我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
愛沙尼亞索克斯酒店
鄰近飯店
Relais & Châteaux
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
經濟飯店(塔林)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
篩選評論
1,624 筆結果
旅客評等
409
741
336
98
40
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
409
741
336
98
40
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,624
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月29日

只有早餐廳經理Kati K.理解有乳糜瀉的人。我們從她那裡得到了很好的個人服務,但是其他的早餐廳服務員真的很粗魯,他們對無麩質食品和乳糜瀉一無所知。我們必須吃自己的麵包。我們生活在2017了,即便我們提前給酒店發了一封电子郵件。除此之外,酒店是挺好的也很舒適,位置也不錯。房間舒適安靜。清潔女工太棒了。

感謝 virpil310
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fi 查看原文
EvelinOrg,愛沙尼亞索克斯酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年8月4日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Virpi,

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your recent stay.

It is really sad to hear that your allegies were not noticed in the breakfast. It should`nt definitely be the case and I am really, really sorry about that. So great to hear, that you found Kati to help you. We will definitely go through this feedback during our weekly meeting and make a better training for our staff there.

Once again I'm really sorry for your disappointment. I wish we'll have a chance to welcome you back again to Viru in the future.

Kindest regards,
Evelin

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月13日

高級房間是一种放松的體驗,有浴缸和浴袍。酒店毗鄰購物中心,你可以在那裡購買浴用炸彈,例如,為您自己的水療體驗。較大的設有兩個窗戶的客房可以看到全景,這在晚上很壯觀。房間里很安靜。我們還参觀了位於頂層的克格勃博物館。在参觀期間,你可以参觀大樓的兩側的陽台。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 finnvisitors
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fi 查看原文
EvelinOrg,愛沙尼亞索克斯酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年7月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear finnvisitors,

Thank you for your great feedback! So nice to hear that you were pleased with your stay. So great, that you had the time to make your own spa and also visit our KGB museum!

Next time hope you can also enjoy our Amarillo restaurant summer terrace. We have llve concerts there every other tuesday. On the other days - evening sun and Mexican flavours.

Please find and friend us on Facebook and Instagram (#originalviru, @originalsokoshotelviru) to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

We wish you a wonderful summer and welcome you to Viru on your next visit to Tallinn.

Regards,
Evelin

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月8日

早餐區的空間太小。沒有地方坐。其他一切都很好。不過等電梯的時間太久;我們以後也會來你們的酒店。酒店是個很好的地方。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 753maarith
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EvelinOrg,愛沙尼亞索克斯酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Maarit,

Thank you for your great feedback! So nice to hear that you were pleased with your stay and liked the location.

So sorry that the breakfast was crowded. Usually the last hour is the busiest, but we ofen it already from 7 a.m.

Next time hope you can also enjoy our Amarillo restaurant summer terrace. We have llve concerts there every other tuesday. On the other days - evening sun and Mexican flavours.

Please find and friend us on Facebook and Instagram (#originalviru, @originalsokoshotelviru) to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

We wish you a wonderful summer and welcome you to Viru on your next visit to Tallinn.

Regards,
Evelin

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論過2017年6月28日

整體不錯,位置非常好,樓下就是商場,不遠就是老城,前台稍顯不夠專業,房間有點小,總的來說,其他各方面還好,還要說點啥,好像也沒啥可說了 …

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 hongjianw2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EvelinOrg,愛沙尼亞索克斯酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年7月10日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear hongjianw2017,

Thank you for your excellent review.
Every review that our guest makes is an important one for us and it makes us particularly happy to see that you enjoyed your visit at our hotel.

Hopefully you can come back soon and enjoy some more of our iconic hotel.

Best regards,
Evelin

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月23日

酒店的地理位置相當不錯,在著名的(soviet times 酒店)大廈里。有着一個是第一家塔林的西方酒店之一的故事。但主要是因為這個。Soviet的感覺仍然很強烈,房間很小,隔音效果很差,窗戶打不開,浴室很小等等。我很滿意早餐,但是當我離開的時候我意識到我吃的是同一幢樓其他的酒店的早餐。

感謝 Zimex
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EvelinOrg,愛沙尼亞索克斯酒店 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年6月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Zimex,

Thank you for reviewing the hotel following your recent stay.

It was great to hear you enjoyed the location.

I'm sorry that otherwise the experience was not so nice. We are just renovating the hotel, so I really do hope you will visit us once again the future and we can offer you a bit different experience.

We hope to see you back again at Original Sokos Hotel Viru.

Kind regards,
Evelin

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論