我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“太贊了”

格伦诺基航空
皇后鎮排名第4 (共155家戶外活動)
優等證書
更新景點詳細資料
景點詳細資料
建議的造訪時間: 超過 3 小時
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年5月19日

非常友好和熱情的工作人員。飛行員很可愛,他們的能力讓我感到能安全到達米爾福德峽灣。很高興有如此熱情和給予我們當地知識的一次行程,強烈推薦!

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 magicmaree
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年5月21日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi magicmaree and thank you for taking the time to write us a review it is greatly appreciated. We are a family business and offering that enthusiasm and local knowledge is exactly what we are all about. We want every single one of our customers to have their own personal experience and memory of the trip and it sounds like you had a great time. Thanks for the recommendation and hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in New Zealand.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言
篩選

18 - 22 則評論,共 886

此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月29日 透過行動裝置

我們在四月22日進行了直昇機觀賞,體驗很棒。飛行員米迦勒非常好,整個飛行發出了很多有趣的評論。景色令人嘆為觀止,我將在我餘下的生命中銘記住這次旅行。

感謝 Mike T
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Mike,

thanks so much for your kind words. We are so privileged to give these once in a lifetime experiences on a daily basis.

We wish you all the best with your future travels!

Kind Regards,
The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月7日

這會是去到米爾福德峽灣路上,欣賞山峰的最佳方式之一。我們的飛行員Mike做了極好的解說。他對山峰,湖泊和河流特別了解。在許多我們飛過的山谷中徒步,成就了這次愉快的旅行。我們幸運地成為了Cessna 172上僅有的2個人,他的山峰飛行是最好的。高度推薦Glenorchy Air。謝謝,Ken.

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 kenc466
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Front Office Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年4月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Ken,

thank you very much for your kind words. Flying over the valleys gives you an amazing perspective on the things you've already seen on the ground. All our staff members have an in-depth knowledge of the area and we are glad to hear you appreciated this!

Thanks again Ken and we look forward having you with us again in the future.

Kind Regards,
The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年3月17日

我們最近一次旅途去了皇后鎮,並且乘坐Glenorchy air去了米爾福德峽灣,這是我們旅途中的亮點。我們很幸運能重新選擇航班的日程,因為要考慮到天氣。就這一點而言,Glenorchy air做得不錯。在常規的天氣勘測后,我們終於找到一天適合飛行。飛去米爾福德峽灣的途中,我們看到美麗的藍天和絕妙的景色。我們的飛行員Katie很不錯,專業、自信又知識淵博。她安全地把我們送達目的地,又載我們回來,給我們留下難以忘懷的經歷。為Glenorchy air公司專業的運行操作和友好而經驗豐富的員工點贊。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
1  感謝 julie G
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年3月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you Julie for your review. As you know our flights are all weather dependent and especially this summer has stopped us flying on occasions when we'd love to be flying all the time. We will always do our utmost to reschedule and get our customers out to Milford as we know how special it is. We are delighted that we finally got a great day to fly you and that you loved your trip. Katie is a great pilot, full of energy and knowledge which I'm sure you noticed. We really do appreciate you taking time to write us a review, it's always nice to hear about our customers expereinces. Thank you again for flying with Glenorchy Air and good luck on your future travels.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Air Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年2月22日

我們搭乘這班從米爾福德海峽到皇后鎮的航班是為了能看到Fjorland國家公園。風景絕美。如果你在新西蘭的話,我強烈推薦這次飛行。

感謝 jerrygroen
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Glenorchy,格伦诺基航空 的 Director of Sales,回應了這篇評論2017年2月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for your review jerrygroen, it truly is the best way to view Milford Sound and the surrounding national park. Flying to and from Milford Sound gives such an incredibly unique perspective that many don't get to see and really lets you appreciate its natural beauty. We are delighted you enjoyed your trip with us and thank you again for your review and recommendation.

Kind regards,

The Glenorchy Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過格伦诺基航空的旅客也查看過

 

去過格伦诺基航空嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單