我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“對於家庭來說不錯”

- 的最低價格
入住 YYYY/MM/DD 退房 YYYY/MM/DD
價格為 1 間客房、2 位成人
顯示價格
比較熱門旅遊網站的最優惠價格
及其他 3 個網站!
Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel
瓦南布爾排名第 10特色住宿 (共 23 家)
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2017年1月27日

在一個開放布置的小木屋住了兩個晚上。不是很寬敞,但夠了。有一個雙人床和4個雙層床。但是,如果你有四個孩子在那的話重新考慮一下。對於大家庭來說他們有更好的選擇。房間乾淨而且整潔。亞麻不錯。小廚房有足夠的餐具。許多活動讓孩子度過大量的時間。跳枕頭是我的孩子們最喜歡的!位置很好,在主路上但不是很吵。離很多景點很近。

感謝 MelDan78
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年4月26日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review. We also have the Two Bedroom Deluxe Cabins, with views of the pool & playground which are very popular with families. Plus the self contained apartments provide a little more luxury too... The Jumping Pillow is certainly a highlight for everyone that stays & keeps the kids entertained for hours. Our location is ideal for walks to the river & beach, shopping centre & restaurants, thus, ideal for families and couples alike

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言

4 - 8 則評論,共 101

下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2016年12月10日

我們拉起,預訂並告訴他們我們是20英尺集裝箱的麵包車。被告知車太大無法開車到公園,所以不得不趕緊轉彎從山上到路上,到達目的地並準備好了。目的地在主要道路上的交通燈交叉口旁邊,設施很乾凈。離開...我不得不把車放到4Wd處,從而使左手上山出口空出來。這裡有許多許多空套間,他們本可以把我們放到其中一個,但是沒有給我們的鑰匙。他們也可以說對不起你的車太大了。

感謝 warren b
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2016年12月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Warren, we would first like to clarify that your van is actually 30ft long, which includes your extra long drawbar & the bike rack on the rear.(the tape measure you helped to hold, did clearly measure at 30ft) The site we assisted getting you onto can comfortably cater for a 35 ft long caravan, thus comfortable for your van. We did offer you the option of using our rear entrance which is perfect for larger vans, but I recall you being very confident that you could "reverse it up there easily" to then go down the slight incline to your site. All our largest ensuite sites were already occupied by 30 ft plus caravans, thus the reason we offered you our largest powered site. Given you had to put your vehicle in 4wd mode to tow your van , I would suggest you review the vehicle you are using to tow a van of that size. We appreciate you acknowledging the cleanliness of the amenities and hope that now you are armed with the correct information about your van, you will continue on your journey, without incident.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2016年8月10日 透過行動裝置

在這裏停留了一晚上。非常友好的前台。酒店很安靜,有一個泳池和其他很棒的設施,一個動力站只需30美金不到,相當便宜。乾淨的廁所和淋浴。房間非常乾淨和安全,你有一把獨立的鑰匙可以鎖門,且你離開房間以後也能把門鎖上。我們還會回來的。謝謝。

感謝 Pauline V
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2016年8月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Pauline, Thank you for your positive review. It is always rewarding for our team to read that our guests found the park to be neat & tidy & the facilities very clean. Hard work does pay off, so thank you again, for your review & we look forward to welcoming you again one day.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2016年7月11日

一開始,我感覺房間很不錯,服務很友好。在房間里停車很困難,聽取了管理員的意見后更加尷尬了,一直在重複說,停車時,不能與酒店的設施人員有溝通。下一次,我會花時間找到更合適的酒店。

感謝 Collette W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2016年7月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Collette. Its terrific to read that you appreciated the cleanliness of the apartment you stayed in. The park map we provide at check-in, is a great source of information for all our guests, to assist them with finding their way around the park, although, late night arrivals, may find it difficult to make the most of our facilities during short stays. We also provide a compendium in our accommodation to assist you with further information. Parking bays are provided for all of our apartments, cabins & sites, with the option of driving into the bay or reversing into the bay, to assist with the ease of your departure. These parking bays cater for extra long vehicles, thus we are surprised you had difficulty with your medium size car. We wish you well on the remainder of your holiday,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
下文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英文點評
評論過2016年6月23日 透過行動裝置

在園區住了五天,覺得它非常漂亮,設施乾淨整潔,員工很友善。園區離鎮中心較近。正如瓦南布爾非常適合騎行者一樣,這裏也是不錯的騎行中心。我們住得非常開心,下次來還會再入住。

感謝 Alf J
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
WboolHolidayPark,Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2016年6月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hello Alf, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It is always a boost for our team to read that you found our park spotless & our staff friendly. We look forward to welcoming you, on your return, Regards

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
您可能也會喜歡這些飯店...
旅客也檢視過 瓦南布爾 的飯店
3.6 公里遠
深藍品質套房酒店
深藍品質套房酒店
第5筆,共28筆(瓦南布爾)
共 774 則評論
0.8 公里遠
拉葛籣凱富飯店
拉葛籣凱富飯店
第6筆,共28筆(瓦南布爾)
共 192 則評論
2.2 公里遠
舒適瓦南布爾國際酒店
舒適瓦南布爾國際酒店
第8筆,共28筆(瓦南布爾)
共 107 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格
1.3 公里遠
網關汽車旅館
網關汽車旅館
第14筆,共28筆(瓦南布爾)
共 120 則評論
2.7 公里遠
瓦南布爾探索酒店
瓦南布爾探索酒店
第3筆,共28筆(瓦南布爾)
共 409 則評論
3.5 公里遠
探索假日公園 - 瓦南布爾
探索假日公園 - 瓦南布爾
第4筆,共23筆(瓦南布爾)
共 167 則評論
顯示價格
顯示價格
顯示價格

去過Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的其他資訊

地址: Cnr. Raglan Parade and Simpson Streets, Warrnambool, Victoria 3280, Australia
位置: 澳洲 > 維多利亞省 > 瓦南布爾
設施:
免費停車 小廚房 游泳池
飯店類型:
瓦南布爾排名第 10 的特色住宿 (共 23 間)
價位: NT$1,922 - NT$3,324 (根據標準客房的平均房價)
飯店星級:3.5 星級 — Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 3.5*
房間數: 42
訂房選項:
TripAdvisor 非常榮幸能與 Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA 和 Expedia 合作,讓您可以保證預訂 Warrnambool Holiday Park and Motel 的訂房。 我們每個月都會協助上千萬名旅客尋找最適合度假和商務旅行的飯店,而且隨時提供最優惠折扣和特惠方案。

這是您的 TripAdvisor 清單嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單