Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
We do have one room with the bathtub in the main room, but because of the historic building, all of the rooms are different in design and decoration- most of the rooms have a separate bathroom and a shower or a bathtub. This particular room is popular for romantic stays, but we will take into account your remark about the water dripping, and will look into how we can improve that.
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the breakfast, I would be grateful if you could contact me and let me know what was not up to your expectation.
I do hope you will decide to visit us again, so we have a chance to offer you better experience.
Dear Jelena S,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Merchant's House Hotel.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and everything was up to your expectations. We appreciate you took the time to write this kind review and hope to welcome you back here again soon.
Thank you very much for your kind review!
I am really happy to hear that you had a nice stay, enjoyed our breakfast and found the staff helpful. We always try to do our best to make our guests feel welcome.
We hope to welcome you back soon in Tallinn and Merchant's House Hotel!
Thank you for taking the time to write review, we appreciate it!
As you mentioned we are situated in a UNESCO protected building, which is several centuries old, so unfortunately there is no elevator, but we do our best to help guests with their luggage and getting around. Due to this as well, all the rooms are different in size and decoration, I do hope you decide to visit us again and can offer you a room which you find more to your taste.
Dear Fran G,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it! I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend our hotel.
I hope you will choose to stay with us for your next visit in Tallinn.