我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
377 筆結果
旅客評等
126
191
50
6
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
126
191
50
6
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 377
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月24日的評論

它是位於奧爾巴尼的一家好汽車酒店。當你正在公路旅行的時候,這家汽車酒店有一切你需要的東西。它乾淨、有冰箱,房間很好、停車免費、無線網快速且免費、價格公道。這兒還配備有一個遊泳池,雖然我們沒有使用。

感謝 australialover2015
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Country Comfort... A,愛米提汽車酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年4月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at Country Comfort Amity motel and found your room clean, comfortable and good value. We hope you visit with us again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月5日的評論

這是一個老式的汽車旅館,但是很舒適,員工非常友好,提供優質的服務。房間很舒適和方便,旅館位於距離市中心不遠的地方。附近有一個很好的印度餐廳,那裡有非常友好的工作人員和非常正宗的印度菜。

感謝 anthonybayly22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Country Comfort... A,愛米提汽車酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年4月6日 回應
Google 翻譯

Firstly thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you find our rooms, comfortable and clean and our staff helpful and professional. We are also pleased that you enjoy our onsite Indian restaurant "The Curry Leaf", truly a favourite among our guests and locals alike. We are located less than 2 km's from the town centre, so are a great choice, as a base to explore the magnificent Albany region or visit family in the town. We thank you for choosing to stay with us on a regular basis and appreciate your feedback. Our guests comfort and enjoyment is at the forefront of all we do, we look forward to welcoming you again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月17日的評論

房間很好,地點在中心區周圍。有一個遊泳池,可以使用洗衣房和廚房。旁邊有個印度餐廳,味道不錯。接待人員友好和樂於助人。

感謝 Kathy P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Country Comfort... A,愛米提汽車酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年3月26日 回應
Google 翻譯

Country Comfort Amity motel is located a short 1.8 km from the town centre of Albany, making us a great choice, as a base, to explore the Albany region. We are delighted you found your room comfortable and clean and enjoyed the facilities available to our guests. Our on site restaurant "The Curry Leaf" is extremely popular with our regulars and locals and is a great option for some fine Indian fare. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年2月17日的評論

汽車旅館是位於中心商務區的,沿着這條奧爾巴尼公路還有其他一些汽車旅館。房間是乾淨整潔的,床也很舒服。房間里也有一個微波爐,烤麵包機,水壺和小冰箱。員工非常友好,而且樂於助人。除了房間的設施還有一個健身中心和一個小遊泳池,這兩個看起來都很新,另外還有一個客用洗衣房和一個客用廚房。所以一個很好的3星汽車旅館,我會再住那裡。

感謝 Perth717
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Country Comfort... A,愛米提汽車酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年2月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you found your room clean, tidy and comfortable. We are also pleased that your interactions with our staff were positive and you found our staff helpful and friendly. Our guests are important to us and it is pleasing to read we "hit the mark". Country Comfort Amity motel offers great facilities and in comparison to other motel in the region offer more facilities and are proud to say we were awarded a four star rating in 2015. We don't rest on our laurels though and are constantly working to exceed our guests expectations and improve our product. The next phase being the introduction of an on-site cafe/ bar facility to be completed by mid 2017. We do thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年1月30日的評論

當我看到酒店名稱是汽車酒店,我就想到不可靠的街邊建築的畫面。但是,這裏完全不是這樣。儘管外面看起來有點舊,裏面是翻新過的,非常舒適很乾凈,床也很棒。入住時前台工作人員很友善,很樂於幫助,車就可以停在房間外面。開車去城裡不遠,位置很好,不是中心,但是反正出去要開車這不是問題。另外的有一點好處是附近有印度餐館,很好吃。

感謝 SempreVoyager
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Country Comfort... A,愛米提汽車酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年2月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to review you stay. Country Comfort Amity was built in 1956 and has seen many a change. Over the last couple of years has undertaken a major face lift. The transformation has seen a totally re-vamped pool area, introduction of an on-site gym, communal kitchen (for those wanting to cook their own meals), communal games room (with open fire-place and pool table) and coin operated laundry. Guest rooms have also been re-decorated and bathrooms totally revamped, with a few earmarked to be completed in the next few weeks. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will return on your next visit to Albany.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論