我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
曼谷
張貼
收件匣
搜尋
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
3,249 筆結果
旅客評等
2,413
617
142
51
26
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
2,413
617
142
51
26
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 3,249
4 週前評論 透過行動裝置

在去年入住過蘓梅漢沙,有很好的入住體驗,今次一連4晚入住曼谷漢沙,感覺真是好不一樣!
當天下午到達,行李生即幫忙提行李,入住時接待還可,房間很大,但是。。。唉!浴室裏水杯有很長白色未有清洗的水漬,真可怕!迎賓水果發了霉到第二天還沒有注意到,真驚訝!基本上浴室的日用品還印有相信是上手住客的手指模,房間wifi整晚都沒有訊號,沙發坐完後會痕,相信是有蝨,作為一間5星級酒店,居然會有這基本一般3至4星酒店都不會出現的問題存在,以這價錢在曼谷相信會有很多別的選擇!
連續四天的早餐,門囗外籍女接待像是不太喜歡中國人,言語有禮但態度卻很不禮貌,真失望!
相反本土員工卻笑面迎人,不論是酒店門囗或餐廳員工。
評論不是要追究,房亦退了不是為了好處,幾天已經過去,只希望有關方面正視此一些小節,好等下一位旅客或公幹的客人會有更好的體驗!

住宿日期: 2019年11月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
1  感謝 ek9ek9
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Christiaens_C,曼谷漢沙酒店 的 Hotel Manager ,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Ek,

Thank you very much for sparing some of your time to share your comments with us.

I read your review with regret that we feel short of your expectation on the housekeeping service and breakfast hostess staff attitude. Please accept my sincere apologies for any disappointment you had experience. The situation you describe here has brought up our concerns of service weakness which have been highlighted and follow up by our Housekeeping Manager and F&B Manager as we do not wish that the same issue happens again in the future.

Once again, thank you for your stay and your valuable feedback. We hope you would consider an opportunity to discover these changes in another visit.

Best Regards,

Charles Christiaens
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月26日的評論

員工親切有禮,早餐很豐盛,味道亦好,而且mini bar還全部免費,房間還有兩個洗手盆,可以每人一邊~ 地點離bts站就只有5分鐘,很好

住宿日期: 2019年10月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
感謝 lily12182001
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Christiaens_C,曼谷漢沙酒店 的 Hotel Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lily,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. I'm very happy that you met your expectations about accommodation and service.

Your positive comments will only motivate us to delighting all our guests further.

Best Regards,

Charles Christiaens
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月3日的評論

這家的性價比實在太高了,房價不貴卻提供了免費冰箱飲料餅乾、迎賓點心,重點是每一間都是套房等級的大小,還有我入住跟退房都是Ms. Dony 辦理的、眼睛大大的她超漂亮又專業有禮,而且入住還親自帶我到房間,實在是太貼心了! 我會再回來的。

住宿日期: 2019年10月
旅程類型: 好友出遊
感謝 BillH3054
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
Christiaens_C,曼谷漢沙酒店 的 Hotel Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Bill,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this full stars review.

I am truly humbled knowing that you will choose us again during your next visit to Bangkok. The team was happy to have served you and we look forward to welcoming you again for another great experience.

Best Regards,

Charles Christiaens
Hotel Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

酒店的早餐非常棒,位置也很好。服務人員的服務非常到位!我想把它推薦給任何來這裏的人。我非常喜歡遊泳池和健身房,我每天都會去。從這裏到公交樞紐站真的很容易,而且距離很近,儘管我大部分時間都喜歡坐地鐵。

感謝 haiks75
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christiaens_C,曼谷漢沙酒店 的 Hotel Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Our team member was happy to hear such wonderful comment from you. Thank you again for leaving the positive review. We hope to warmly welcome you back for another enjoyable time in the not too distant future.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月24日的評論

任何想在曼谷度假住宿的人都可以選擇兩件事——1、豪華;2、風格。就是這裏。我仍然享受距離最近的BTS車站的近距離(步行3分鐘)以及所有套房和所有設施的舒適、便利和豪華。氛圍迷人,服務無可挑剔。自從我從粉紅色的出租車裡走出來,把行李交給行李員后,我一直受到很好的照顧。我要感謝美麗的接待員,Toey女士和Pond女士在我的水療預約中非常有禮貌,並且提供額外的幫助,效率很高 - 以及Gift女士的每一次私人問候,以及她的努力和專註,確保在我住宿期間的每件事都完美地滿足了(好吧,大多數超過)我的期望。

感謝 Zoe C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Christiaens_C,曼谷漢沙酒店 的 Hotel Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月25日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for writing to us and sharing your recent experience during your stay. I am overjoyed to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we could exceed your expectations with our service provided by our friendly and professional staffs especially Ms. Toey, Pond, and Gift. I am sure to recognize him for his fantastic efforts. I am truly humbled knowing that you will choose us again during your next visit to Bangkok. The team was happy to have served you and we look forward to welcoming you again for another great experience.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

這裏位於曼谷中心更安靜的一條街道上。房間非常寬敞,可以看到附近高爾夫球場的美景。除了自助早餐,他們還給客戶提供個性化的早餐。員工友好,樂於助人。:)

感謝 Bartv2684
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Christiaens_C,曼谷漢沙酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

I am glad to hear that the overall experience met your expectation with 5 out of 5 stars. I have noted your satisfaction regards the convenient location, the majestic Royal Sports Club view, the huge varieties of breakfast and the humble staffs. Your kind words will be shared with the whole team. We hope to see you here again and please bring all your friends and family. We will ensure they all enjoy the same quality of service as you had.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論