我們不支持您使用的這種瀏覽器。TripAdvisor網站可能不能正常顯示。我們支持以下瀏覽器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
鄰近飯店
篩選評論
832 筆結果
旅客評等
795
26
9
1
1
旅客類型
月份
語言所有語言
更多語言
795
26
9
1
1
查看旅客們談論的話題:
篩選
正在更新清單...
1 - 6 則評論,共 832
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月25日 透過行動裝置

極好。我們找不到一個更好的地方開始我們的蜜月旅行。他們對細節的難以置信的關注,讓我們更期待接下來的旅行。同時,為即將到來的美食冒險做好準備吧!超愛!

感謝 Anoja B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Buckinghamplace,白金漢宮廣場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年8月3日 已回應
Google 翻譯

You humble us…

What a perfect, truly heartfelt review? Thank you! I’m touched to read that you chose Buckingham Place to begin your honeymoon - I didn’t know, but I’m sorry too, if we have inadvertently ‘raised the bar’ for your future getaways! Thank you for coming, for bringing a little extra magic to the place and for supporting us with your good custom and perfect review. We truly enjoyed hosting you and so, on behalf of the entire Team, I wish you a wonderful, blissfully happy life together and fulfillment of all your dreams…

Thank you.

Warm regards & hugs!
Nick & the Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年7月10日

我已經不能再奢求一個比這裏更好的地方來結束我們此次的旅程了。我們剛抵達酒店就被贈與了飲料和花環,而這僅僅是一次不可思議的住宿經歷的開始。我們是一個11人的團隊,酒店在接待我們的時候表現得非常周到。酒店的老闆十分可愛,對顧客非常友好。酒店的泳池邊酒吧在我們團隊里大受歡迎。從早餐到晚餐,酒店提供的飯菜都非常棒。我們是在聖誕節之後不久入住的,而且很喜歡那裡的聖誕裝飾。

感謝 Emma B
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Buckinghamplace,白金漢宮廣場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年7月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Happy Christmas…

Thank you very much for coming to stay with us and, for this lovely review. That you so clearly and fondly recall your stay with us 7 months on and take the time to write about it is very touching. I’m delighted we provided a welcome opportunity for all of you to put your feet up and relax at the end of your tour and, that you didn’t miss out on Christmas, its’ my favourite event of the year and we’re already planning our menu!

Thank you, indeed all of you, for adding a little extra Christmas spirit last season, we’d welcome you all back at the blink of an eye and so… please do come again!!

Until then I hope…

Warmest regards,
Nick & the Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年6月10日

這是我們在斯里蘭卡住過的許多美麗度假勝地中最喜歡的。不幸的是我們只住了一個晚上,但是這給我們留下了深刻的記憶,這裡有一個巨大美麗的房間,“戶外”浴室(周圍有牆,但它露天的,上面覆蓋了有機玻璃),這裏提供了很多很好的洗髮水和香皂,有孔雀在外面漫步,有一個華麗的餐廳可以俯瞰泳池,越過泳池就是海洋了。酒店的這一切都位於我所見過最美麗、最漫長、最遼闊的海灘50碼遠的地方。食物和飲料有點貴,但你必須為這天堂般的酒店付多一些錢,飲料使用的是可重複使用的金屬吸管。

2  感謝 harry w
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.ca 查看原文
Buckinghamplace,白金漢宮廣場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年6月11日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Thank you... for coming to stay and for submitting such an enthusiastic review with lovely up to date photo’s.

Buckingham Place is both a touring and destination hotel and therefore, whether guests stay one or twenty one nights, their good custom and fine company is respected and appreciated equally. Of course we prefer everyone to stay a bit longer and in fact, your wish that you could have done is fairly typical we find but... there’s always next time (we hope!)?

I’m really delighted to note your comment about resusable straws - thanks for noticing, it prompts me to get on my soap box about a new project just getting underway. Since 2010 we’ve followed fairly ‘soft’ environmental policies i.e; no plastic drinking water bottles in rooms, no plastic refuse sacks in kitchens and since last November, no more nasty plastic straws. We recycle some metals and most glass, upcycle furniture and harvest some rainwater. All of this was remarkably easy – even for a greenhorn like me! So to my soap box... I think you'll be happy to know that we’re about to ramp up efforts to save the planet. Currently, we’re auditing our own use of all plastics (not just single use) with a likely goal to eliminate a further 75%+ year round from November. Identifying use and viable alternatives in what is essentially a remote access, environmentally unaware community, whilst, educating myself and a team of 60 is much more challenging than anticipated but like so many, I too find myself galvanized by the sad realization of a planet and all its creatures choking on plastic. Better late than never and, better something than nothing. For everyone reading these thanks to you… if you plan to visit Sri Lanka and us, can you please try to leave your plastic at home, where it may just be possible to reycle it? And, will you encourage us and others as you travel? Alert us to viable ideas and what we’re overlooking? I’d be naïve to believe we’ll achive a full deck of ‘eco credentials’ any time soon. However, we can do something right now – maybe quite a lot? When the project is in full-swing we’ll promote what works for us through industry friends, colleagues, officialdom, local government and, locally in the village where it really counts.

