我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
199 筆結果
旅客評等
141
41
13
4
0
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
141
41
13
4
0
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 199
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月16日的評論

很棒的別墅,最近才翻新過。非常寬敞舒適,感覺像在家。酒店提供了我們所需的一切,如廚房用具,燒烤,洗衣機,粉末和釘子。我們喜歡私人的戶外草坪地區,帶有情侶椅、山景,很享受。

感謝 Belinda O
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
fiordlandtours,白樺林小屋 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月17日 已回應
Google 翻譯



Thank you for your glowing review,
we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and the amenities we supply in our cottages.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Regards
Dee

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年5月9日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們入住這酒店兩天, 發现設施維護比較差,因為在第一天晚上發現電毯不能運作,而且暖爐也是壞的,加上房間使用物料比較單薄,所以很寒冷。第二天投訴後立即换了新電毯。

住宿日期:2017年5月,去過家族旅行
感謝 garyc8524
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
fiordlandtours,白樺林小屋 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年6月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the time to make this review. It is a pity you didn't take the time to notify us of the electric blanket immediately. As you know, when you ORDERED a new blanket we had it on your bed immrdiately. It was just the one side that was not working, and that is difficult for us to pick when we are cleaning.
Your place has a new heat pump and heaters in each individual room which when operated correctly are adequate to make you more than comfortable on a mid winter day. We did offer you instructions on check in, but you chose to not listen to us.
People from your country are usually very appreciative of the warm rooms that we provide at our accommodation. We note the two negative reviews submitted during your stay.
To say that we had poor maintenance just because one side of you blanket was not working was quite not fair.

regards Ray
Owner

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年5月6日的評論 透過行動裝置

這間民宿可以住8個人,有三間房 wifi不穩定會斷線。 有一張雙人床 電氈是壞的,不可用所以整晚都非常寒冷。有一房間暖爐只有空殼, 整晚都非常寒冷。 洗手間和梳洗處是沒有暖氣,當你梳洗和上厠所時非常寒冷。 有提供免費洗衣乾衣機。廚房設備十分足夠,但焗爐是壞的。 因為建屋物料比較單薄所以比較起其他單棟屋特別寒冷。我們住上兩天感覺像住在戶外,第二天告訴屋主電氈壞了他給我們換一張新的。

住宿日期:2017年5月,去過家族旅行
感謝 linglingpat
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
fiordlandtours,白樺林小屋 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年5月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We are wondering if you have our accommodation mixed up with somewhere else.
The unit you refer to has a very good heater/heat-pump that has the capacity to warm the room to what ever temperature you choose. There are individual heaters in the bedrooms as well, but most people are quite happy with the main heater without the need to turn them on. The modern oven was checked and works perfectly once set correctly.The Wifi was checked after receiving this review, and the free unlimited wifi is operating perfectly. The electric blanket was changed the moment you reported that one side wasn't working.
We are available from 7 am in the morning until 10 pm at night. Had you communicated with us we would have offered instructions about the oven and heater and you would have found that the "shell on the wall" does work.
This has always been good winter accommodation, and we make sure that the log fires and heaters are on before guests arrival during the winter.
We ask readers of this review to read what others have said during previous winters.

Regards Ray and Leonie

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月26日的評論

這間小屋非常寬闊,傢具配套齊全,同時也很乾凈。小屋所處位置雖然在市中心但很安靜。房主見多識廣,樂於為住客提供當地特色和生活建議。好的品質值得你擁有!

感謝 durableOntario
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
fiordlandtours,白樺林小屋 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年3月28日 已回應
Google 翻譯

We thank you for your wonderful review of our accommodation in Te Anau and hope to see you again one day in the future

regards Ray

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年3月12日的評論

雷和萊昂是很好人的老闆。我們的小屋很乾凈,舒適。設施很齊全,並且他們對於細節很注重,我們需要的都有。從峽灣之旅到米爾福德灣真的是超出我們的預期愉快。我們的司機卡琳是個很有個性的人,有他做導遊真的很棒。一路上都很有趣,還能停下腳步拍幾張照留下美好瞬間。

感謝 moona21
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.nz 查看原文
fiordlandtours,白樺林小屋 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2017年3月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for the review of our tour and accommodation. We are please that both the tour and accommodation exceeded your expectations. We do have a separate review for our tour at "Fiordland Private Tours" if you care to write again

Regards Ray

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論