我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,235 筆結果
旅客評等
608
431
118
53
25
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
608
431
118
53
25
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,235
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
3 週前評論

強烈推薦弗雷澤套房酒店,位置非常適合所有雪梨的通道,抵達后(房間)被昇級了,安靜,床非常舒適,有遮擋窗帘。房間里有所有設施。棒極了。會在任何時候再次入住那裡。在我看來,它比雪梨大多數大型五星級連鎖酒店更好。

與 Frasers Hospitality 合作收集的評論
感謝 Lovethesun2000
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tatenda M,弗雷澤套房酒店(雪梨) 的 Operations Manager ,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Lovethesun2000,

We are pleased that you found us and that we were able to live up to the expectations. it is to our delight that you had a wonderful stay with us.

We certainly welcome you back to Fraser Suites Sydney on your next visit to Sydney, maybe try visit our website to see all our exciting packages on offer for your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon

Yours in Service,
Tate Manduku

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年8月15日

位置極佳,以及員工態度非常友善...他們準備好為你加倍努力,這一點很重要,讓他們很突出...我也曾在伊斯坦布爾弗雷澤酒店住過,也很喜歡,無論我到世界上的任何地方,我總是會住弗雷澤酒店感受一下。

與 Frasers Hospitality 合作收集的評論
感謝 raj8388
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tatenda M,弗雷澤套房酒店(雪梨) 的 Operations Manager ,回應了這篇評論3 週前評論 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi raj8388,

We are pleased that you found us and that we could live up to the expectations. it is to our immense delight that you had an wonderful stay with us. Your experience is what I wish for everyone visiting our city. We strive to be the home away from home for our guests and delighted that you found that it was. Thank you for being our guest, and please visit again soon.

Yours in service,
Tate Manduku

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月8日

昇級到行政房。員工超贊熱心友好。酒店不錯。推薦家庭旅遊或者商務出差。酒店包含早餐,屬於高標準酒店。

與 Frasers Hospitality 合作收集的評論
感謝 Z5183BDinfo
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tatenda M,弗雷澤套房酒店(雪梨) 的 Operations Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年8月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you for such a high rating.

We appreciate you taking time to share with us your thoughts and look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards
Tate Manduku

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月22日

離市政廳站只有幾步遠,位於市中心,這家酒店/服務公寓有你在雪梨旅行時所需要的一切東西。時髦、漂亮的員工,舒適、乾淨,我有幸住在39樓,可以看到雪梨的壯觀美景。我喜歡住在那裡。

感謝 MyAwesomeCafe
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Tatenda M,弗雷澤套房酒店(雪梨) 的 Operations Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年7月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear MyAwesomeCafe,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other us. Your kind comments have been shared with the rest of the team, who will be motivated to continue the endless pursuit of delivering the perfect stay.

We certainly welcome you back to an enhanced Fraser Suites experience on your next visit to Sydney, please connect with us via our Socials (Instagram and Facebook) to see all our exciting packages on offer for your next visit.

Sincerely,

Tatenda Manduku
Operations Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月15日

酒店竟然向客人收信用卡刷卡費,簡直沒有道理。尤其這家酒店還在貓途鷹上上被列為五星級酒店。當時我訂了一間豪華套房。以為是套房,但當我入住的時候,才發現原來它就像一個小旅館的房間,沒有任何“套房性”可言。看上去一點兒都不像圖片上那麼奢華。失望之下,我只能昇級到了One Bedroom Premier Suite.

感謝 Tonny F
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Tatenda M,弗雷澤套房酒店(雪梨) 的 Operations Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年8月2日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Tonny F,

Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay Fraser Suites Sydney.

I am naturally saddened to read that you were underwhelmed by aspects of your stay, especially sorry to learn of this after your stay. Feedback from our guests means a lot to us, and we would have appreciated the opportunity to have spoken with you personally.

I would like to assure you that the team and we will be working as hard as ever to ensure that our guests have a wonderful time with us, and we do this by sharing images and floor plans of our rooms online. I am sorry if you did get the opportunity to see these.

I really do hope that we may have the chance to welcome you back in the future and thank you again for taking the time to post a review.

Warm regards,
Tate Manduku

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月29日

我們在弗雷澤套房酒店住的非常愉快。我們在頂層的套房簡直漂亮極了。風景非常棒,地理位置優越,工作人員很優秀,食物也很美味。從現在起,這裏就是我們在雪梨最喜歡的酒店之一了。

1  感謝 OneWorld22
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Tatenda M,弗雷澤套房酒店(雪梨) 的 Operations Manager ,回應了這篇評論2018年6月7日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Dear OneWorld22,

We simply love reading reviews like yours. This is the kind of authentic hospitality that makes our hotel so special. Any hotel can have wonderful beds, great amenities, and a solid location. It is the attitude of the staff that really makes the experience.

Thank you for being our guest,

Warm Regards,

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論