我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
5,910 筆結果
旅客評等
4,258
1,110
383
111
48
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
4,258
1,110
383
111
48
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,910
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月5日的評論

第8次來這裏,酒店仍然和第1次來的時候一樣好。皇家服務的工作人員很棒,他們讓你感覺如此特別,為你做了能做的所有事情,事實上,關於這個地方的一切都非常好!我強烈推薦這家酒店。我們一定會很快再次來這裏

3  感謝 Sheila W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
WendyValientePRO,Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 的 Sales Department,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月5日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sheila W,
Firstly, we would like to thank you very much for your loyalty to our hotel; we are pleased to read this eighth visit was as memorable as the first one.
We truly appreciate your kind words and your recommendation to the TripAdvisor community.
We cannot wait to welcome you again to home away from home.
Warm regards,
Wendy Valiente
Sales Department
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是個很棒的度假村,食物美味而且酒店很不錯。員工特別棒。我們在9月7-14日在這裏入住,是為了慶祝我在11日的生日。我們見到了很棒的人,度過了愉快的時光。謝謝你們。Sergey 和Olena留

感謝 1966tre
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
WendyValientePRO,Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 的 Sales Department,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sergey and Olena,
Thank you very much for posting these wonderful comments on TripAdvisor, we are delighted that you enjoyed your holidays among us.
We feel very honored that you chose our hotel as the ideal place to celebrate your birthday! We are very happy to know had a wonderful time.
Thank you again for this heartwarming review of your stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely yours,
Wendy Valiente
Sales Department
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月5日的評論 透過行動裝置

我本質上是一個美食家,不幸的是這裏沒有滿足我對美食的需求。但是據我所知,這在古巴已經很好了。我很喜歡這裏的房間和服務,對此都沒有任何可抱怨的。食物也不錯,雖然不是最好。所以也不要抱怨這個。一月的第一個星期,我們一直住在這裏,但是每天都在下雨。有點無聊,因為大多數活動都是戶外的,除非你是個大酒鬼,才不會覺得無聊。對於酒店的服務和設施沒有什麼可抱怨的,但是食物就只是還好。

6  感謝 937candaceb
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
WendyValientePRO,Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 的 Sales Department,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月10日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Candance B,
We thank you very much for taking the time to post a review about your holidays in our hotel.
Your opinions and comments are very valuable to us, as we always work in order to completely satisfy our guests.
We sincerely hope you give us another chance to host you again in the future.
Warm regards.
Wendy Valiente Segura
Sales Department
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月19日的評論 透過行動裝置

天堂般的酒店。非凡的服務,非常好的美食。順便說一下海灘和潜水的特殊條件,這是唯一一家免費的酒店。他們每天會來接你兩次,帶你去一個組織完善的潜水俱樂部,有完美的設備,這在這個島上是非常罕見的。這裡有兩個私人海灘,服務非常周到。簡而言之,這裡是尋求寧靜、潜水、海灘和優質服務的理想去處。

感謝 angel g
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WendyValientePRO,Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 的 Sales Department,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年7月19日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear angel g,
Firstly, we would like to thank you for the lovely review you shared following your recent visit to our hotel and are delighted to read that we were able to match your holiday expectations.
Moreover, we are glad you enjoyed the beauty of Esmerlada beach as well as the diving facilities.
We appreciate your lovely comments regarding the service you received from our team members.
Again we thank you for this very kind review of our hotel and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Kind regards.
Wendy Valiente Segura
Sales Department
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月28日的評論

整個假期我都覺得讓人放鬆無比,簡直別無他求,這裏的工作人員非常的熱情友好,竭盡全力的給我們提供幫助,服務態度也很棒,絕對不容錯過,整個地方都很棒,海邊風光無限,以後還會再來的

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 sheldonfinch
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
WendyValientePRO,Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 的 Sales Department,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年6月29日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sheldonfinch,
We sincerely appreciate that you have taken the time to post a review about your holiday experience at Paradisus Rio de Oro.
We truly feel honored that you enjoyed your stay and were pampered by the staff, especially the butlers at Royal Service.
We hope to have back many more times.
Receive our warmest regards.
Wendy Valiente Segura
Sales Department
Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & SPA

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年5月20日的評論

我先生和我剛從這個神話般的度假勝地度過一周回來,真是天堂般的一周啊。我們住在8212房,房間寬敞整潔,我們很喜歡這裏的戶外淋浴。酒店的工作人員令人讚歎,他們力所能及的確保你玩得開心。給泳池吧台的Norge一個特別的歡呼,母親節那天,他每奉上一次飲料,就獻上祝福“老婆開心,生活舒心”。另一個特別的歡呼獻給園丁Manuel,Manuel為我們帶來鮮花花束和椰子!SPA區非常美妙,我們花了整整两天享受那裡的按摩設備。我們還花了一天時間在私人導遊的帶領下去鄉村遊玩,這是能夠稍微了解古巴人生活的好方法。我們還會再來的!

感謝 Joan D
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
paradisusri0de0r0,Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年5月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Joan D,
We are truly delighted to read that you had such a great time at our resort and to see that we can already count on your return to our property in a near future.
Thank you so much for mentioning some of our shining star employees, who are the ones making the difference in the experience lived during your vacation.
It will be a sincere honor to welcome you back and we look forward to having you as part of our Paradisus family.
With our warmest regards,
Jean-Marc Rousseau
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論