我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (11,221)
篩選評論
11,221 筆結果
旅客評等
8,143
2,507
435
86
50
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
8,143
2,507
435
86
50
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 11,221
2020年1月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

因為想在除夕晚在河邊倒數看煙花,所以選擇了這間酒店住了三晚河景兩房式套房,在前台服務的員工非常有禮及解釋詳盡,還會帶我們到房間,如果你不喜歡還可以換房,這點我非常欣賞,房間有廚房用具及微波爐,可以簡單煮食,露台很大,可以欣賞河景感覺舒服,早餐食物選擇非常多,感覺似在吃自助午餐,附近有便利店,可以步行15-20分鐘出BTS站,或乘搭免費船,非常方便,下次還會選擇入住。

住宿日期: 2020年1月
旅程類型: 好友出遊
感謝 438maggiel
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
gmchatrium,察殿曼谷河畔酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2020年1月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 438maggiel,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Please allow me to take this opportunity to sincerely thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok. It is with great pleasure that I read that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience.

We hope it will be not too long before we have the opportunity to welcome you again at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年12月11日的評論

已經是第三次住進這裡, 一切仍很讓人滿意。這裡的餐飲服務出色,早餐選擇十分豐富, 位置也夠多, 我在這裡的餐廳嚐了一頓漢堡午餐, 味道和份量令人回味。 套房房間很舒適, 我住進32樓市景房, 夜景十分漂亮, 另外房務員每天都打掃整理得很好; 泳池夠大, 池邊的休息位置很多, 你可以一邊能飽覽河岸景色或日光, 一邊享受 pool bar 的飲品。酒店地理位置個人覺得恰到好處, 就在BTS Saphan Taksin 站和 Asiatique 夜市中間路上, 離兩處步行路程約15至20分鐘, 當然選擇 shuttle boat 會更輕鬆, 只要到中央碼頭便能轉乘其他車或船到其他地方, 但去Asiatique 我還是認為步行或搭乘 tur tur 比坐船更方便。

住宿日期: 2019年12月
旅程類型: 單人旅行
與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 29leet
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
gmchatrium,察殿曼谷河畔酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年12月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 29leet,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

May I offer a heartfelt word of thanks for your kind review of your Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok experience and it was our absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for the high ratings you have given us.

We truly appreciate your custom and hope on your next visit to Bangkok we may have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to Chatrium Hotel Riverside.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年11月7日的評論 透過行動裝置

是次特意入住兩晚河畔酒店,感覺較市中心涼快舒服閒逸 ! 酒店泳池漂亮,水不太深,另有按摩池,供曬太陽嘅椅子也多 ! 早餐選擇豐富,酒店有免費船來往碼頭,離iconsiam其實幾近,不過也要船駁船才能到達 ! 15分鐘可步行至Asiatique,沿途也有些地道餐廳 ,房間大舒適,略嫌露臺趟門開關位置不方便,露臺外放置兩張椅子更好 !

住宿日期: 2019年9月
旅程類型: 浪漫雙人遊
1  感謝 jjane1972
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
gmchatrium,察殿曼谷河畔酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear jjane1972,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

I would like to begin by thanking you for taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok on TripAdvisor. It gives me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit and hope it is not too long before your next stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

好,好棒,食物很好,風景美麗,好服務,好景觀,人禮貌,就是好就對了,乾淨,美麗風格,有船有好吃的,燈光也好,乾淨

住宿日期: 2019年10月
旅程類型: 好友出遊
感謝 okbangkok888
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
gmchatrium,察殿曼谷河畔酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear okbangkok888,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

Thank you very much for your review of your stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok and for sharing this here on Trip Advisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant and satisfying experience at our hotel.

May I end by saying that we truly appreciate your custom and hope on your next visit to Bangkok we may have the pleasure of welcoming you once again to Chatrium Hotel Riverside.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
一位來自中國的 Tripadvisor 會員
2019年10月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
gmchatrium,察殿曼谷河畔酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2019年10月10日的評論

喜歡酒店早餐,坐在河邊吃早餐很休閒,河景很美,這次入住22樓,在陽台看新年煙火,真的很美,交通方便,中央碼頭可以搭接駁船到酒店

住宿日期: 2019年1月
    • 地點
    • 睡眠品質
    • 服務
感謝 金屬 固
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
gmchatrium,察殿曼谷河畔酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear 金屬 固,

Greetings from Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok.

We would like to thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Chatrium Hotel Riverside here on Trip Advisor. Your positive comments are well noted and we are thrilled to learn that our facilities and services met your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back again with us, and when you plan for your next trip, please do not hesitate to look us up at our hotel’s website, where you will find one of many of our exciting packages and offers, and our associates will be more than happy to serve you.

Sincerely,

Patrick Manthe
General Manager
patrick.man@chatrium.com

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論