我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
今天營業: 上午7:00 - 下午9:00
儲存
  
Google
體驗Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅的方式
評論 (1,956)
篩選評論
1,956 筆結果
旅客評等
1,880
67
8
0
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
1,880
67
8
0
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,956
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年8月22日的評論

Steve是一位出色的導遊,他提供的知識和活力讓我們充分地享受了這一天。 我們在一個工作日前往,参觀的所有地方都非常安靜,超棒!我極力推薦他們。在工作日去,你絕對不會失望。我們離開之前至少喝了一瓶美酒。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 aCapps77
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Navigate790196,Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年8月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for your review aCapps77 and delighted to hear how much you loved your recent Food and Wine Daytour with Steve. He invests in his guests and has loads of relevant information and passion to share. Visiting during the week at this time of the year is the best, it's typically very quiet and staff have more time to spend with you. Enjoy your purchases and thanks for booking with us. All the best.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月29日的評論

感謝Rob讓我們的一天好玩又愉快。我把夾克落在酒店房間了,他就等着我去取。一路上他向我們展示了很多看點。他的知識不僅僅局限於旅行和周邊地區。他和藹可親的性格讓我們全程都在和他交談,包括前往動物保護區,在優伶酒莊享用午餐和品酒,然後在DeBortoli配對奶酪和葡萄酒,以及駕車返回酒店的途中。我們找不到更好的人來成為我們的嚮導。謝謝Rob。Wendy and Dexter

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 wendyds1
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Navigate790196,Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you Wendy for taking the time to review your recent Yarra Valley Food, Wine and Wildlife Daytour and delighted to hear how much you loved it. Rob is an engaging guide who cares for his guests and wants them to have the best possible experience. He does this in spades as evidenced by the previous reviews that have sung his praises. We're fortunate to have such high quality guides who always have their guests' interests as the priority. Thanks for travelling with us, we greatly appreciate your support.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年7月20日的評論

我們跟着司機史蒂芬(Stephen)一起,度過了相當美好的一天。他的知識很淵博,了解的遠不止葡萄酒。我們参觀的酒莊給我們提供了一系列用來生產世界級紅酒的大中小型設備和場所。如果你想在墨爾本郊區旅行一下的話,我相當推薦這家公司和這名司機。這一天真的很棒,感謝你史蒂芬。

感謝 Jackie H
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Navigate790196,Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks for the review Jackie and delighted to hear how pleased you were with your recent Yarra Valley Food and Wine Daytour. Stephen does a terrific job at guiding his guests and has loads of wonderful information to share. He's passionate about the Yarra Valley and loves to share his wine knowledge with the group. He'll be thrilled to know how happy he's made you. All the best and thanks for travelling with us.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月30日的評論

來自葡萄園的斯蒂芬是我們全家本次莫寧頓半島葡萄酒之鄉旅行的完美東道主,我們品嘗了一些很棒的葡萄酒,吃了一頓美味的午餐,品嘗了巧克力甜點,還看到了一些美麗的景色。斯蒂芬對這個地區很熟悉,對葡萄酒也很了解,我們非常享受這次旅行。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 Celeste B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinetrekker,Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年7月1日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks Celeste for taking the time to review your recent Mornington Peninsula Daytour and great to hear what a wonderful day you had. Having quality guides like Stephen ensures guests have a terrific experience given the knowledge and care that they extend. The Peninsula may not have the profile of the Yarra Valley but it certainly exceeds the expectations of first time visitors. Thanks for supporting us, it was greatly appreciated.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年6月24日的評論 透過行動裝置

我的家人和我(一個19歲的女兒和21歲的兒子)與我們的導遊斯蒂芬一起開始此次旅程。我們感覺體驗超棒!斯蒂芬非常熟悉自己的工作,並且很禮貌也有耐心,還無微不至地照顧我們。在斯蒂芬的陪同下,我們参觀了雅拉河谷以及希爾斯維爾動物保護所。我們也品嘗到了私人美味,並且服務一流...記得找斯蒂芬!我們首次墨爾本之行既舒適又收穫頗多...我們度過了超棒的一天!

感謝 TDPrincipal12
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
vinetrekker,Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年6月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks so much TDPrincipal12 for reviewing your recent Yarra Valley Food, Wine and Wildlife Daytour and great to hear you had such a wonderful day with Stephen. He takes excellent care of his guests as well as being considerate and engaging. It was a pleasure having you all travel with us and we thank you for your support. All the best and continued good travels.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年5月22日的評論

Garth是個優秀的導遊。他學識淵博也很友好,為迎合我們的興趣而靈活安排了本次旅行。我們参觀了4個對比鮮明的地方,其中包括一個午餐站,這是為我們團隊中60歲左右的人和21歲的人選擇的。總之真的很愉快。發現跟這家公司打交道很容易,強烈推薦。

與這個景點合作收集的評論
感謝 jackiefisk
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
vinetrekker,Vinetrekker美食美酒之旅 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年5月23日 回應
Google 翻譯

Thanks jackiefisk, it was a pleasure having you travel with us on your recent private Yarra Valley Food and Wine Daytour. It's a terrific region with a wonderful selection of high quality vineyards and Garth is very adept at picking the most appropriate ones to suit his group. Thanks for supporting us and continued good travelling.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論