我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (1,146)
篩選評論
1,146 筆結果
旅客評等
596
316
144
48
42
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
596
316
144
48
42
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 1,146
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年8月12日的評論 透過行動裝置

一切都很好,我們玩得很開心,但酒店需要優先考慮住店的客人。酒店工作人員向正在使用這些設施的住店客人收取費用。這不是讓顧客對酒店滿意的好方法。你最好三思而行。謝謝您.

2  感謝 Niranjan Y
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanchana W,奇洛安娜塔亞渡假飯店及 SPA 中心 的 Assistant Resort Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年8月21日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Valued Guest,

We appreciate the time taken to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. It is disheartening to note that you had a negative experience which has cause an ill conception in your mind. While thanking for your appreciation on us, remain rest assured that measures are in place to rectify the negatives.

We hope that we will be presented to serve you better in the future.

Warm Regards,
Kanchana Wickramasinghe

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年7月16日的評論 透過行動裝置

我與我的家人在那裡度過了周末。客戶服務是優質的服務。非常友好的工作人員,然後他們以他們的方式來儘力幫助客人。非常好的美味的食物。房間非常舒服,他們有兩個非常漂亮的遊泳池。酒店只是在海灘的旁邊位置。

感謝 MalrajB
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanchana W,奇洛安娜塔亞渡假飯店及 SPA 中心 的 Assistant Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年7月24日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review on trip Advisor and choosing Anantaya Resort & Spa, Chilaw as your holiday destination. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed the services provided by our staffs.

We look forward to welcoming you again with Anantaya hospitality.


Best Regards,
Kanchana Wickramasinghe

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年6月10日的評論

根據他們網站上的圖片和描述,我們在斯里蘭卡的旅行中決定預訂這個度假村。酒店甚至比那些圖片描述的還要好。它的一側有海洋,另一邊是瀉湖。花園和房間還有建築物的保養都非常好。我們看到了洶湧的海浪拍打着海灘,強風吹向高大的椰子樹,在一個暴風雨的日子,這一切都使氣氛更加濃烈。工作人員非常友好,餐廳有各種各樣的食物可以挑選。我們強烈推薦這個度假村。

1  感謝 Errol B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanchana W,奇洛安娜塔亞渡假飯店及 SPA 中心 的 Assistant Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年6月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you ever so much for taking the time to give us such a great review and rating from your time at Anantaya Resort & Spa, Chilaw.

We always look forward to hearing back from our guests comments as it gives us great insight into how we are performing as a team, in this case we are so pleased to hear your thoughts on our service.

Many thanks again for your lovely thoughts, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Sri Lanka.

Best Regards,
Kanchana Wickramasinghe

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年5月20日的評論

這是我有史以來最棒的一次入住體驗。從登記入住到退房,員工一直在提供幫助。房間視野很好,特別是在早上和下午。食物種類很多,從你繁忙的時間表中可以抽出一些時間,和朋友一起好好休息放鬆一下,這裏的地方視野都很不錯。

感謝 asankaf2016
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanchana W,奇洛安娜塔亞渡假飯店及 SPA 中心 的 Assitant Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月30日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Anantaya Chilaw. Thank You for your kind review on TripAdvisor. Your thoughts are truly the words of praise which will be cherished by each and every member of our team.

As we endeavor to give you an experience that is unique to Anantaya Chilaw, we look forward to welcoming you again for an even better stay.

Best Regards,
Kanchana Wickramasinghe

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月23日的評論

這家令人驚艷的度假勝地在一個很僻靜的位置,但是離科倫坡不遠。這裏可以走動的空間很大。我們住在寬敞的高級客房,配有一個超級棒的大按摩浴缸。 酒店的服務很棒,從辦理入住到退房都很及時。我喜歡非常大的遊泳池。不足的是,這裏的海灘不是那麼乾淨,以至於不能在海中洗澡。我會根據口味來評價食物的平均水平。總體來說,我們在這家酒店住得很舒適。

感謝 Narma17
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Kanchana W,奇洛安娜塔亞渡假飯店及 SPA 中心 的 Assistant Resort Manager ,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年5月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

We are glad to see that you have had a wonderful stay at Anantaya Resort & Spa Chilaw! Thank you very much for the applause shared on TripAdvisor.

Be sure to keep us informed when you're making your holiday plans again so that we could be ready to welcome you back and ensure you of another memorable experience.

Best Regards,
Kanchana Wickramasinghe

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2017年4月8日的評論

我們對這家酒店的記憶非常深刻。這裡有漂亮的海景房,房間乾淨、整潔。員工友善、熱情。結賬時我把手錶忘在了房間,同時員工就把東西送到前台,交給了我。我們非常相信這些員工。感謝這裏培養了如此誠實的員工。以後我們會常來的。

感謝 Krisviya
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Kanchana W,奇洛安娜塔亞渡假飯店及 SPA 中心 的 Assistant Resort Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2017年4月17日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Anantaya Resort & Spa Chilaw.

It is our pleasure to receive positive endorsements on the customer service offered by our staff members.

We are eagerly waiting to welcome you and your loved ones at Anantaya Chilaw again and we assure you will gain superior services at all times.

Best Regards,
Kanchana Wickramasinghe

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論