我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,225)
篩選評論
1,225 筆結果
旅客評等
534
485
139
53
14
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
534
485
139
53
14
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,225
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月14日的評論

我們來這家酒店住,是我們的旅遊公司給我們推薦的這家酒店。酒店就建造在湖邊,我們的房間是朝向北面的,能夠看得見外面的街景,而朝南的房間能夠看得見皮蘭市區的港灣。我們是在晚春時分過來的,這邊的天氣非常的暖和。這家酒店也是老城區最棒的一家酒店,地理位置特別棒,就位於水邊。如果你需要的話,你可以坐在這邊的椅子上,員工還會給你提供毛巾。這家酒店的餐館也很不錯,這附近也有非常多的餐館,走幾分鐘就能夠找到很多家哦。這邊辦理入住手續非常的方便停,酒店還提供車場,也有免費的接送車輛。辦理退房手續的時候也非常的方便快捷,這邊的房間很舒服。

感謝 Gordon C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Eurotas_Hotels,斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店 的 Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Gordon C,

thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your kind review on TripAdvisor.

Some of the best things in life happen unplanned - and we hope that visit of Piran was for you one of them. This small historical city is a true treasure of history, culture and culinary delights and as you've kindly mentioned, we are happy to be located just between the Adriatic sea on one and city centre on the other side.

Thank you for your positive remarks, we will do our very best to keep up the good work.

Kind regards from still sunny Piran,

Dagmar Pečovnik
Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月21日的評論 透過行動裝置

這家可愛的酒店恰好位於皮蘭市中心,提供了絕佳的地理位置、優質的服務、豐盛的早餐以及古老世界的魅力。房間很小,淋浴間甚至更小。我的手肘和腳趾在小小的淋浴間里碰傷了。我的兒子身高超過6英尺,真的很難沖洗乾淨,不過,我真的很喜歡這個地方的地理位置和整體氛圍。

感謝 j00lic
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Eurotas_Hotels,斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店 的 Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月4日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear j00lic,

thank you for a great review, that you've shared with us and travellers around the world, seeking for a perfect place to stay.

Indeed, Hotel Piran is over a 100 years old and while renovating, we had to take into the consideration the fact, that we have to preserve historical look as much as possible - but as you kindly pointed out, it has a vibrant atmosphere and it is great to know, that you were a happy part of it.

See you soon in Piran!

Dagmar Pečovnik
Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

很棒的酒店,前台非常友好有幫助。早餐很好,座位安排也好。吃早餐時眺望大海感覺不錯。但是,外面沒有工作人員管理,因此有不住在酒店的人使用日光浴床,而我們沒有日光浴床可以用。房間真的很小,床只是雙人床,甚至不是大號的,因為我的老公身高一米九,睡得很不舒服。

感謝 Sassy_sasa1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Eurotas_Hotels,斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店 的 Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sassy_sasa1,

we thank you for your honest feedback and kind recommendation to the travellers around the world!

We bet on our team - they are the true ambassadors in the hospitality and we are very happy to know, that you've recognised their dedication to work - this is a great motivation for all of us to try even harder. As you presented it with your words - breakfast by the sea really is something exceptional, and for sure the best way to start the day.

Slovenian Coast has only about 46 Kilometres and the beach part is not as big as we would wish; consequently there is no private beach, so we try to help out with a few loungers and free towels, so our guests can enjoy the dip in the Adriatic sea.

Thank you for the visit - and we hope that we've manage to convince you to visit us soon again!

