我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel
鄰近飯店
西部凱富飯店(瓦南布爾)(物超所值!)
US$87
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
拉葛籣凱富飯店(瓦南布爾)(物超所值!)
US$80
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
舒適瓦南布爾國際酒店(瓦南布爾)(物超所值!)
US$70
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
榕樹地酒店(瓦南布爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
圖庫公寓(瓦南布爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
榆樹汽車旅館(瓦南布爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
女人灣度假村(瓦南布爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
梅利 104 號公寓(瓦南布爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
The Cally Hotel(瓦南布爾)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 免費停車
篩選評論
109 筆結果
旅客評等
42
36
16
4
11
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
42
36
16
4
11
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 109
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年4月24日

我們有了一次基本的、乾淨的木屋住宿。這裏的床很堅固,主人很熱情並且樂於助人,這裏沒有什麼閃光點但是物有所值。我們在一條繁忙的道路附近,但是根本沒有聽到交通的聲音。一晚好的睡眠與信號好的可用WiFi!

感謝 markelaineg
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年4月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. Our Budget Range of Cabins are very popular with tourists,a s they offer valuer at a reasonable price. We also have our range of self contained apartments with all the little "extra's" that you may wish to consider, when you are next in town. We are constantly upgrading our facilities to ensure all our guests have a pleasant stay, thus its great to read that you were impressed with the complimentary wifi. The NBN is due in our area by mid 2017 & that will see a huge improvement in internet speeds, which we are excited to experience. Thanks again for your review..

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年3月15日

這是我第一次住在這裏,這是一個很小的公園,但是很乾凈,很整潔。便利設施很棒,很乾凈。員工很樂於助人,很有禮貌。寵物允許入內。唯一的缺點是離高速公路很近,你需要習慣噪音。我還會住在這裏的。

感謝 ollie049
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年4月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for taking the time to list a review. It is our pleasure to host guests that appreciate the team effort in present our facilities with a high standard of cleanliness. We are located in the township, thus easily accessible to shops, restaurants & the Hopkins River. We look forward to your return,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2017年2月7日 透過行動裝置

1月學校假期期間,在這裏度過了一個星期。 公園保持良好,設施乾淨,工作人員很友好。 其中一個男主人被一些孩子在遊泳池裡扔網球給惹惱了,儘管標誌明確表示沒有球遊戲。 公園位於主要道路,相當嘈雜,特別是在晚上,由於有交通燈在那裡。 相當多的卡車使用這條路,他們的剎車非常響亮。 如果你不介意噪音的話,這個地方非常好並且小。

感謝 LaurenRF
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年4月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you Lauren, for your review. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay & appreciated the level of cleanliness our team constantly strive to maintain. During the very busy holidays, all our staff are very proactive at ensuring all our guests enjoy their holiday, thus, we regularly check on kids in the pool to ensure all the children are safe and enjoying themselves - sometimes we have to remind children that safety in the pool is paramount & to be considerate of the younger children also swimming. Generally its other parents that alert our staff to unsafe behaviour in the pool, which, is then rectified to ensure everyone has fun...

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年12月10日

我們拉起,預訂並告訴他們我們是20英尺集裝箱的麵包車。被告知車太大無法開車到公園,所以不得不趕緊轉彎從山上到路上,到達目的地並準備好了。目的地在主要道路上的交通燈交叉口旁邊,設施很乾凈。離開...我不得不把車放到4Wd處,從而使左手上山出口空出來。這裡有許多許多空套間,他們本可以把我們放到其中一個,但是沒有給我們的鑰匙。他們也可以說對不起你的車太大了。

感謝 warren b
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年12月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Warren, we would first like to clarify that your van is actually 30ft long, which includes your extra long drawbar & the bike rack on the rear.(the tape measure you helped to hold, did clearly measure at 30ft) The site we assisted getting you onto can comfortably cater for a 35 ft long caravan, thus comfortable for your van. We did offer you the option of using our rear entrance which is perfect for larger vans, but I recall you being very confident that you could "reverse it up there easily" to then go down the slight incline to your site. All our largest ensuite sites were already occupied by 30 ft plus caravans, thus the reason we offered you our largest powered site. Given you had to put your vehicle in 4wd mode to tow your van , I would suggest you review the vehicle you are using to tow a van of that size. We appreciate you acknowledging the cleanliness of the amenities and hope that now you are armed with the correct information about your van, you will continue on your journey, without incident.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2016年8月10日 透過行動裝置

在這裏停留了一晚上。非常友好的前台。酒店很安靜,有一個泳池和其他很棒的設施,一個動力站只需30美金不到,相當便宜。乾淨的廁所和淋浴。房間非常乾淨和安全,你有一把獨立的鑰匙可以鎖門,且你離開房間以後也能把門鎖上。我們還會回來的。謝謝。

感謝 Pauline V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2016年8月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Pauline, Thank you for your positive review. It is always rewarding for our team to read that our guests found the park to be neat & tidy & the facilities very clean. Hard work does pay off, so thank you again, for your review & we look forward to welcoming you again one day.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論