我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
Serengeti Migration Camp(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)
US$1,235
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
Kirawira Serena Camp(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)
US$754
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
Serengeti Pioneer Camp(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)
US$1,267
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
米比錫馬威塞雷娜營地(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)(物超所值!)
US$629
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
依考瑪探險營地山林小屋(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)(物超所值!)
07/26 前可免費取消
US$206
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
Mapito Tented Camp Serengeti(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)(物超所值!)
07/25 前可免費取消
US$422
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
塞倫蓋蒂四季遊獵度假村(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)
US$1,503
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Mbalageti Safari Camp Ltd(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)(物超所值!)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
塞倫蓋蒂辛巴小屋(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
塞倫蓋蒂國家公園酒店(塞倫蓋蒂國家公園)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 免費早餐
篩選評論
206 筆結果
旅客評等
190
14
1
1
0
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
190
14
1
1
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 206
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

我驚訝於在塞倫蓋蒂草原中,在帳篷里竟有如此美食。 食物可與任何頂級餐廳相媲美。 在獅子和鬣狗咆哮的星空下用餐,是一次很棒的體驗。

感謝 MikeGonubie
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年3月23日

我無法用語言描述這裡有多美,有多好。我們很晚才到達塞倫蓋蒂,營地經理在寒冷的夜裡等着我們,夜裡他開車護送我們去到營地。所有人準備着溫暖的食物和飲料等着我們,我們感覺像在家一樣,非常感動。食物出色,孩子們每一分鐘都很開心,尤其是晚上,我們聽着附近野生動物的各種聲音,Masai守護着帳篷,靠着燈籠的光線照明。。。太美好了。

感謝 Suv G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月25日

我老公和我16年8月在這裏住了3晚,這次是我們人生體驗中的前三甲。Kashuma以及Arnold精心照料我們。晚上聽到動物的動靜讓人那以置信,確實是一生僅有一次的體驗!

感謝 Catie H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Asanja,阿斯亞娜非洲營地 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Catie H,

On behalf of the entire team I would like to express my sincere gratitude for not only keeping the best memories of your stay with us from almost two years ago, but also for sharing them with our readers here on TripAdvisor. I cannot express how much this lovely review means to us!

Your appreciation assures us that all our efforts have been worthwhile and motivates us to do better. I will make sure to pass your kind words to the team, Kushuma and Arnold will be especially happy.

I couldn't agree more how incredible it is to hear the wild animals, especially at night, and trying to figure out what they are and how far from your tent they are... a lion's roar is the loudest of any big cat and can be heard up to 5 miles (8 km) away... it is definitely an incredible and unreal experience!

We are truly looking forward to welcoming you back, this time maybe at our new Serengeti camp Asanja Grumeti!

Best regards from all of us,
Asanja Africa Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年11月22日

我們團隊在2017年5月的時候在這裏度過了一個很愉快的時光。在美好的時間里用第一桶水淋浴,在夜晚的星光閃耀下我們在火爐邊演講。食物也是非常好吃。不過工作人員不能完全滿足你的要求,比如無線網。有一天晚上,我們一群人看見大象在帳篷外散步,然後第二天晚上我們還聽到了獅子的叫聲。工作人員在我們離開這裏的時候給我們又唱又跳地表演了您好,先生。真是一個很特別的地方!

感謝 tinyflake2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Asanja,阿斯亞娜非洲營地 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear tinyflake2017,

We loved having you with us!
We are very happy that you have so many fond memories of your vacation, the first bucket shower, fireside lecture, animals around the tents, the food... We will let the team know how much you appreciated their efforts, thank you for that!
Hearing a lion roaring in the far off distance during the night and seeing elephants walking between the tents is definitely an amazing experience, that gives us an appreciation of nature and makes us thankful for the little things in life. That is why we love Asanja, as it is the best place to get up close and personal with African wildlife in their natural surroundings.
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and for sharing a photo! We hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
Asanja Africa Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月24日

如此巨大的財產,不可能不推薦。員工很友好,風度翩翩,在停留期間最大限度確保你有一個完美體驗。位置安靜和平,能看到很多野生動物。新的家庭帳篷是我見過最好的之一。所有細節裝飾都是進口的,床上用品、床單,強調讓你有一個滿意的東非旅程。

感謝 mrktingmgr
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Asanja,阿斯亞娜非洲營地 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear mrktingmgr,
It is so wonderful to read about your recent stay with us! We are very happy to know that you had a fantastic experience and enjoyed the camp and it’s authentic Tanzanian decor, spacious family tent, peaceful location full of wildlife and the friendly staff, who are always trying to go above and beyond to make sure you have the perfect stay!
Thank you for sharing such a lovely review. It was truly a pleasure having you with us, and we certainly hope to welcome you back again soon!

All the best,
Asanja Africa Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論