我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
138 筆結果
旅客評等
25
57
39
9
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
25
57
39
9
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 138
一位來自中國的 TripAdvisor 會員
2018年3月10日 透過行動裝置

此評論僅代表旅行者個人的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作夥伴的意見。原文語言為中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月3日

整個周末我們在這家酒店待了三天兩晚。酒店房間價格合理,舒適,有雙人床和單人床,小陽台,可以俯瞰海灣,遊泳池和操場。房間里還有一個小桌子和兩把椅子。房間很乾凈床也很舒服。房間里的迷你吧(小冰箱)可以讓我們用來儲存一些食物。地下停車場也很棒。位置絕佳,除了需要開車去海灘之外我們可以步行到任何地方。不過由於隔壁房間住了很多人所以有點兒吵。總之這是一個周末出來散心的好地方。

感謝 Kaylene M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Heath B,Mariners on the Waterfront 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the review and I am glad you had a enjoyable time with us at Mariners on the Waterfront Hotel. We are very much the most central location for accommodation in Batemans Bay and everything is within a walking distance and it was nice to see you using the location to your own advantage. I wish you happy travels and hope to see you again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月7日 透過行動裝置

我和妻子在這裏住了兩晚,房間都很乾凈、現代。位置很完美,就在市中心,俯瞰着水畔。可以步行去俱樂部、餐廳、商店。一樓有停車場,2樓有房間。沒有電梯,所以要做好拿着行李爬樓梯的準備,如果你住在樓上的話。我們入住很愉快,還會再來這裏入住的。

1  感謝 Mick F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Heath B,Mariners on the Waterfront 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the review of Mariners on the Waterfront Hotel and let me say we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and that the Hotel lived up to your expectations. Unfortunately we do not have a Lift but we are definitely looking into this to help our guests have a more relaxed time while staying with us and visiting the lovely Batemans Bay region. I would like to wish you happy travels and we all hope to see again soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月4日

我因出差已經去Mariners幾次了。這次我發現他們改良了豪華大床房的浴室,用玻璃門裝修的。之前用的是淋浴屏風。幹得好!下次一定還會再來。

感謝 TimW0788
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Heath B,Mariners on the Waterfront 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年8月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the review of Mariners on the Waterfront Hotel and I am glad you like the recent improvement to the guest Bathrooms in the Superior Water view rooms. We have taken on all past guest experiences and taken on all feedback. This way we can improve the establishment to what its guests wants and needs are. This is a recent improvement to the accommodation and we are constantly finding ways to improve the service and product we supply the customers of this establishment.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月26日 透過行動裝置

我們在貝特曼灣待了4天,在最後一個晚上我們在Mariners吃飯。這是目前為止我們一直在這裏時間里吃過最好的一餐!!美味的飯菜,很棒的服務,沒有一點可以抱怨的!!

感謝 Louise R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Heath B,Mariners on the Waterfront 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月31日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the great review regarding you experience with the Mariners on the Waterfront Hotel. We are extremely delighted that your experience was a positive one and the food we served lived up to your expectation. Hopefully we will see you again one day soon.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論