我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“早餐”
帕拉罕市場的評論

帕拉罕市場
墨爾本排名第46 (共463家觀光)
優等證書
更新景點詳細資料
景點詳細資料
建議的造訪時間: 1-2 小時
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年7月18日 透過行動裝置

在帕拉罕市場的衛生茶餐廳的早餐總是令人很滿足。素食式早餐全是切好的新鮮鱷梨,微熟的番茄,漂亮的炒蘑菇,完美的荷包蛋,菠菜小拌,烤豆子和香脆麵包。所有你需要的是均衡可口的早餐。你不會感到失望的。

感謝 Fay W
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PrahranMarket,帕拉罕市場 的 Market Management,回應了這篇評論2017年7月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the great review Fay!

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
旅客評等
旅客類型
月份
語言
  • 更多語言
篩選

10 - 14 則評論,共 324

此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月21日

一個小市場,我們被其新鮮的海產品以及安格斯“牛肉”牛排所吸引…在之前的評論中。由於攤位數量有限,我們選擇的食物種類減少,最後只買了水果(葡萄)。從任何標準來說甚至是夏威夷果/開心果都是昂貴的。在20分鐘后,我們非常的失望。不管怎樣,我們實際上計算了一下這裏的遊客人數少於20人…現在這裡是下午4:35,市場在下午5點關門。

感謝 Texan C
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PrahranMarket,帕拉罕市場 的 Market Management,回應了這篇評論2017年6月30日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for taking the time to review our Market - we're sorry you were a little disappointed.

When it's the end of a winter's day in the middle of the week, most people are on their way home (where it's toasty and warm) which means you miss out a little on the hustle and bustle that markets are known for.

During the middle of the day, the Market is full of locals enjoying a tasty bite to eat, or doing their shopping- and if you come on the weekend it's another story all together.

In terms of the fresh seafood- we have four fantastic fishmongers - all of who offer something a little different. You can find everything from fresh, live sea urchins, cooked crayfish, locally caught prawns and whole fish, fish fillets and a heap of other delicious varieties. Our fishmongers will also freshly shuck oysters for you while you wait - a truly delicious Market snack!

We also have five great butchers, some of which dry age their own beef (which is absolutely delicious). You'll find everything from Hereford, Angus and Wagyu varieties to name a few.

We hope you enjoy the rest of your trip to Melbourne.

Kind regards,

Market Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年6月4日 透過行動裝置

從Richmond 和其他地點乘電車前往很方便...水果&蔬菜攤店鋪,奶酪和意大利香腸,還有地中海的許多風味的小食,麵包等。 海鮮、肉類、雞肉均置於獨立冷藏區。而且去咖啡/食品店有很多入口點,有很多的選擇。很感動!廣告很值得觀看,因為在維多利亞花園市場人群不多。一個非常友好,不是很吵鬧的環境。而且來這裏参觀很愉快。

感謝 kayaker1953
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PrahranMarket,帕拉罕市場 的 Market Management,回應了這篇評論2017年6月19日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks so much for the great review.

In addition to being in a great location for public transport, we also have a fantastic car park just at the rear of the Market that has over 600 car parks too!

Our traders offer a huge range of gourmet fresh produce, but you can also find your every day items here too - there really is something for every food lover.

The wide aisles and different food halls work well and help make finding your way around the market nice and easy which also helps make your shopping experience a pleasurable one.

We hope to see you back here again soon for some more tasty, market shopping.

Kind regards,

Market Management

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年4月27日 透過行動裝置

在附近過周末。在一個下雨的周日早上買了很棒的新鮮麵包,芝士,香腸。在市場吃了午飯,很棒的亞洲食物。下午有現場音樂。可以坐一下午。非常放鬆,很多商品和小鋪。小,但是很有生活氣息的市場。

感謝 beadaluscious
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PrahranMarket,帕拉罕市場 的 Market Management,回應了這篇評論2017年5月1日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our Market! We're so glad you were able to pop in and enjoy some of the delicious food on offer, during your stay. We play live music in the square every Saturday and Sunday - it's such a nice way to spend an afternoon!

Hopefully we see you back here again soon!

Thanks,

Market Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論
2017年4月11日 透過行動裝置

在附近的cafe 吃完早餐來到這個market,地方雖然不大,但凍肉海鮮,水果蔬菜,香料芝士,鮮花等東西均可以買到。地方乾淨清潔,店員非常熱心。今次購買了水果和磨菇,兩種都十分新鮮,聽店主說是來自澳洲本土的食品。

感謝 EatPlayLove_n_more
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
PrahranMarket,帕拉罕市場 的 Market Management,回應了這篇評論2017年4月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the four star review! We hope to see you here again in the near future.

Kind regards,

Market Management.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。

查看過帕拉罕市場的旅客也查看過

維多利亞省墨爾本
維多利亞省墨爾本
 
維多利亞省墨爾本
 

去過帕拉罕市場嗎? 請分享你的經驗!

亞洲萬里通箭頭
發表評論 新增照片和影片

業者們:有什麼想要和我們分享的嗎?

是否擁有或管理此物業? 免費領取您的清單,即可回應評論、更新個人檔案和更多。

領取您的清單