我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“我的假日亮點”

格伦诺基航空
皇后鎮排名第4 (共161家戶外活動)
優等證書
更新景點詳細資料
景點詳細資料
建議的造訪時間: 超過 3 小時
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年10月19日

如果你想要一個讓人興奮的,激動的,合理安排的出行,我高度推薦乘坐格倫諾基航空去米爾福德峽灣。我們坐的4座飛機,回程時,我坐在副駕駛員的座位上!白雪覆蓋的群山景色超級棒,我覺得我好像能碰觸到它們。我們離得如此近。我們的飛行員,Ben,非常友好,樂於助人。對我們看到的東西進行了介紹。雖然米爾福德峽灣的乘船旅行很棒,但是在飛了一圈之後,那就讓人不那麼興奮了。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 Maggie C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年10月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you so much, Maggie, for writing us a review and also sending us over an email. It really does sound like you had an amazing trip across to Milford Sound with Ben. Ben really enjoys the time he gets to spend with customers and loves flying and sharing his knowledge of the landscape with those whom he flies. The boat trips around Milford are great for offering a perspective from ground level but as you mentioned it can be a bit of an anticlimax compared to the stunning views from the plane. Thank you again for recommending us and hope that you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言
篩選

12 - 16 則評論,共 907

評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月11日

感覺超贊。是欣賞米爾福德峽灣和南阿爾卑斯山上佳方式。飛行員知識豐富,向我們詳細解說了昆士城周邊的群山、冰川和米爾福德峽。景色非常漂亮,坐在小飛機里令人感覺很安全。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
1  感謝 baken438
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月16日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you baken438 for you review. Flying across to Milford Sound is certainly the best way to truly appreciate the surrounding mountains, glaciers and the fiord itself. We prioritise making our customers feel safe and well informed about the geography of the surrounding area and it sounds like you had a great trip. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年9月2日 透過行動裝置

沒有別的辦法能看到米爾福德峽灣,而不是格倫奧爾希的空氣。有專業操作的保證,再加上飛行員的信息豐富——非常感謝。我們討論的不是飛往米爾福德峽灣的航班(也排除了教練的可能性),但這是我們在QT上最好的決定。強烈推薦。

感謝 bigham88
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Bigham88 and thank you for your review. It's great to hear that flying with us was your best decision in Queenstown, that is a real compliment. Milford Sound really is a must see and there is truly no better way to see it other than flying over. Being a small family business allows us to be flexible and run our operation efficiently whilst also getting to know our customers. Thank you again for recommending us and hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月20日

這是我們在皇后鎮所做的最好的事情之一。這是一種消磨時間的好方法。我原以為我會在這麼小的飛機上感到害怕,但這是我乘坐過的最平穩的飛機,而且風景也很值。我們的飛行員很了不起,他非常了解在整個飛行過程中向我們轉述的那個地區。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 am123787
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you Am123787 for your review. Who could ask for a better morning than flying over the beautiful Milford Sound on a clear day? It sounds like that's exactly what you got and thoroughly enjoyed it. Sometimes our customer can be a little anxious due to the small size of our aircraft but as you will have noticed once airborne the views tend to distract and ease those fears. We greatley appreicate you taking the time to write a review and good luck on your future travels.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月10日

我做了昆斯鎮——米爾福德的聲音飛蠅包,而且真的會付我雙倍的價錢。這絕對是我一生中經歷過的最不可思議的經歷,天氣很好,風景也很美。任何去昆斯鎮的人都必須這樣做。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 mishac267
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Mishac267 and thank you for your amazing review. We aim to provide a service and trip that will stay with our customers forever and it sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed your experience. Weather can sometimes be an issue with flying across to Milford Sound but the scenery never dissappoints. We are delighted you got lucky with the weather and enjoyed your trip of a lifetime across to one of the most beautiful natural wonders New Zealand has to offer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過格伦诺基航空的旅客也查看過

 
奧塔哥大區皇后鎮
 

去過格伦诺基航空嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單