我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。Tripadvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
評論 (4,554)
篩選評論
4,554 筆結果
旅客評等
3,275
928
225
80
46
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
旅客評等
3,275
928
225
80
46
查看旅客們談論的話題:
已選擇的篩選條件
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 4,554
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們已經去過泰國很多很多次了,現在我們發現了一個很棒的家庭度假酒店。它們在客戶服務方面樹立了一個新的標準,酒店的地理位置優越,設施輝煌。私人海灘很美麗,餐廳很美味,遊泳池棒極了。即使對小孩子而言,酒店的分佈也很棒。我要特別要感謝那些令人愉快的員工,他們讓我們感到自己受歡迎,並讓我們的體驗變得很棒。我還要感謝在兒童俱樂部工作的女士們。孩子們非常喜歡兒童俱樂部,不想離開那裡。

1  感謝 N4083AAmarka
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
JWMarriott-KL,考拉JW 萬豪度假酒店及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月4日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear N4083AAmarka,

Warm greeting from JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa! Thank you for your time writing your review on TripAdvisor and marked us as "The Best Family Resort in Thailand".

We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience at our resort and found everything met your expectations as we strive to provide you a "Home Away From Home" experience. Please rest assured that your feedback is important to us, that I've shared your review with the team.

N4083AAmarka, thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our paradise resort for another perfect vacation getaway in Thailand.

Warm regards,
Keith Massey
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月27日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我去過的khaolak最美麗的度假勝地。前台工作人員熱情問候,特別是護送我們到房間的Khun Am,她是一個可愛的女孩,自從我們來到這裏,她就讓我們感到溫暖。還有餐廳的坤·索恩,他總是很好地照顧我們,直到我們離開。我們要感謝所有的員工,一定會回來的!

感謝 oatw2018
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
JWMarriott-KL,考拉JW 萬豪度假酒店及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年11月4日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear oatw2018,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback following your recent stay at JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa. It is such rewarding indeed to read that you appreciated many aspects of your stay, especially the service provided by our staff. Khun Am and Khun Sorn are the epitome of professionalism and genuinely cares about their clients. I am happy to learn that the team left a good impression on you.

oatw2018, your nice compliments will not come to pass without sharing them to my whole team especially to the ones you mentioned in this review, who would be very happy to receive your positive feedback.

The loyalty of our guests is of the utmost importance to us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit to Khao Lak

Warm regards,
Keith Massey
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月22日的評論 透過行動裝置

這是我們第三次來考拉克的JW萬豪酒店,也是我們第一次帶孩子一起來。我們預訂了全包套餐,什麼都包括很划算。我知道如果單獨購買所有的餐點和飲料,價格是多麼昂貴。但對我們來說,每天都有幾杯雞尾酒,而每家酒吧也都有雞尾酒。我們一直認為這裏的工作人員非常友好和熱情,經過時都會停下來向我們和我們的小女兒問好。非常注重細節。目前,有兩家餐廳正在施工/翻新,因此這些餐廳在主要海濱餐廳之外營業。橄欖餐廳已經弄好了,看起來很棒,我期待下次來的時候看到其他兩個餐廳。我們喜歡Ta-Krai泰式美食,海灘酒吧提供很棒的午餐和日落時分的雞尾酒。Quan水療按摩也很贊。請務必在按摩后花時間沉浸在美麗的水療庭院 - 是那麼寧靜。我們總會昇級到可以直接去泳池的房間,跳進遊泳池和遊泳到吧台是那麼的有趣!我們很高興在這次旅行中沒有遇到水母(是一年中的多見季節),所以我們在大海里度過了太多享受的時光——遊泳、皮划艇和玩槳板。謝謝這裏的一切 - 下次見!

感謝 sophiefd
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
JWMarriott-KL,考拉JW 萬豪度假酒店及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月28日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear sophiefd,

Greetings from JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa. Thank you for choosing us as your choice of destination resort.

We appreciate your loyalty to us and happy to hear that this time round you did bring your little child with you. Moreover, we could not be happier to hear that we are able to provide you with a memorable service from the very moment you checked in with us and you thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It is truly wonderful to know that we have been able to provide you with an extraordinary stay in Thailand.

Sophie, your next visit to JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa would be a whole new experience to you. Our resort will be fully operational and carrying out business as usual. You will be amazed by the new atmosphere, decoration, and enjoy the new menu of Ta-Krai and Sakura. To make your reservation or enquiry about special promotion on your next stay, please feel free to email us at bookjwkhaolak@marriotthotels.com and make sure you stay with us at the Deluxe Lagoon Pool Access so you can relax in a sun lounger by Southeast Asia's largest lagoon-inspired swimming pool while enjoying a tropical drink from the bar.

Quan Spa is one of the best massage services in Khao Lak. That's is amazing to know that you enjoyed our spa treatment and thank you for recommending us to the fellow travelers.

sophiefd, once again thank you for perfect review and recommendation. It seems that you enjoyed our facilities and services during you stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to our little paradise again in the future.

