我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
諾富特布里斯班機場酒店
鄰近飯店
US$185
US$133
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
皇家公園飯店(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$115
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
布里斯班假日酒店(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$89
US$75
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 餐廳
US$151
US$127
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 游泳池
  • 餐廳
盛橡節日大廈酒店(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$106
US$95
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 游泳池
  • 健身中心
布里斯班總理大酒店(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$82
US$73
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
曼特拉特拉斯飯店(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$68
US$66
Trip.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
布里斯班宜必思酒店(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$78
Booking.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
  • 餐廳
  • 客房服務
美利通酒店式公寓-赫歇爾街(布里斯本)(物超所值!)
US$56
Agoda.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
Hotels.com
查⁠看詳⁠情
優等證書
  • 免費無線網路
  • 游泳池
篩選評論
2,304 筆結果
旅客評等
919
955
305
80
45
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
919
955
305
80
45
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 2,304
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2週前

因為來機場附近參加一個商務活動,我們選擇了這家酒店,這是一個很好的選擇。我們到得有點晚,餐廳已經開門了,菜品很多。我在這裏吃的晚餐,第二天的早餐以及搭乘飛機之前的午餐。

感謝 Kiwis2000
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GMBrisAirportHotels,諾富特布里斯班機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論1週前 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Kiwis2000,

Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at the Novotel Brisbane Airport.

I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and found Catalina Restaurant to have a great selection of menu items for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jason Pratt,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月16日

酒店很現代化,乾淨而且設施完善。去機場或者街對面的購物區都非常方便。然而,最令我失望的是上網限制在100MB—在如今互聯互通的時代,顯得太古老了。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
感謝 Lynette00
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMBrisAirportHotels,諾富特布里斯班機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月18日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lynette00

Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Novotel Brisbane Airport.

I am delighted to read that you found the hotel to be modern, clean and excellent facilities. I appreciate your feedback regarding WiFi and will take your comments on board. I hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jason Pratt
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年4月6日 透過行動裝置

特別物有所值的機場酒店。房間大而乾淨,裝飾良好風格現代。辦理入住的效率非常高,工作人員也很樂於助人,停車需要額外付費似乎有點不足。 有機會一定會再次入住的。

感謝 S3784
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
GMBrisAirportHotels,諾富特布里斯班機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年4月9日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear S3784,

Thank you for your recent review regarding your stay at the Novotel Brisbane Airport.

I am delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and found the hotel to be good value for money. Thank you for your kind feedback regarding our staff. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Jason Pratt,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月19日

這是一個很好的在趕飛機前過夜的地方。我的孫子和我得在星期四早上回新西蘭,我擔心早上交通堵, 所以預訂了諾富特酒店。工作人員非常友好。我們把租來的車停在停車場后,然後出門。無壓力。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 DD-RULZZ
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMBrisAirportHotels,諾富特布里斯班機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月20日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear DD-RULZZ,

I appreciate you taking to time to provide a review on your recent stay at the Novotel Brisbane Airport.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel's convenient location and a stress-free, restful night before flying out the next morning. I am also delighted to hear our staff were friendly and welcoming. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you for sharing your experience and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind Regards,

Jason Pratt,
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年3月4日 透過行動裝置

這是一家非常優秀的酒店,靠近機場和DFO購物商店。如果你的住宿是為了換機,那麼這家酒店的位置非常理想。大堂餐廳提供優質的服務和美味的食物。我一定會再回來住宿的。

感謝 JosePablin
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
GMBrisAirportHotels,諾富特布里斯班機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年3月6日 已回應
Google 翻譯

DearJosePablin,

Thank-you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Novotel Brisbane Airport.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's convenient location next to DFO. I am also delighted to read our friendly service and excellent food contributed to a wonderful stay. I will be sure to pass on your comments onto the team.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future.

Kind regards,

Jason Pratt
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
評論過2018年1月19日

總是喜歡在這裏住。去機場非常方便,乘坐免費的機場巴士2分鐘從酒店步行2分鐘。航天飛機是一項很好的服務,它總是存在着Wi-Fi不夠快的問題,我還在等着我的Accor分數能在近兩周后被記下來。

與 Accorhotels.com 合作收集的評論
1  感謝 vikkig2017
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
GMBrisAirportHotels,諾富特布里斯班機場酒店 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論2018年1月22日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Vikkig2017,

Thank-you for taking the time to provide a review on your recent stay at the Novotel Brisbane Airport.

Thank you for your support and I am pleased to hear you always enjoy staying with us. If you would like to contact our friendly team on 07 3175 3100, we will be happy to look into your Accor points.

Once again, thank you for choosing Novotel Brisbane and Airport I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jason Pratt
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論