我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
1,261 筆結果
旅客評等
601
362
166
74
58
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
601
362
166
74
58
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,261
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年10月6日的評論

我們最近入住了這家豪華酒店。我預訂了一間標準間,但突然多出了一些額外的客人,多虧細心和善良的經理Britannia為我昇級到了一個巨大的單卧室套房。房間可以看到美麗的城市景觀,浴室很大,床很舒服。而且酒店有很多餐廳可供選擇。酒店的人員很友好,非常樂於助人。我不必擔心我的行李,他們會幫我照看一切。這裏的服務非常出色,我強烈推薦那些想要尋找令人驚嘆的酒店住宿的人選擇這裏。親切的問候,傑奎琳

感謝 Voyage111188
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
The_Star_Management,星城酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Voyage111188,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for rating Astral Tower & Residences a 5 out of 5.

We are thrilled to hear that your stay was magnificent and the service was outstanding, this is definitely what we pride ourselves in here at Astral Tower & Residences. Your feedback has also been passed onto Britannia.

We hope to see you return to us for another luxurious stay in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Chiara

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月29日的評論 透過行動裝置

我到后,非常樂於助人的前台把我昇級到一個套間。房間很大,非常舒適。浴室也很大,浴室很舒服。這房間既可以看到橋,又有城市的景色。床很舒服,晚上睡得很舒服。第二天早上退房又快又方便。

感謝 michaelbD98XH
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
The_Star_Management,星城酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月22日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Michael B,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for rating Astral Tower & Residences a 5 out of 5. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your upgraded room and its features.

We hope to see you return in the near future for another very relaxing nights sleep.

Kind Regards,

Chiara

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年9月15日的評論 透過行動裝置

作為皇冠會員,入住星城酒店的第一天我就想退房離開。這家星程酒店剛翻修過,很多地方仍在施工。酒店客戶服務超差,任何要求都需要打無數次的電話才能解決,而且每位員工似乎都不知道到底該如何解決問題。

2  感謝 J1436AOgeorge
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
The_Star_Management,星城酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年10月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear J1436AOgeorge,

Thank you for providing feedback on your stay at Astral Tower and Residences.

Please accept our sincere apologies that your stay did not meet your expectations, as this is not indicative of the usual high standards of service we provide at Astral Tower and Residences.

We would love to connect with you personally to discuss your experience. If you would like to do so, please send your contact details through to StarAstralAssistantManagers@star.com.au and we will reach out to you directly.

Regards,
Jessica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月19日的評論

因為我和克里斯在一起的時間有限,所以我在星城酒店訂了一個雙人床的房間。這個房間非常適合我們。正如之前住在雪梨的星城酒店一樣,我們遇到的所有工作人員都非常樂於助人,房間乾淨整潔,符合預期。設施齊全,我們在這裏呆了很久,包括餐廳也是選了這裏。

感謝 crackles008
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
The_Star_Management,星城酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年9月2日 回應
Google 翻譯

Hi crackles008,

Thank you for your wonderful five out of five rating and for sharing your experience with us.

We're delighted you had a wonderful catch up and had everything you could want at hand during your stay.
Your comments on our extremely helpful staff are greatly appreciated by the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.

Kind Regards,
Jessica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年8月3日的評論

星城酒店位於星城賭場內。我們的房間被昇級到一間有毗連卧室的房間。現代的裝飾,非常乾淨,床也非常舒適,廚房很有用,房間能看到壯觀的城市風景。接待處和客房服務都很好。

感謝 Julie O
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
The_Star_Management,星城酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月14日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Julie O,

Thank you for your wonderful five out five rating and for taking the time to let us know about your stay.

It's a thrill to read that how much you enjoyed your stay as well as our spectacular city views and staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another stay in the future.

Regards,
Jessica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2018年7月23日的評論 透過行動裝置

以每晚大約350美元的價格來說,我們對星城酒店本來有更高的期待。我周五晚上10點半到的,還聽見有建築噪音,而且周六早上9點前起床還聽見更大的噪音...印象不好。房間小,床夠舒服,但是枕頭很差。服務不錯,可滿足需要。裝飾豪華,頂級的...非常多閃耀的金色。酒店位置很棒,尤其是當我們在歌劇院看錶演時這樣覺得,輕軌交通非常方便。步行去情人港只需幾分鐘,那邊有許多很不錯的餐廳。

感謝 liv382
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
The_Star_Management,星城酒店 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2018年8月8日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear liv382,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at Astral Tower and Residences.

We're disappointed that we did not meet your expectations during your stay.
Whilst our hotel towers and lobbies have finished undergoing their transformation, we do have some works ongoing in our gaming areas, we do apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay.

Please also note that whilst we do provide feather pillows in our rooms, firmer pillows are available upon request.

Your comments on our convenient location are appreciated.

We hope this stay will do not deter you from visiting us again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us on StarAstralAssistantManagers@star.com.au if you are thinking of returning.

Kind Regards,
Jessica

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論