All the best,

Dagmar Pečovnik
Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月29日的評論

房間很糟糕(牆上有黑色的印記,骯髒的地毯,牆上有洞),可以看我拍的照片。每晚180歐元。浴室里沒有插頭,沒有浴衣和拖鞋(我們說的是一家4星的酒店)。他們自稱的“城市景觀房”是一個停車景觀。我們看到了路邊的停車場和消防站。根本沒有城市景觀。我們投訴了,作為交換,他們唯一剩下的房間是在屋頂下,一個很小的房間,只有兩個舷窗作為“窗戶”,在我們腿的高度的地方。它上面有防鴿子的尖刺。浴室的屋頂太小了,以至於我丈夫根本不能忍受。這更糟。此外,在Booking.com上,他們提到有桑拿和澡堂,但他們根本沒有!他們的桑拿室在夏天不可用(工作人員把他們的東西放在裏面),而且他們根本沒有澡堂。

感謝 Shashy75
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Eurotas_Hotels,斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店 的 Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年9月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Shashy75,

thank you for taking the time and share your personal experience with us and travellers around the world.

We sincerely regret, that the experience in the heart of Piran was not up to your expectations - we are very well aware, hot different preferences of our guests are, therefore we offer 103 rooms and suites with various categories and budgets for the perfect pick of any individual. We make sure, that our offer also online is up to date, fresh and realistic - however some of the online accommodation providers do have quite a specific guidelines, but the guests can get all the detailed information and photos also on our regular update website. In our comfort rooms view opens to the historical walking street into the heart of Piran and just above it your have an unbroken view over the silhouette of the St. George Church with its famous bell tower. Of course, the well-being of our guests is out top priority, therefore our colleagues immediately offered the only alternative available - unfortunately other categories were not available due to the peak of the season, which is also the reason for the wall smudges, which are regularly painted every three months.

Regarding our spa area, we do offer a fully functional Aromatherapy Boutique with sauna and relaxing area and it is available for our guests, which can also enjoy a massage or beauty treatment.

Again, we regret, that you were not able to enjoy your stay in Piran to its fullest - and we hope, that you will still decide to visit it again and that we will be able to provide you a wonderful experience - please, feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help your choose the perfect room for you.

All the best from sunny Piran,

Dagmar Pečovnik
Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月14日的評論 透過行動裝置

皮蘭酒店很棒,這家臨水的小旅館更增添了它的魅力。不過我們的房間太小了,不太舒服,但這個小鎮很值得一遊。這家餐廳很不錯,員工也很友好,樂於助人。

感謝 judy77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.fr 查看原文
Eurotas_Hotels,斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店 的 Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月15日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear judy77,

first of all I wish to thank you for your time in posting this wonderful review and for having chosen our Hotel Piran for your stay.

We are delighted to read, that you've enjoyed the city of Piran and that you've recognised the strong connection between the city and Hotel Piran. Our team is eager to always go and extra mile for the great experience of our guests and we are happy to know, that we've made a positive impression.

Thank you for your kind review and we hope, that the atmosphere of Piran will bring you back soon.

Dagmar Pečovnik
Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月12日的評論

在皮蘭酒店(Piran Hotel)的極好的住宿體驗。通常在非夏季的短期假日里,我們都會來皮蘭酒店住一晚,昨晚我們又在皮蘭酒店住了一晚,我們的住宿體驗依然很不錯。把車停在(Fornače)停車場,然後你給皮蘭酒店打電話,酒店就會派一輛巴士去接你。酒店的房間很不錯,很乾凈。酒店員工都很不錯,不過酒店應該提供更好的早餐給房客們。在晚上11點的時候,酒店就會停止播放音樂,你就可以享受安靜的夜晚時光,聆聽浪潮的聲音。我們期待再次入住斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店!

感謝 Nikitabbnnnn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Eurotas_Hotels,斯洛文尼亞皮蘭酒店 的 Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月12日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Nikitabbnnnn,

thank you for trusting us with your stay again and for taking the time to share your kind review with us and other travellers.

When we've started the story of Hotel Piran, we've had a vision and a passion - and we are proud to say, what we still maintain that - comments as yours are confirmation, that we are still on the right path and a massive motivation for our dedicated team - thank you for recognising our efforts and for being our returning guests - that is a great reward for us.

The calming waves are not going anywhere and we are looking forward of your return to your Hotel Piran.

Hvala - in do prihodnjič!

Dagmar Pečovnik
Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論