我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
222 筆結果
旅客評等
180
29
10
2
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
180
29
10
2
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 222
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月15日 透過行動裝置

這家酒店真的很棒。我們住在酒店的公寓裏面,風景很漂亮,酒店很漂亮,酒店裡面有我們長期住宿需要的所有的東西(包括基本的生活必需品,比如牛奶、茶和咖啡,可以讓我們精神振奮)。酒店的位置超級棒,從酒店步行就能到達阿貝爾的景點和市中心。這裏的員工超級友好,非常樂於助人,也很隨和。離開的時候我們非常不舍。強烈推薦這家酒店。

感謝 Dibonco
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論4 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Dibonco,

Many thanks for your recent review on TripAdvisor.

Peninsula Airlie Beach is an amazing place! And it is not just the location which is obviously the best in town with water frontage balconies but we also have a dedicated team of people who will assist you in ever possible way to ensure that your stay is memorable!

We recommend to all our guests especially future guests to contact us and provide us some ideas of what they are looking forward to experience whilst they are visiting our most beautiful region. If we knew what everyone's expectations are, we can then personalize your stay and guarantee to meet your expectations!

We also enjoy helping out our guests during their stay with the best value tours in towns and we do not recommend any of the tours unless we've tried it ourselves. We advise guests to communicate with us regarding possible tour bookings before their arrival to ensure that we are able to book their tours on time and for guests not to miss out on any of the tours and discounts available to them during their stay.

We hope you'll get the chance to come back and stay with us again in the not so distant future.

Best Tropical Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月7日 透過行動裝置

給這裏非常好非常熱情的服務員打滿分!我們住的公寓很寬敞,還能看到美麗的碼頭。和孩子們一起走進小鎮確實有點遠,不過感覺還是很好的,半路上有咖啡店和餐廳可以停下來休息。房間里有你需要的所有東西,而且衛生狀況十分完美。非常推薦這個地方,以後還會來的。

感謝 Jameison C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good Afternoon James, thank you for taking the time to rate us, and write a lovely review of both staff and the property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us, and look forward to seeing you again in this lovely part of the world.

Warm Whitsunday Regards
Peninsula

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月4日 透過行動裝置

正好在新年之前住在這裏,很喜歡酒店的位置和內部設施。這裏的經理Thomas非常友好,超級愛幫助人,提供了很多建議,是我們旅途中遇到的最好的服務。公寓本身可以俯瞰小碼頭,有一個超大的陽台。這是我們在艾爾利灘看過的最好的住宿地,只需短暫的步行就可以到達城鎮里。我們肯定還會再來的。

感謝 Sherpa480016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure having you stay with us. The Peninsula team would be more than happy to have you back for a visit. We do aim to appease our guests, for a much more relaxed stay. Our units are lovely, very spacious, and take pride in ensuring that they are kept to a high standard for all our guests to enjoy.

Warm Whitsundays Regards
peninsula

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月30日

在一個3間卧室/ 2間浴室的豪華公寓里呆了一個星期。很好的酒店,接待的工作人員很友好,沒有絲毫問題。俯瞰碼頭的美景。步行一小會兒(10分鐘)就能走到坎爾維爾的商店,或是再走一會兒到艾爾利的商店和餐館。

感謝 Peter E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Peter E,

Thank you very much for taking the time during your busy boating schedules to review us on Trip Advisor.

We do offer the best water frontage accommodation in Airlie Beach & the convenience of our location is second to none. We have tranquility, luxury & security and yet we are so close to some of the best cafes and restaurants in Airlie Beach.

The views from our balconies will have to be the most awesome on mainland Whitsundays! You will have to experience it to see how wonderful it is!

Many thanks for staying with us and we look forward to next time.

May you have the most beautiful year!

Warm Tropical Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月18日

不錯的2室戶型公寓,滿足你的一切所需。但是我們只付了一間卧室的錢,所以他們鎖上了另外一間卧室。唯一的問題是你只能使用一間套間浴室。這意味着如果有客人在,他們需要穿過你的卧室去用洗手間。不過工作人員人非常好,為我們開放了另外一間浴室。很好的地理位置,大約10分鐘步行到鎮上。工作人員非常有幫助和友好。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Katrina H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing us on Trip Advisor recently.

We are glad to hear that we've rectified a situation that could have ended up as an issue at the end of your stay therefore we always encourage our guests to let us know asap what could possibly make their stay more pleasant and memorable.

We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Tropical Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月15日

在第一次去(見我兒子)的時候,我們有幸在半島公寓住了四個晚上。我們度過了一段美好的時光,公寓完美無瑕,一切的一切都令我們非常的滿意。

感謝 Lorraine H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Peninsulaairliebeach,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Lorraine H,

We are so glad to hear that you had the perfect stay with us and found our lovely apartments suitable for your recent visit to our beautiful region.

It is good to hear that you had a wonderful family time and that you found our apartment immaculate & had everything you needed for your perfect holiday.

We look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Warm Whitsunday Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論