我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
5,477 筆結果
旅客評等
4,554
828
82
9
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
4,554
828
82
9
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 5,477
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年1月24日的評論

2019年1月我們和另一對夫婦在這裏住了3晚。第一次來布達佩斯旅行就選了這家酒店,我們很滿意。工作人員很棒,沒遇到什麼麻煩,他們為我們安排了往返機場的出租車,為我們安排了隨上隨下巴士之旅,並且都非常友好和樂於助人。客房很漂亮,早餐很美味,休息室還有全天供應的免費咖啡和茶。去商店、酒吧和地鐵/巴士站只需步行即可抵達!總而言之,玩的很開心!

感謝 MIKE H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年1月27日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "MIKE H",

Thank you for your stay at Hotel Palazzo Zichy during your visit to Budapest!

We are delighted to see that every aspect of the hotel could impress you. We thank you for your compliments, and we are especially glad that you highlighted the efforts of our reception staff.

We hope you enjoyed our beautiful city as well, and we would like to welcome you back when your travel plans direct you to our capital again!

Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年1月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏住了7個晚上,我不得不說,體驗真的很好,地方很乾凈,裏面很漂亮,服務很不可思議,每個人都是超級友善,強烈推薦。非常感謝全體員工,特別是馬頓·多納特和佩克·范尼,他們都很可愛,微笑着回答無數個問題,幫了我們很多。

感謝 ARHtraveler
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年1月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "ARHtraveler",
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review in regards to your recent stay in Hotel Palazzo Zichy.
We are always pleased to receive praise and acknowledgement of such positive nature, it is truly rewarding when hotel visitors recognize our team members’ effort. We are delighted that your stay was flawless, and that your experience manifested in such a nice review on TripAdvisor!
We very much appreciate your patronage and do hope that we will welcome you back to our hotel.
Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月29日的評論

我們在這家相當漂亮的酒店住了四個晚上。這家酒店的員工熱情好客,滿足了我們的一切需要。卧室里有可愛的咖啡機、毛巾,長袍和拖鞋,還有裝飾精美的休息室,裏面全天免費提供熱飲、瓶裝水和溫暖的檸檬水,還有一個圖書館,可以在裏面看免費視頻。我強烈推薦這家酒店。我肯定會再回來的。

感謝 Anathecat
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "Anathecat",

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel Palazzo Zichy for your stay in Budapest.

We truly appreciate your kind words and we thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review on our Tripadvisor listing. We are happy to read that you were well taken care of by our team and that we could contribute to a memorable stay.


We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月7日的評論

我們來這裏度過我們的婚後小休,這裏沒有讓我們失望!酒店房間非常可愛,位置很安靜,員工很友好。這裏的早餐種類繁多,足以支持你度過一整天的探索。另外桑拿也是一種很好的補充項目,可以讓人放鬆和熱身!我們點了一瓶酩悅香檳到房間里,香檳價格有點貴,但真的是一種很不錯的享受!

感謝 lor_b21
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月11日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "lor_b21",
Thank you very much for your reservation at Hotel Palazzo Zichy!
We appreciate your kind words, and we are really happy that we could exceed your expectations. It is great that you enjoyed our hotel and its facilities while discovering our lovely city.
We really hope that we can be ’your home away from home’ again on your next trip to Budapest.
Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年12月1日的評論 透過行動裝置

10月的時候在這裏住了四個晚上。房間很漂亮,帶有步入式淋浴間,還提供了廁所用品。房間很乾凈,床墊很舒服,而且還很安靜。這是我們睡得最好的一家酒店。員工很熱心,早餐選擇很多,有各種冷熱食物,還有新鮮的水果、果汁、各種麵包和起泡飲料。酒店位置很優越,非常適合觀光。強烈推薦這裏。

感謝 jas5856
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年12月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "j s",

Thank you for your recent stay with us, and thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers!

We are delighted to learn that your stay was flawless, and that you were satisfied with all our facilities and services provided. We truly hope we were able to exceed your expectations and to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

We are looking forward to serving you on your next stay in Hotel Palazzo Zichy!

Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy
managed by Continental Group

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年11月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

我在茲茨宮酒店住得非常愉快,這裏的工作人員都很優秀,他們所有人都十分關心顧客,努力使顧客住得滿意。我的淋浴器開始有點問題,但是很快酒店就派人來修理了,酒店的早餐味道也好極了。這兒的地理位置很棒,房間超級乾淨。強烈推薦。

感謝 Kvos1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Melitta_Laub,茲茨宮酒店 的 Vezető,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年11月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear "Kvos1",

Thank you for choosing Hotel Palazzo Zichy for your holiday in Budapest!

It gives us great pleasure to have received your perfect review and to learn that your stay with us was nearly entirely flawless. We always encourage our patrons to turn to us in case of any issues, so we can quickly and effectively fix it, and we thank you for doing so! We hope our efforts did compliment your stay in Budapest and that you enjoyed your time in our beautiful capital.

We would be glad to accommodate you on a future occasion, should you decide to return to Budapest!

Best regards,
Melitta Laub (mlaub @ hpz . hu)
Hotel Palazzo Zichy

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論