我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
334 筆結果
旅客評等
312
19
1
2
0
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
312
19
1
2
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 334
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年4月15日

我們特喜歡住在這裏,遺憾的是只有一個晚上。我建議您們直接與他們預訂,而不是通過任何大型酒店網絡訂房平台。讓他們賺幾塊錢。他們是我們喜歡的酒店之一!非常友善和熱情。

感謝 William K
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
NoosaValleyManor,努薩瓦利馬諾民宿 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年9月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear William K
We love what you wrote! It made me laugh and we appreciate it. Thanks for caring and thanks for sharing! Bit cliche I know but we really do appreciate the plug and the validation. Hope you are having a terrific time wherever you are in this big world! Sincerely, Renate & Roberto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年3月25日 透過行動裝置

一個朋友曾經告訴過我無數個B&B里美好的場景和在周末我們最後一起通宵的場景。我的天!她說得對。Roberto和Renata的居民將是你們遇到過最實在最友好的人。他們的好客無人能比。食物也是很棒的,其中英式炒蛋是我吃過最棒的。房間很大很吸引人,床也超級舒服。庭院和水池令人很放鬆,那裡總有很多美好的東西看。“優秀”這個詞已經無法足以用來評價B&B這個地方了。我們已經在準備下次去那裡的旅行!!

感謝 Sharon S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
NoosaValleyManor,努薩瓦利馬諾民宿 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年7月29日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Sharon S
Thank you for your warm and generous review of your experience at Noosa Valley Manor. We were just chuffed to meet you on a friends referral and are thrilled you are planning to come back. It means a lot to us. Thanks for noticing all the little things and the attention to details - we greatly appreciate it. Renate & Roberto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年2月14日

主人態度友好且接待周到。外面的用餐區又安靜又令人放鬆。卧室和浴室比我們所預計的小,所以逗留的5天里感覺相當狹窄。卧室里有一個門通到一個小的外部休息區,我們使用的相當多。清潔度還可以接受。

感謝 jrh0des
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Renate B,努薩瓦利馬諾民宿 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年3月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear j rhodes
Thank you for your feedback - we appreciate the effort it took for you to do a review. As you know we are a small family run business and we try very hard to please all our guests. In addition to our bedroom patio areas all our guests are more than welcome to make use of all the space we offer at the B&B including the large open plan sitting room, the outdoor undercover terrace area and of course all the lovely tables and chairs in the garden and around the pool. Hope you enjoy your trip back to the UK. R&R

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年2月10日 透過行動裝置

這周我們和不錯的羅伯特和蕾娜特二人一起待了三個晚上。羅伯特教我們如何去所有的主要景點,而且我們也喜歡遠離主要街道。一個顯著特徵是,主人很有環保意識(比如:他們把雨水處理之後用於衛生間)——這很鼓舞人心並且我們喜歡住的這個地方的一切。還會向所有人推薦這美麗的地方。早餐很美味和有新意——我們完全不同意最後審查。

感謝 Baz3000
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Renate B,努薩瓦利馬諾民宿 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年3月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Baz3000
Thanks alot for your review. Do you know how much we appreciate your support? Not only do we appreciate your business for a generous 3 night visit we acknowledge that you notice the great things that we do - thanks. Roberto & I have worked very hard since establishing our business in May 2013 and we have poured everything we have into the development and the ongoing improvement of the physical aspects of a property built in 1999. We also work very hard and more importantly on the things you cant see like feeling nourished and cared for. It is obvious that you appreciate this. Thank you for being so kind and please come back one day! Sincerely Renate & Roberto

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2017年1月24日 透過行動裝置

這裏絕對是努薩一個適宜住宿的地方,擁有迷人的房屋,超贊的主人(我們喜歡澳大利亞/意大利式搭配),美味的食物和優美的環境。感謝你們,Renate 和Roberto,我們不能再要求更多了!這裏真的非常有趣!

感謝 Carlotta S
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
NoosaValleyManor,努薩瓦利馬諾民宿 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年1月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Carlotta S
Youre amazing! A review so quickly! Thank you - we really appreciate it and are grateful for your kind and generous praise. We just got awarded another Travellers Choice Award for 2017 so your review has helped! We like the Aussie Italian fusion too - theres alot of love and passion in everything we do - and we are thrilled you got to feel it!! Lots of love and travel well. R&R

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論