我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“很棒的經歷-每一分錢都很值!”

格伦诺基航空
皇后鎮排名第5 (共147家戶外活動)
優等證書
更新景點詳細資料
景點詳細資料
建議的造訪時間: 超過 3 小時
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年9月2日 透過行動裝置

沒有別的辦法能看到米爾福德峽灣,而不是格倫奧爾希的空氣。有專業操作的保證,再加上飛行員的信息豐富——非常感謝。我們討論的不是飛往米爾福德峽灣的航班(也排除了教練的可能性),但這是我們在QT上最好的決定。強烈推薦。

感謝 bigham88
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Bigham88 and thank you for your review. It's great to hear that flying with us was your best decision in Queenstown, that is a real compliment. Milford Sound really is a must see and there is truly no better way to see it other than flying over. Being a small family business allows us to be flexible and run our operation efficiently whilst also getting to know our customers. Thank you again for recommending us and hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言
篩選

7 - 11 則評論,共 832

上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年8月20日

這是我們在皇后鎮所做的最好的事情之一。這是一種消磨時間的好方法。我原以為我會在這麼小的飛機上感到害怕,但這是我乘坐過的最平穩的飛機,而且風景也很值。我們的飛行員很了不起,他非常了解在整個飛行過程中向我們轉述的那個地區。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 am123787
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年9月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you Am123787 for your review. Who could ask for a better morning than flying over the beautiful Milford Sound on a clear day? It sounds like that's exactly what you got and thoroughly enjoyed it. Sometimes our customer can be a little anxious due to the small size of our aircraft but as you will have noticed once airborne the views tend to distract and ease those fears. We greatley appreicate you taking the time to write a review and good luck on your future travels.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年7月22日

我們參加了格倫諾基航空的米爾富德峽灣一日遊,完全超過了我們的預期。我們的飛行員邁克爾棒極了。他非常有趣,知識淵博,專業,而且對《指環王》非常了解! ! ! !我們在南阿爾卑斯山的飛行特別棒。後來我們降落在米爾福德峽灣,登上了南部發現者的遊輪。遊輪提供自助午餐。遊輪很漂亮,景色特別壯觀,航行期間船長還來做了一番精彩的解說。我們很高興在昆士敦參加了這次旅行,這是值得的。感謝邁克爾,你真是了不起!

感謝 Sydneyshopper
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Sydneyshopper and thank you for taking the time to review us. Michael is one of our most experienced pilots and always tends to build an excellent rapport with our customers. We are a small family business so it does allow us the time to get to know those whom we fly and make the trip as spectacular and unique for each individual. The cruise does offer a different perspective than from the skies and its great to hear you enjoyed your time both on the boat and in our aircraft. Thanks again for flying with Glenorchy Air and good luck on your future adventures.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月28日

絕對的氣勢恢宏的米爾福德峽灣、格林諾奇及周邊地區的冰川。我們的飛行員很有經驗以及見識廣博,樂於助人,而且優雅。這次行動組織得很好,我們沒有浪費時間在等待上。在格林諾奇航空的偉大的工作人員使得我們有如此愉快的體驗之旅。這是看米爾福德峽灣的最好方式。物有所值。強烈推薦!

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 joeldr2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年7月13日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you joeldr2017 for your review. Milford Sound and the surrounding landscape is truly incredible and we are delighted to hear that you got to appreciate it from the skies. We are lucky to be able to fly above such beauty every day and offer our customers a once in a lifetime chance to see some of the most spectacular natural sights New Zealand has to offer. We are a small family business that will always put our customers first, we enjoy being able to offer personal trip where we can interact and get to know those who fly with us.

Thank you again for your review and choosing Glenorchy Air.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論
上文由TripAdvisor全球志願者翻譯而來, 查看 原始英語點評
評論過2017年6月4日

我們預定的飛行巡航-格林諾奇航班。這個團購很好,值得花這麼多錢!我們推薦它作為一個每個人必玩的項目。我們的飛行員米夏埃爾.沃爾什很棒!

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 Joanne B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Marketing Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年6月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks Joanne for taking the time to review us. We are delighted you enjoyed your Fly - Cruise - Fly trip so much. Our flights are a great way to see the Southern Alps, Glaciers and Milford Sound itself from the sky and offer's our customer's truly unique views. The cruise is a great way to see wildlife and the waterfalls up close throughout the fiord and is a good time to relax and take it all in. Thank you again for your review and recommendation, hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過格伦诺基航空的旅客也查看過

 

去過格伦诺基航空嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單