我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
298 筆結果
旅客評等
172
83
31
10
2
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
172
83
31
10
2
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 298
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月30日

非常乾淨整潔,內部環境超贊,從這裏只要開車開一小段路就能到因弗卡吉爾(invercargill)市中心。房間大小合適,很容易就可以變暖。還有舒服的床,配有很多枕頭。停車的地方也很棒。員工們很友好。會再次光臨的!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 nathanorlisafletcher
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks so much guys!! Glad you enjoyed your stay and lovely to meet you :)

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月11日

我對這個房間真的很滿意——它隔熱很好。我是來這裏出差的——我在這家酒店登記入住了,但我還帶了一個9個月大的嬰兒。房間里又暖和又舒適,我喜歡我把所有的東西都放在高處,這樣孩子就無法拿到任何東西了。我們被允許把那把高椅子搬到房間里。總而言之——這是一次美好的旅行和一次舒適的居住。一定會再住在這裏!

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 missmulhern
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月12日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your great review. Our units are all modern and built to exceed the latest building standards and are warm and comfortable even in winter as you say.
Our goal is happy customers so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年7月1日

我們當時正在新西蘭旅行,決定留在這裏,接待員態度粗魯,不尊重排名前10的網站報價。從我們所能看到的酒店來看,它看起來並沒有那麼好,所以決定去別的地方。請注意,這個酒店離市中心7公里遠,如果你想在晚上去購物或外出就餐的話,就不要在這裏住了。

2  感謝 Michael-4551
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

The sort of review we never want to reply to as the person never even stayed.
There was a winter deal offer on the Top 10 Website with certain terms and conditions. Firstly the stay must be two nights or more and must be booked online. The customer only saw the 30% off part and was insistent he should get that for the one night.
Deals must be offered in a way that gives customers confidence in the integrity of the deal.
So the words "would not honour" are extremely misleading as is almost everything on this review.
It would seem this customer has decided that because he could not get what he wanted he would use this as an avenue to vent his feelings rather than use it as a means to place reviews that other customers can look and decide where to stay.
Fact. We are not 7 kms from the city.
Fact. We have a supermarket just over 1 km away.
Fact. We have several eating places within a 2 km radius.
Fact. We do honour all and any offers as per the terms and conditions of the offer.
Fact. This person did not stay at our park.
So all in all we are extremely disappointed in this review and the person who wrote it. Because he was adamant he should have something he wasnt entitled to he thinks its OK to be critical of everything which to me is unacceptable. Hopefully others reading this review will understand where I am coming from.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年6月22日

我不推薦這個酒店,它又舊又過時,不值這個錢。省點時間和錢,到別處去吧。接待員很好,樂於助人,這可能是我們住得這一晚最好的一部分了。

與這家飯店合作收集的評論
感謝 Kelly_Manu
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年6月24日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Always hard to respond to such a review when people are not specific about what they think is wrong. Our park is not old and has undergone a constant maintenance program. Most guests think our units are near new and our park facilities have been upgraded on a regular basis.
We are in the middle of the winter which can be quite dreary in the deep south.
We are sorry you never enjoyed your stay and that you never told us you felt unhappy about the price.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來,查看 查看英語原文
2018年4月25日 透過行動裝置

我們選擇住在這兒是因為覺得要比住鎮上更安靜。事實上我們錯了,我們碰巧被安排在了一群很吵鬧的客人隔壁。我們的房間里沒有毛巾,床睡着不舒服,感覺性價比很低。

感謝 Ayla M
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Philip35,Invercargill TOP 10 Holiday Park 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi Ayla, we are sorry your stay never met your expectations. From time to time we do have guests that can be noisy and it never makes for a great stay for others. If we are told we do act and will ask people to quieten down and respect other people around them.
As far as price we feel we are more than reasonably priced for what we offer. We are constantly reviewing our charges and we do want to offer a good product at a reasonable price.
We have a variety of accommodation types and each one has different things included which gives people the ability to save money by bringing their own towels etc. We can provide anything people want but again if its not in the room people need to ask. All our room types have what is included listed in the descriptions.
I hope you give us another go and we will make sure next time you have a great stay.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論