我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
墨爾本希爾頓南碼頭(墨爾本)(物超所值!)
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
US$85
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 客房服務
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
空間酒店(墨爾本)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
  • 健身中心
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 餐廳
  • 酒吧/Lounge吧
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 客房服務
  • 免費網際網路
克萊蒙酒店(墨爾本)
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 免費無線網路
  • 含早餐
TripAdvisor
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 含早餐
  • 免費網際網路
篩選評論
369 筆結果
旅客評等
189
126
39
7
8
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
189
126
39
7
8
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 369
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月3日 透過行動裝置

非常靠近南亞拉火車站。許多餐廳和購物點就在步行距離內。單人床雖然很小,但公寓很舒適。公寓規模不大,大部分設備緊湊置放在房間內。

感謝 Alice Q
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PunthillManager,龐特山南雅拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年6月5日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Alice Q,

Thank you for your review of Punthill South Yarra Grand.

Our apartment hotel is in a great location with so much of what South Yarra has to offer within walking distance from the property - cafes, restaurants, bars, lounges, shopping, public transport and entertainment.

Whilst the apartments are compact in size, we feel they have all the inclusions for a really enjoyable stay.

When you have a moment please visit our website and join our Punthill Rewards program. Once you have joined, you will receive a code which will enable you to access our best available rates, enjoy member priority access to all sale events and you will have free wifi for all future stays.


We look forward to welcoming you back to Punthill soon.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月21日

公寓位於特魯克街道上靠近南亞拉火車站,從這裏很容易進入市中心。儘管公寓靠近火車站,我們一次也沒聽見火車經過。公寓很寬敞,這裡有你需要的一切除了保險箱。客房服務每天都有但是我們不需要。多麼好的福利。接待人員非常友好並且樂於助人。絕對會推薦這些公寓。

感謝 Barbara R
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PunthillManager,龐特山南雅拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年5月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Barbara R,

Thank you for your review. The staff will be pleased to hear that they contributed to the enjoyment of your stay.

When you have a moment please visit our website and join our Punthill Rewards program. Once you have joined, you will receive a code which will enable you to access our best available rates, enjoy member priority access to all sale events and you will have free wifi for all future stays.

We look forward to being able to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月5日

酒店的地理位置很不錯,緊挨着火車站。服務很友好,房間的布局真的很好,帶有小廚房和陽台。儘管有些人可覺得床太軟,但我真的覺得床很舒服。所有這些都考慮進去價格還是很合理喔。

感謝 RichardMelbourne
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
PunthillManager,龐特山南雅拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear RichardMelbourne,

Thank you for your review of Punthill South Yarra Grand and the lovely comment with regard to our staff.

The location of this apartment hotel is amazing with so much of what South Yarra has to offer within walking distance from the property. The team will be delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found the accommodation so suitable for your recent stay in Melbourne.

We do have mattress toppers on our beds which are supposed to make you feel as if you are sleeping on a cloud. We do however understand that everyone’s level of comfort is different and we can very easily remove the topper. Next time you make a reservation, please advise that you do not wish to have the topper on your bed and we will have it removed prior to your arrival.

When you have a moment please visit our website and join our Punthill Rewards program. Once you have joined, you will receive a code which will enable you to access our best available rates, enjoy member priority access to all sale events and you will have free wifi for all future stays.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Punthill soon.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年1月7日 透過行動裝置

為我們的活動選擇它的位置和停車場的可用性,我們四個女士在有着兩個床位的房間里度過的舒適的一夜。特別乾淨,新的亞麻毛巾,舒適的床,豐富的冰箱,恰當的休息廳,以及從十二樓看到墨爾本好的陽台景觀。距離火車站有着非常短的步行。

感謝 ChristineB55Geelong
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PunthillManager,龐特山南雅拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear ChristineB55Geelong,

Thank you for your review of Punthill South Yarra Grand.

Great to hear you had an enjoyable stay, and we agree that South Yarra is a fantastic location in Melbourne!

When you have a moment please visit our website and join our Punthill Rewards program. Once you have joined, you will receive a code which will enable you to access our best available rates, enjoy member priority access to all sale events and you will have free wifi for all future stays.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Punthill soon.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2017年12月31日 透過行動裝置

地理位置很好,安靜的,可以快速步行到Woolsworth,也很容易有其他食物的選擇。南雅拉火車站位於步行範圍內。我預定了2個卧室,大小對於我們5個人的小團體是非常合適的。功能性廚房允許我們準備一些簡單的飯。店員非常樂於助人並且接納的。在這棟建築里停車一天是12美元,這點很好。除了聖誕節之外的每日房間打掃很不錯。乾淨且維護的非常好。當我再次返回Melbourne的時候還會再次選擇這裏的。

感謝 LSY9
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
PunthillManager,龐特山南雅拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年2月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear LSY9,

Thank you for your review of Punthill South Yarra Grand.

We agree that the location of this apartment hotel is great with so much of what South Yarra has to offer within walking distance from the property. The team will be delighted that you found the accommodation so suitable for your recent stay in Melbourne.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Punthill soon.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
2017年12月5日

酒店不算墨爾本市中心,所以價格相對合理很多。我們一家5口入住兩房一廳,雖然面積上和非都市的汽車旅館不能比,但功能裝修及空間利用還是很合理的。房間是背朝火車站的,所以沒有噪音。自帶廚房,洗衣干衣機以及陽台,生活很便捷。出行的話只要步行到主路就是電車站,購票上車很快便能到墨爾本室內景點。對於自駕的家庭來說,唯一要熟悉的和適應的就是他們的立體車庫,寸土寸金,彎道較小,的確需要小心。入住時先把車靠到前台辦理手續,拿到房卡後才能刷開開車庫的門。

  • 住宿日期:2017年3月,去過家族旅行
    • 划算度
    • 清潔與衛生
    • 服務
感謝 Binyu Z
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。
PunthillManager,龐特山南雅拉大酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回應了這篇評論2017年12月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Binyu Z,

Thank you for your review of Punthill South Yarra Grand.

So great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay, and we agree that South Yarra is a fantastic location in Melbourne!

When you have a moment please visit our website and join our Punthill Rewards program. Once you have joined, you will receive a code which will enable you to access our best available rates, enjoy member priority access to all sale events and you will have free wifi for all future stays.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Punthill soon.

Kind regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論