我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
319 筆結果
旅客評等
253
54
4
4
4
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
253
54
4
4
4
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 319
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月1日 透過行動裝置

我們在這裏過得很愉快。在早上醒來,發現我們是如此接近動物!!!這裡是兒童的完美場所。WiFi需要改善,因為除了瀏覽在線新聞,WIFI不允許訪問其他頁面。公寓不錯但可以改進,努力在TripAdvisor獲得5顆星…不得不說這裡是你想和孩子們在一起的地方!提供給孩子們令人讚歎的空間和樂趣!

感謝 Special_Agent_SG
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Brian S,瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a wonderful stay and that the kids enjoyed it so much. The animals are definitely the main feature that our guests adore and it's great you found this also.
Yes the Wifi can be an issue here but our remote location determines the internet access we have. Unfortunately, we can do nothing to improve the service so we provide the best access possible and we make sure our guests are aware of the limitations. Having said this, many guests tell us that they feel the reduced capacity to be online is actually a feature they appreciate as it helps them really relax and get back to nature.
As much as we love getting 5 star ratings, your 4 stars is much appreciated and we'd like to know more about how you feel our accommodation could improve. Please feel free to email us anytime with your comments as we are constantly wanting to improve.
As far as farmstay accommodation goes, our facilities are of a very high quality and the cleanliness standard is something we are very proud of and many guests are quite surprised at the high standard.
We'd be delighted to host you and your family again at Margaret River Hideaway and Farmstay.
Andrew & Hanisi,
Managers

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月20日

和孩子住在這裏,這裡是最完美的地方。這裡有足夠大的空間,讓孩子們跑來跑去,他們十分喜歡喂小動物,Andrew和Hanisi很友好熱情。有一天他們點了篝火,孩子們可以烤棉花糖,真的很美好。蹦床也大受歡迎。這裏的地理位置十分贊,去瑪格麗特河也只有幾分鐘的車程。這裡有很多可以看可以做的,我們一定會再去的。

感謝 Caroline C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Brian S,瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年4月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks, Caroline, for your review. It was great having your family here with us and we are so pleased you enjoyed the whole experience. The bonfires have been a lot of fun - it is great that you got to be a part of this. By far the animals and their feeding session are the most wonderful experience that our guests always enjoy immensely.

We'd be delighted to welcome you back to Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay.

Andrew & Hanisi,
Managers

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月31日

跟新加坡的一個家庭一起住的時候,我在很多人熱情討論自己的經歷的時候了解到MRH&F。我們最後去了那裡真的是滿足了我們的期望甚至超過我們的期望。動物,工作人員,房間,空間。我們認識的人在那個時間段也在所以我們可以一起外出(孩子們在蹦床上玩耍)但是我們也可以自由的做我們的事情。很不錯的一個平衡。

感謝 filmein
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Brian S,瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年4月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

A wonderful review that sums up all the great attributes of our property so succinctly. Thank you so much for your comments about your experience.

It is common that our guests have heard about everything we have to offer and to know that we have exceeded your expectations certainly makes us very proud of all that we do here at Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay. We are constantly striving to improve every facet of the property and the overall experience so your feedback is very encouraging.

We would be delighted to welcome you and your family back here any time.

Andrew & Hanisi,
Managers

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月22日 透過行動裝置

這次我沒帶孩子,等不及要和他們分享體驗了。瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店的體驗很特別。動物友好,親近,種類多樣。感覺很不現實。與外面的鄉村景觀相反,小屋很現代豪華。離殖民地很近。這裏很棒,一定要來。

感謝 Pilgrimwarrior
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Brian S,瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年3月23日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks so much for your review. We are really pleased you enjoyed the quality of the cottages and furnishings. The Colonial is a treat being so close and there are many more great attractions not more than 20 minutes or so drive from our farmstay.

We would be delighted to welcome you back with your kids so they can experience all the animals.

Andrew & Hanisi,
Managers

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月2日

我們把女兒帶到這裏來過她的三歲生日,她很喜歡這裏。這對孩子來說是一個完美的地方,孩子們在農場閑逛,看/玩/照料農場動物。我的女兒現在一直要求回到農場(她是一個城市女孩)。這個地方很可愛,廚房設備齊全。從酒店到城市裡可以吃到好飯菜的地方大約5-10分鐘車程(我們記得提前預訂了日本著名的地方)並買一些雜貨。主要的亮點當然是農場飼料。Andy是一個很棒的主人,Hanisi想盡辦法讓我們住的很舒服(謝謝他給的孔雀羽毛)。謝謝你們…我們會再來!

感謝 Shim P
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Brian S,瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年3月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Wow. We are so delighted when city kids fall in love with our farmstay and the animals. Thanks for describing the property features and our location...so close to town!

We still pinch ourselves sometimes when we think about how lucky we are to live and work here and knowing our guests enjoy it so much is just wonderful.

We'd love to see your family back again soon.

Andrew & Hanisi
Managers

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月16日 透過行動裝置

我們在這住了三天;環境獨特,寧靜祥和。小木屋距離其他客人比較遠,乾淨舒適,設施齊全。農場經理安德魯很漂亮,讓你自己去探索農場及其友善熱情的居民。一定要和安德魯一起投喂動物——這真的很有趣!享受一杯當地的葡萄酒,當地屠夫做的烤牛排超級美味,特別是當一個鴯鶓、綿羊或羊駝和你一起進餐的時候!如果你渴望一個完全安靜的夜晚並在白天享受野生動物的聲音,這個地方很適合你!!

1  感謝 cdf97477
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Brian S,瑪格麗特河海德威農場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年2月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯

What we really love about your review, is how you explained in detail of the peace and quiet you felt whilst also enjoying our unique farm animal experience. We are always delighted to know how a visit to Margaret River Hideaway & Farmstay makes our guests feel and we appreciate you sharing this.

We are really pleased that you enjoyed some local wine and a BBQ. This very Australian experience is such a delightful thing to do in the surrounds of the farm. Our cottages and their fitout are very good quality and our guests often remark about how comfortable these features area.

Thank you for your review and we'd be delighted to welcome you back.

Regards,
Andrew and Hanisi
Managers

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論