我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
降靈島海灘酒店(艾利海灘)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
艾爾利公寓酒店(艾利海灘)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
降靈島港口飯店(艾利海灘)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費停車
  • 游泳池
珊瑚海度假村(艾利海灘)
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
愛爾麗灣度假村(艾利海灘)
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
Expedia
查⁠看詳⁠情
篩選評論
220 筆結果
旅客評等
178
29
10
2
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
178
29
10
2
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 220
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2 週前評論 透過行動裝置

給這裏非常好非常熱情的服務員打滿分!我們住的公寓很寬敞,還能看到美麗的碼頭。和孩子們一起走進小鎮確實有點遠,不過感覺還是很好的,半路上有咖啡店和餐廳可以停下來休息。房間里有你需要的所有東西,而且衛生狀況十分完美。非常推薦這個地方,以後還會來的。

感謝 Jameison C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good Afternoon James, thank you for taking the time to rate us, and write a lovely review of both staff and the property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us, and look forward to seeing you again in this lovely part of the world.

Warm Whitsunday Regards
Peninsula

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
TripAdvisor會員
51
2018年1月4日 透過行動裝置

正好在新年之前住在這裏,很喜歡酒店的位置和內部設施。這裏的經理Thomas非常友好,超級愛幫助人,提供了很多建議,是我們旅途中遇到的最好的服務。公寓本身可以俯瞰小碼頭,有一個超大的陽台。這是我們在艾爾利灘看過的最好的住宿地,只需短暫的步行就可以到達城鎮里。我們肯定還會再來的。

感謝 TripAdvisor會員
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it was a pleasure having you stay with us. The Peninsula team would be more than happy to have you back for a visit. We do aim to appease our guests, for a much more relaxed stay. Our units are lovely, very spacious, and take pride in ensuring that they are kept to a high standard for all our guests to enjoy.

Warm Whitsundays Regards
peninsula

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年9月30日

在一個3間卧室/ 2間浴室的豪華公寓里呆了一個星期。很好的酒店,接待的工作人員很友好,沒有絲毫問題。俯瞰碼頭的美景。步行一小會兒(10分鐘)就能走到坎爾維爾的商店,或是再走一會兒到艾爾利的商店和餐館。

感謝 Peter E
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年11月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Peter E,

Thank you very much for taking the time during your busy boating schedules to review us on Trip Advisor.

We do offer the best water frontage accommodation in Airlie Beach & the convenience of our location is second to none. We have tranquility, luxury & security and yet we are so close to some of the best cafes and restaurants in Airlie Beach.

The views from our balconies will have to be the most awesome on mainland Whitsundays! You will have to experience it to see how wonderful it is!

Many thanks for staying with us and we look forward to next time.

May you have the most beautiful year!

Warm Tropical Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年8月18日

不錯的2室戶型公寓,滿足你的一切所需。但是我們只付了一間卧室的錢,所以他們鎖上了另外一間卧室。唯一的問題是你只能使用一間套間浴室。這意味着如果有客人在,他們需要穿過你的卧室去用洗手間。不過工作人員人非常好,為我們開放了另外一間浴室。很好的地理位置,大約10分鐘步行到鎮上。工作人員非常有幫助和友好。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Katrina H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Peninsula144,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing us on Trip Advisor recently.

We are glad to hear that we've rectified a situation that could have ended up as an issue at the end of your stay therefore we always encourage our guests to let us know asap what could possibly make their stay more pleasant and memorable.

We look forward to your next visit.

Warm Tropical Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月15日

在第一次去(見我兒子)的時候,我們有幸在半島公寓住了四個晚上。我們度過了一段美好的時光,公寓完美無瑕,一切的一切都令我們非常的滿意。

感謝 Lorraine H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Peninsulaairliebeach,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Lorraine H,

We are so glad to hear that you had the perfect stay with us and found our lovely apartments suitable for your recent visit to our beautiful region.

It is good to hear that you had a wonderful family time and that you found our apartment immaculate & had everything you needed for your perfect holiday.

We look forward to your next visit.
Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor.

Warm Whitsunday Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月10日

這裏的地理位置很棒,不過我感覺酒店的清潔工作並沒有那麼好,他們的奢華程度絕對達不到五星,這裏的景觀很棒,不過我們的視野被一台惱人的挖掘機擋住了,很不錯的地方,不夠5星的水準!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Babybally
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Peninsulaairliebeach,艾爾利灘半島酒店 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年3月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Babybally,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

We take pride in ensuring that all our apartments are cleaned properly and everything is up to a 5 Star standard. We have a new housekeeping staff member and wonder whether this particular staff member has not met our quality control standards in your apartment. We wished you have mentioned about your concerns whilst you were still staying at our apartment as that would have been given us a chance to rectify the situation & ensured it got to your standard.

Please note that it will benefit any accommodation providers and we are sure they will greatly appreciate your feedback if you could mention issues that arise during your stay whilst you are still in their premises. It will provide others the chance to correct the wrongs and make everyone happy during their stay.

We would apologise for the visibility of the digger from your apartment but this digger belongs to the marina next door as they are required to use this equipment for upgrading their facilities and they would not use this digger for very long therefore it won't be in front of us all the time.

We hope you'll come and visit our wonderful region again.

Warm Whitsunday Regards from
The Peninsula Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論