabulous review of your recent stay at The Okura Prestige Bangkok.

It is indeed a pleasure to read your stay with us was such an enjoyable one and that you especially enjoyed our luxurious Prestige Suite, the Okura Club Lounge as well as our hospitality.

The most rewarding feeling is having our guests wanting to return after they have had a memorable experience with us and we certainly are looking forward to welcoming you and the family back to the hotel again very soon.

Please do let us know how we may assist with your next stay.

Thank you once again for your very kind review.

Best regards,

Niek Hammer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店位置非常方便,服務員的服務態度也非常的好,個人很喜歡酒店的環境,旺中帶靜,價錢雖然一些小貴,但是值得推介

住宿日期: 2019年10月
感謝 Criatina1999
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
HammerNiek,曼谷大倉新頤酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Criatina1999,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at The Okura Prestige Bangkok with the TripAdvisor community!

It is wonderful to read that you loved your stay with us and that you have enjoyed the environment and service attitude of the staff. I have shared your kind words with the team and I am thrilled that our staff was able to make your visit memorable as well as your recommendation to other travelers.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Okura Prestige Bangkok.

With very best regards,

Niek Hammer
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論