我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
300 筆結果
旅客評等
172
85
31
10
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
172
85
31
10
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 300
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
1週前

我住的非常安靜,員工非常樂於助人。如果需要的話很高興能再次入住這家因弗卡吉爾排名前10名的酒店。酒店整個團隊做得很好,我希望未來一切都好。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Connector50646948315
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future. And thanks for your kind wishes, it is always appreciated.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月4日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們晚上很晚才到,接待員非常的友好和有見識。這是一個稍微小點的酒店,它沒有我們在排名前10的其他酒店裡所體驗到的所有奇妙的特色。很適合我們在這裏待一晚上。 這裏的設施很乾凈。我們習慣了在其他酒店有溫暖的浴室,這裏的浴室在洗完澡後有一點冷。我們需要關上浴室門來保留一點暖氣。我們喜歡聽早上的羊叫,很享受離城市不遠的鄉村氣息。

感謝 Sarox210
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年10月8日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review on our property. Yes we are a smaller park and many enjoy that fact. It is a battle in the colder months keeping everything warm down in the south but both our bathrooms do have heaters on timers.
The lambs are keeping the mother sheep on their toes and they do a lot of bleating this time of the year. Great that you enjoyed that.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月30日的評論

非常乾淨整潔,內部環境超贊,從這裏只要開車開一小段路就能到因弗卡吉爾(invercargill)市中心。房間大小合適,很容易就可以變暖。還有舒服的床,配有很多枕頭。停車的地方也很棒。員工們很友好。會再次光臨的!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 nathanorlisafletcher
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks so much guys!! Glad you enjoyed your stay and lovely to meet you :)

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月1日的評論

我們當時正在新西蘭旅行,決定留在這裏,接待員態度粗魯,不尊重排名前10的網站報價。從我們所能看到的酒店來看,它看起來並沒有那麼好,所以決定去別的地方。請注意,這個酒店離市中心7公里遠,如果你想在晚上去購物或外出就餐的話,就不要在這裏住了。

2  感謝 Michael-4551
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

The sort of review we never want to reply to as the person never even stayed.
There was a winter deal offer on the Top 10 Website with certain terms and conditions. Firstly the stay must be two nights or more and must be booked online. The customer only saw the 30% off part and was insistent he should get that for the one night.
Deals must be offered in a way that gives customers confidence in the integrity of the deal.
So the words "would not honour" are extremely misleading as is almost everything on this review.
It would seem this customer has decided that because he could not get what he wanted he would use this as an avenue to vent his feelings rather than use it as a means to place reviews that other customers can look and decide where to stay.
Fact. We are not 7 kms from the city.
Fact. We have a supermarket just over 1 km away.
Fact. We have several eating places within a 2 km radius.
Fact. We do honour all and any offers as per the terms and conditions of the offer.
Fact. This person did not stay at our park.
So all in all we are extremely disappointed in this review and the person who wrote it. Because he was adamant he should have something he wasnt entitled to he thinks its OK to be critical of everything which to me is unacceptable. Hopefully others reading this review will understand where I am coming from.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年6月22日的評論

我不推薦這個酒店,它又舊又過時,不值這個錢。省點時間和錢,到別處去吧。接待員很好,樂於助人,這可能是我們住得這一晚最好的一部分了。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Kelly_Manu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年6月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Always hard to respond to such a review when people are not specific about what they think is wrong. Our park is not old and has undergone a constant maintenance program. Most guests think our units are near new and our park facilities have been upgraded on a regular basis.
We are in the middle of the winter which can be quite dreary in the deep south.
We are sorry you never enjoyed your stay and that you never told us you felt unhappy about the price.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論