我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“我們在曼谷的最好時光!!!”

小柚木船运河冒险之旅
曼谷排名第3 (共51家搭船遊覽與水上運動)
更新景點詳細資料
景點詳細資料
建議的造訪時間: 超過 3 小時
實用資訊: 適合幼童的活動, 適合年齡較大之兒童的活動, 餐點出售
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年6月10日

我們訂的小柚木船運河冒險班丹之旅。我們的導遊Nui讓我們擁有了一次美妙的體驗,他是船司機。他們真的很好,很樂於助人。我們經歷了曼谷及其人民的輝煌。這是我們第三次來曼谷,但今年才發現這個旅遊機會。任何到泰國旅遊並在曼谷度假的人都應該在第一天去旅遊。它將使你的假期比它更精彩。

1  感謝 Enike H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言

10 - 14 則評論,共 556

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月29日 透過行動裝置

我們在曼谷的精彩時刻!Champ是一個很好的嚮導。他帶我們去了一個美麗的寺廟,沒有其他遊客,一個藝術家店/殖民地的運河,和蘭花農場。強烈推薦!

感謝 Martin S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tom P,小柚木船运河冒险之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年9月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Martin S,

Thank you so much for this Excellent review for our tour. Khun Champ is one of our best guide. We have a selection of the best in the business here in Bangkok. Combine them with our small boats and you have a seriously fun day in the small canals waiting for you to enjoy.

I thought so too when I got my first boat, and I would like everyone who want a little more than a ride down the river to enjoy these parts of the canal system that feel like a world apart from the skyscrapers of the Eastside of Bangkok. Well the truth is that these area are fast disappearing as I am typing these words. Soon every square miles will be full of cookie-cutters too, even on this side of the city.

Please tell your friends and family to come try it out soon while we still have some greenery of us to enjoy.

Tom and the Pandan Tour Teams

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月23日

我們的導遊尼克,超級棒。他會花時間解釋我們去的每一站,對待我們的每個問題又都很有耐心。我們體驗到曼谷的每一種感覺,我和丈夫都很滿意。我看見有很多沒有導遊的船隻,還有很多水上汽車。真的很感謝這次旅行。我們真的很喜歡這次旅行,難以忘懷。

2  感謝 Joy126M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tom P,小柚木船运河冒险之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年9月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Joy126M,

Thank you for writing this review. You understand the different! No it is not same same...
We are not screaming loud speed boat rushing from one group of tourists to catch another. We are a real tour company trying to show you the side of Bangkok that whole the secret to how local Thai people live. Not a big tour company trying to make another dollar. Well we could go faster if you want us to, and we really need another dollar as well, but I just want to do it in style where everyone have fun and enjoy the cool air and not make the local people feel that tour companies are only exploiting their neighborhood.

So that was my vision, I think you saw the best of us.

Thank you again and please tell your friends and family to come back soon.

Tom and the Pandan Tour Teams

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月11日

親愛的Nadia,謝謝你四周前在曼谷與我度過的時光。我們很高興,你帶我去的地方非常好,我們玩得很高興。我們感受到了那些景色獨特的感覺。謝謝。這次的旅途非常值得推薦。

感謝 SpainIsMore_Leon
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tom P,小柚木船运河冒险之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年5月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello SpainlsMore_Leon,

Thank you so much for your review for our Small Teak Boat Canal Adventure. We at Pandan Tour love to hear more review from our wonderful guests and we will let Nadia know that you think it was lovely to have her guide you around Bangkok.

Please tell your friends and family to come with us again whenever they are in Bangkok, and thank you again for coming on our tour.

Tom and the Pandan Tour Teams

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年5月4日 透過行動裝置

非常美妙的一天。一切都是令人驚喜的。Tee,他是我遇到過的最好的導遊了。小木船的駕駛員也是極好的。這真是一個特別的日子!曼谷一日遊,我很高興我選擇了這個小柚木船運河冒險之旅!!!謝謝!!!

感謝 AmyXS
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tom P,小柚木船运河冒险之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年5月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello AmyXS,

Thank you very much for this great review for our tour. We at Pandan Tour Company just sing at these wonderful comment you leave here for us and Khun Tee. He and our drivers and everyone we work with are so amazing, just like Thailand. Please come back again when you are in Bangkok.

Thank you again for your wonderful review,

Tom and the Pandan Tour Teams,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過小柚木船运河冒险之旅的旅客也查看過

 

去過小柚木船运河冒险之旅嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單