Thanks again for coming to stay, for supporting us and, for getting me on my soapbox - please come again soon and for longer!

Warm regards (and high hopes),
Nick & the Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年5月3日 透過行動裝置

剛從斯里蘭卡回來的朋友們推薦了這家酒店,雖然很遺憾沒有入住,不過我們還是決定去吃一頓午餐。哇哦,這家酒店簡直就是一顆瑰寶!!無論是菜式,服務還是環境都很棒。酒店兼具功能性和藝術感,在斯里蘭卡文化中融入了創新元素。酒店老闆Nick來我們桌邊閑聊了一會兒。這家酒店歸他一人所有,他是個很接地氣的人,我們很喜歡聽他說自己的經歷和酒店建造的過程。酒店的牆上和前台接待處有很漂亮的壁畫,是坦加勒藝術家畫的,真的很贊!!非常推薦這顆當地的瑰寶。下次來斯里蘭卡我們一定會住這家酒店的,能來這個美麗的島嶼旅行真的很幸運!!!

感謝 alex c
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Buckinghamplace,白金漢宮廣場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年5月15日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Hi and thanks...

....firstly to those lovely kind folk who sent you our way and then to you too, for this absolute gem of a review. I recall meeting you very well.

Much as I try not to let anyone stand in the way of my siesta (a ‘senior’ thing!), I was happily distracted by the both of you. Thanks for the privileged moment and your interest my story. I’m frequently asked how I wound up here, it’s a perfectly sane and natural question in my view. I'm intrigued myself, by others escaping the rat-race to live out of the box lives - especially those walking around in their pajamas all day!! Luckily it’s a long story so rarely must I repeat myself, it needs longer however than a lunchtime to tell so with respect... if you want to hear any more of it you really will need to come back!

Thank you for your charming good company, your valuable good custom and truly great compliments. Thanks too to your friends - perhaps you could return here together one day, our warm welcome awaits.

Warm regards and respect,
Nick & the Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月18日

我們對Buckingham Place的期望很高,因為看到點評很棒,所以選擇了住在這裏。在住過之後,我可以告訴大家,這裏真的沒有令人失望。地理位置十分優越,服務員很友好,酒店裝飾十分現代、風格獨特,食物味道很贊——總是,各方面都做得非常好。更令人印象深刻的是,Nick對於一個優質酒店的評鑒標準跟我們的非常相似——甚至連他的音樂品味也是!我們一行5人都一致認為這是我們在斯里蘭卡之旅中最喜歡的酒店,我們真心希望再來這裏住。非常感謝酒店的團隊!

1  感謝 Barkingside
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Buckinghamplace,白金漢宮廣場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月25日 已回應
Google 翻譯

Phew!

With each review notification alert I hold my breath, close my eyes and cross my fingers! With the hotel having been on the receiving end of so much incredible prasie over the years, I can’t help but wonder when it might disappoint someone so naturally fear the worst. But, I breathe easy again - thank you! Your magnificent underlining of those writing before is very welcome, as is your hope to return. I’ve never been too sure what makes so many people so happy with us but assure you, we’ll continue doing it whatever it is! So please come back and expect more of the same, it was our privalege and great pleasure to host you, it most definitely would be again, of this I'm certain.

Thank you for supporting us with valuable good custom and this absolutely fabulous review.

Warm regards and respect,
Nick & the Team

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
此評論由 TripAdvisor 全球志願者翻譯而來 原始英語點評
2018年4月14日

我們度蜜月(看到其它評論發現酒店還有這個主題)期間在這家酒店住了四個晚上,住宿非常愉快,整個場地和泳池都很漂亮,我很喜歡我們的房間,寬敞時尚,感覺非常私密,可以看到瀉湖的美麗風光。我們受到所有員工的關心和照顧,在這裏感覺非常放鬆,食物很美味,尤其是早餐,我們在外面遊玩回來后已經是12:35,居然還有早餐可以吃,這讓我們非常感激。我們很樂意再來。

感謝 Penny1987
該評論乃TripAdvisor會員主觀個人意見,不代表TripAdvisor LLC公司。原文語言為英語,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Buckinghamplace,白金漢宮廣場酒店 的 Owner,回應了這篇評論2018年4月14日 已回應
Google 翻譯

And we’d love you to return!

Thanks for making me smile, we genuinely try to get it right for every guest and I’m proud being in a team that succeds almost always.

I’m over the moon knowing we got it right for you two, I thank you warmly for honeymooning with us and for supporting us so splendidly on Trip Advisor! I thank you also, for being part of the place and our lives for 4 happy days, but it’s your last sentance that rewards us more than any, I assure you (as if you need me to) of the warmest 'welcome back' in the business!!

Thanks for being great guests, we were privileged to host you for your honeymoon. I wish you a blissfully happy life together and lots of happy holidays – including a few more with us all at Buckingham Place!!!

Thank you.

Warmest regards and respect,
Nick & the Team.

回報不適當的回應
此回复僅代表管理層的主觀意見,並不代表TripAdvisor網以及其合作方的意見。
查看更多評論