Warm regards,
Keith Massey
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年10月15日的評論

位於考拉的(Khao Lak)的JW萬豪酒店非常棒。它有一個巨大的遊泳池,遊泳池周圍有大量的日光浴躺椅,在他們的私人海灘區域還有許多日光浴躺椅和雨傘。這裏花園被打理得一塵不染,小小的角落裡也設有躺椅,你可以在那裡看書或遊泳。該酒店裡有一些餐廳供應休閑美食。我們也可以向你推薦橄欖意大利餐廳(Olive Italian Restaurant),那裡的食物非常美味。這裏提供早餐和其他餐點的海濱餐廳在早餐服務期間簡直就是一個噩夢,因為在度假村有很多不守規矩的孩子。這裏很吵,孩子們把食物扔得到處都是,或者當你拿着早餐出去的時候,他們還會撞到你,所以除非你是和你自己的孩子一起來的,而且你已經習慣了這裏的嘈雜和混亂——那麼濱水餐廳才是為你準備的。否則對其他人來說,這簡直是一場噩夢。這些房間設備齊全,有舒適的床和漂亮的床單。這裏空調運轉得很好。浴室寬敞乾淨,還有浴缸和獨立的衛生間,另外毛巾供應也很充足。房間里光線很好,有高質量的電視,同時還有舒適住宿所需的所有設施,例如:保險箱、熨衣板等。房間又大又寬敞,設計得也很好。酒店還提供前往本地市場或市鎮的穿梭巴士服務(收費的)。酒店的大堂區域非常乾淨、氣派。我們遇到的所有員工也都很有禮貌,他們很友好,英語說得很棒。這裏的網球場,健身房有足夠的活動讓你玩開心。當我們到訪度假村期間,大多數住在度假勝地的人都在享受豪華逃避體驗(Luxury Escape)其實我們也一樣,他們充分利用帶孩子來這裏的優勢。因此整個度假勝地都擠滿了孩子。所以,如果你是一個人,或一對夫婦的話,我不建議你住在這個度假村,因為我們發現它真的不是很放鬆,裏面充滿了太多來自於小孩子的壓力。但是如果你是一個帶着孩子的家庭旅遊,那就太棒了,這個度假村非常適合有很多孩子活動的家庭,巨大的遊泳池會讓他們開心好幾天!他們還有一個很棒的遊戲室,裏面有檯球桌和其他遊戲。我們在那裡的時候,酒店正在進行了一些小的整修,但是噪音很小。這是一個正在建設中的美麗的五星級度假村——它還不是一個五星級度假勝地——而是正在建設中的。

感謝 limeclaw
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
Nicolai_Mitchell,考拉JW 萬豪度假酒店及水療中心 的 Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月16日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear limeclaw,

thank you very much for your recent visit and for sharing such a detailed review of our resort.

We are very happy to read how well you liked your stay overall, in particular our large lagoon style pool that winds throughout the resort and the Olive restaurant.

As it is school holidays for a number of our guest markets at the moment, we do have indeed a large number of families staying with us and whilst we are very proud on our recreational activities to keep the little ones entertained, this, as mentioned, very much depends on season and whether there are major school holidays.

For our single travelers and couples we have a few areas that are adults only zones, for example the little nooks with two sun beds each around the swimming pool, which you mentioned in your review, are for our peace and quiet seeking guests, we also have an adults only section on our beach and an adults only section for breakfast, which is located in the North Wing of our Waterfront restaurant.

Thank you also very much for your positive comments about the renovation works, we are indeed in the final days and are mostly working on furniture instillation and decoration, which is done with minimal noise pollution.

limeclaw, if you do change your mind and plan to visit us in the future, please do feel free to reach out to us, as mentioned, we have times during school holidays where more families are staying with us but we also have the non-school-holiday periods where the majority of our guests are couples.

Once again many thanks for your kind review and warmest regards from Khao Lak,

Nicolai


Nicolai Mitchell
Resident Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月28日的評論 透過行動裝置

我們一家四口從澳大利亞來旅遊。幾天前是我兒子的生日。早餐時工作人員為他送上一個特別的插着蠟燭的煎餅併為他唱生日歌。晚餐時在Olive餐廳他們還記得他的生日,他在那裡收到了蛋糕和生日歌。工作人員Wit,Paula和Bana(Aquamarine酒吧)都非常出色。Bana提供了優質的服務,我們是歡樂時光的常客!食物很棒,天氣很好。一年中愉快安靜的光顧時光。強烈推薦。

感謝 A322LBsarahn
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
JWMarriott-KL,考拉JW 萬豪度假酒店及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear A322LBsarahn,

First of all, I am very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa.

That's lovely to know that your stay was incredible especially to know that our staff did make Surprise & Delight to enhance your holiday in Thailand even more special!

As providing the best experience we can for our guests is our first priority, our hotel staff will be thrilled to hear that you have mentioned them in your lovely review especially Wit, Paula, and Bana.

Last but not least, we would like to express our deep appreciation for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor and hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Keith Massey
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
評論翻譯: 此評論由 Tripadvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來。 查看英語原文
2019年9月26日的評論 透過行動裝置

當酒店的員工對你的孩子像對自己的孩子一般,你肯定會愛上這個地方的!這裏的菜品超級好吃,保潔員像是完美主義的忍者,度假村本身也很美。我們還會再來的!Nook, Tanny, Au, Tong,你們對我和我的孩子都太好了,還有很多表現很棒的員工,但這幾位是我能記住的。兒童俱樂部也很棒,活動很多,適合各個年齡段的孩子們。

感謝 Manda12345678
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com.au 查看原文
JWMarriott-KL,考拉JW 萬豪度假酒店及水療中心 的 General Manager,回應了這篇評論已於 2019年10月7日 回應
Google 翻譯

Dear Manda,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay.

It is delightful to hear that you had enjoyed your stay here in our hotel and found our products, facilities and services worth recommending. It gives us a sense of achievement and pleasure to read such positive comments from our valued guests such as yourself.

We are encouraged to hear that our colleagues left a good impression on you. Your nice compliments will not come to pass without sharing them to my whole team especially to our Reception, Housekeeping & Restaurant team, who would be very happy to receive your positive feedback.

Once again thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa in the future.

Sincerely,
Keith Massey
General Manager

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論